He never experience to hold a phone

26 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 293

The other day I came across at the article of my friend @BCH_LOVER that day I agree with her rules about using a gadgets.

Heres the link if you didn't read her blog: reasons why i dont want my kids to hold phones

Nowadays the gadgets are really important for us. But when it comes to my kids, I need to be more attentive especially to my toddler. A 3 year old baby. There are times that I really need to give my old phone to him it's because I'm a full time mom and I have something to do like household chores or buying some essentials at the grocery. My eldest son is the only person can take care of my lil son. As of this month my eldest son having a face to face class and it's more difficult for me so I need to wait him.

Having a kids at home it's not easy to managed them. We need to make a rules that they will follow it. When my eldest son was at the age of 3 years old, he never experience to hold a phone. He just exposed to outdoors activities because the family of my ex husband is the one helping me to take care of him. They always bring my eldest son outside while me doing some household chores like doing my dirty laundries, cleaning the house and cooking.

Since I have a new family then me and my 2 sons only at home so I need to control them. Disciplined and teaching is the key on how to managed their lifestyle. By the way I'm a product of broken family and maybe your confused what I'm talking about lol. Some of the my virtual friends here knows my status in life. That's how my life going on.

So let's go back to my sons. When it comes to my eldest son, he just owned his own phone when he was 14years old. Sometimes he just borrowed my phone when he want to search something at YouTube. Until my partner give him a new phone when he was at the right age.

Did your kids know how to do some household chores at home?

In my part I want my sons knows everything especially the household chores at home. I teach my eldest son how to cook rice and some viands, washing the plates, wash the clothes, cleaning the house and now taking care of his younger brother. We have each other at home and he need to help me of course. We're not rich like others, we don't have a housemaid lol. I don't want also because I need to adjust everything.

We have our own ways how to managed our kids but always think the outcome. Gadgets can cause death also as what I've seen at TikTok. They lost their only child, depsite of their busyness they let them hold a phone in a young age. Don't know what's the history of the kid. The only I've learned is I need to minimized my lil son using a phone, I don't want to lose any of my sons. For God sake!

My kids...my rules...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

September 6,2022

11:20 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.47
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Nagkaselpon ko sis, paghighschool na gyud kay masuko ahung mader earth ug magkupot ko'g selpon kay malinga daw kuno, dili na maka.focus sa pagtuon. Pasalamat nalang din pud ko nga mao to'y ginabuhat ni mama kay nagtinundo man sad ko's ahung pagskwela.

Naa may ginatawag nga advantage ang paggamiy ug selpon, pero naa pu'y daghang disadvantage jud, maong kinahanglan jud disiplinahon ang mga batan.on ron when it comes to using gadgets gajud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maau pka sis ky nagka cp nka sa highskol. Niabot na lng kog college wa jud twn, pobreha jud ba hahaha. More in outdoors jud ko sauna mao kutob rko sa computer sa skol namo bow. Mao kini ako bunso mapugos rko pahulam kdli ky para lng mapuyo sya ba pgblik bawion ra sd nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti na lang nasira yung phone ni Bam at di na namin pinagamit ng lumang ipad kasi kung ano ano pinapanood. Si Saoirse di ko mapigilan pinagpa Peppa Pig ko pero di naman whole day. Kamusta na kayo dito sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never ko pinapanood c bb kulot Ng Peppa pig sis, nursery rhymes kasi sya. Tagal mo nwla sis ah. Hay nku medyo laay na dri nya may gni naa ko ft's sa noise mao mdyo mkaipon jpon ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been reading this topic a lot the last day or so, haha. Let them or don't let them. It's on us to decide what's best for our children not what someone else thinks. My son didn't get his own phone until he was 13. Guess what he's fine and they learn technology so quickly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! We have our own way on how to discipline our kids and we don't need to depend on others expectations. Using gadgets had a right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you on this. Even if I'll allow then close to a phone, it will be monitored and educational.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Mas maajo high school na tagaan cp ang mga bata kay wa may urgency sa ilang need kung bata pa oy. Madaut ra ang mata. Ahu oag umangkon arang adika raba gajud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako gaina sauna niabot na lng ug college wa jud ko kacp ba. Krn mga baby pa naa na cp ba nya ma adik jud ky mgwild pa ug kuhaan ug cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree ate, need po talaga nang discipline when it comes to screen time ng mga kids sa gadgets since vulnerable pa po mga eyes nila at young age. Ako po, 11 or 12 years old po ata ako unang nagkaroon ng phone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alagaan natin mga mta ksi once nasira Yan nku malaking prblma ksi langga eh lalo na pg toddlers pa. Buti ka pa nga maaga ka nagka cp pero ako umabot na lng ng college tlagang wala hehehe. Nong nag work na ako tska pa nagka phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The phone is very helpful in learning nowadays especially in general knowledge and in studies, but since we are talking about toddlers they shouldn't expose to too much screen time. I admire you sis for being firm in molding your sons for becoming a more responsible kid at home and in their actions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis! But for my lil son it's a no talaga. I must limit or else something will happened to him. Yoko mangyari yun but sa eldest okay na ksi 17 na din sya so alam na nya pano. Ako lng ang meron sila kaya need ko sila turuan pati sa gawaing bahay.

Thanks you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa tamang landas ka sis, ituloy mo lang and good luck :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Therefore we must lessen the screen time in our cellphone or gadgets or allow them to only use it for only hours or depends the allotted time you want to gave them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes! Must limit them and it depends to the parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang anak ko mas bet nya na ang cartoons sa tv kesa sa phone kaya bihirang bihira na sya maghawak ng cp ngaun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Galing nmn ni Adrielle sis ui. C kulot ksi nkikiagaw sa kuya nya kya pinapahiram ko sa old cp ko pg umaalis ako or may gagawin then pagblik ko babawiin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsasawa sya sis ng puro same ang nakikita nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree sis dili gayud angay sa mga bata ang phone. Kung maggamit dapat naa Ang parents then dili pwede mag dugay. Nakakasama din sa health labi kay bata pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud na dpat sis. Sayu na gni kaau c kulot na expose sa cp pero wa jud ko choice sahay ba. Pero bawion nko inig balik nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis okay lang maggamit sila sis dili lang palabian kay dili maayo sa mga kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay sad d i nagkacp si CJ sis no?... Nice ang imong pagpadako ni CJ sis kay nakat on sya ug buluhaton sa balay. Need jud na nga makat on ang mga bata before mag-cellphone².

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo dugy dugy sd sis mao pahulamon ra nko sko cp sahay nya bz mn sya ug bike bike sauna as dula jud sya sa gawas. Nagpatudlo mna sya sis unsaon dw pgluto ug pati diay pgplantsa ky mkita bya nya sa kdghn nko trabahuon mao bahin mi sauna ug trbho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kay very good ni CJ sis. Kabalo na jud sya mutabang-tabang sa imoha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis kblo mna sya ky elem pa getudluan nmn nko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago