At last I've retrieved my account

47 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 295

Last February I've been registered at Appics. A blogging platform. But all of the sudden I can't access my account last August. I'm so disappointed. Don't know what to do. I can't find also in my gallery, the screenshots photos. Until I stop and I'll figure it out in a right time, may ganern hehehe.

Apparently when I'm done with my 2 weeks vacation and I'm at home already. I've decided to ask my fellow virtual friends at telegram. Until I chatted sis @BCH_LOVER about my problem.

OMG!😥😥😥

Everytime I open my appics app then I'll check my wallet or sending upvotes this details always appear. It needs my appics key huhuhu. Then I forgot where I saved it. Then I checked my gallery, it's not there. So sis BCH_LOVER tell me to check my email then search appics key. Then I rushingly check my Gmail and boogs! I found it. Thank you so much sis...

My Gmail account😍

My heart been pumping so hard lol. I'm too much happy at last I've retrieved my account. Thanks to my everdearest friend. She just remembered what I've tell her few months ago how I saved my keys. Too bad for me, being a forgetful for god sake hehehe. I never expect I can access again my account. It's been a month already or more.

My appics account...

Here's my link: https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-204751-AC65F0ef6b Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

Here's my profile at appics. My last post is August 7. As of this morning I posted 1 content for welcoming myself hehehe. Some of my old friends there still recognized me. Thank you appics family! I'm not into challenges because it's too hard to win lol. Theres a lot of good and smart bloggers at appics. Then the latest challenge is singing. I'll pass for that because I'm not a good singer. The prizes is awesome and ma'am fycee posted it at Facebook. A bunch of singers, dancers and artists at appics if you don't know.

New DELEGATIONS...

In telegram we have a group chat with some of my virtual friends at noise.cash then they are also at appics. I was joking only to sis bakermom to delegate me but she did hehehe. Thank you so much sis! She always win at appics, sanaol diba? She got a lot of delegations also from different countries.

Thanks for delegations...

I've got 2 delegations as of now. The other one is the daughter of my friend Genina which is cutieE. She's the one access it because her daughter forgot her phone. Guess what? Genina also didn't access also his appics account and she didn't saved it also. So goodbye earnings! She got a lot of APX. She's very active in challenges and she win. I don't have a lots of APX like others but it's okay for me. I'm just busy with some of my blogging sites.

Lesson learned. Must saved the important keys no matter what happened. Write it down in piece of paper and keep it in a safe place. I'm glad that now I can access again my appics account.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

September 8,2022

1:33 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

15
$ 0.37
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Magnad adin po ata sa platform na iyan ate langga :) want ko etry hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din sya langga ksi pwede short post dyan parang noise lng din at dami pa challenge din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try it soon ate Langga. 🙂♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man gyud ko anah sis, hehe, makasuya gyud moh neh sis BCH kai graveh mo Kah productive gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try and try lng gud sis pg ala time waley sad post. Kugihan sd c sis BCH lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, agree gyud ko anah nimu, parehas gyud kaau moh bah, maka inspired kaau mohhehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nya mga bz sd bya mo sa amo mga anak mao sahay maka absent mi hehehe. Di mkaya sa powers sis ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, at least sis kai naa gyud moy mga raket, daku Nah kaau Nah ug tabang gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your excitement in your article. Glad you got it back :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. I thought I couldn't retrieved it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try din ako one time mag log in jan kaso sa tagal di na naka auto log in. Meron pa rin naman un keys ko kaya lang tinamad na haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So lahat tlga need mg log in nho. Ang iba di nasaved Kya bye APX ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pod koy appics sa una pero WA nako ka post Kay hinay kaayo ug signal didto sa among ge puy an Karon. Daghan na man diay kaayo ka ug followers sis.,maayo Kay na retrieve nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maau ky naa diay ka sa appics sis. Last February pko pero sahay di ko kapost ky bz sa lain, wa maapas sko powers hahaha. Mdyo dghn na sd followers hehehe, may gni jud na retrieved nko ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing that sis. Lagi ako nagsesend ng mga passwords ko sa emails..kasi makalimutin din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, ako wala talaga akong power pang upvote kaya tinamad na akong mag appix,😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Post ka ulit sis para mgka APX. Konti lng ipon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, murag ganahan ko ani ba. Pwede ko mu.join pud sis? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede kaau sis! Click lng Ng link sa babaw.di mn ko Tig invite ky muingon dayun ug kapoy. Pwede mn gud short post diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Download via google play ba na sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Sige sis, suwayan naho..Tas buhaton siyempre ang kutob sa makaya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buhata jud sis. Mghimo kag intro post nimo then pwede sd ko nimo e mention para more pka mailhan sa ubn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I.download lagi siya via google play?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis...click mn kha nimo link?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tas human sis? Pwede ra via facebook ang pag.log in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli sis.. app jud imo gamiton ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay na retrieved na jud sis. Back to posting na. Sayang ang $7 kung wala jud na open no? Way sapayan sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat kaau sis! Yes back to posting na sd ta ani hehehe. Goodbye ang $ jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it an earning platform also?how to get paid in there?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is. Just keep posting an orig content.

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-204751-AC65F0ef6b Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it just like noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A bit but there's a lots of chance to win and earn APX token not BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy for you sis ky na retrieve ra nimo.same jud ta sis.ky pag open nako the other week man siguro to sa akong appics naka log out then pag log in nako ug balik agoi same sa imoha need na ug appics keys .na mura I remember I screenshot it before pero I can't find it on my phone my nalang naa ra diay sa akong google photos .haysst save dayun nako sa akong notes oi ky lisud na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Murag nag update Sila sis ky halos ana mn tnan. Mangayu ug telos account. Luoy kaayu tong wa ka mkasaved ba. Esaved sad sa imo gemail sis para naa ka options if makalimot ka. Syang ang kita bya.

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

moabah sis.ako na gpang anam save lagi sis arun dili masayang ang hinagoan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another earning site po yan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo..pwede short post Dyan. Try mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban rajud sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Sayang Baja.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God at na retrieve siya sis. Nung binasa ko to parang gusto ko rin i-check yung Appics account ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ug tanan jud napareha sko mao echeck imo pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I-check nako unya sis. Naundang ko adto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi na ako masyado sa appics sis natatamad ako haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Mnsan lng din Ako mkapost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago