Another achievement at hive

47 34
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 269

Hello everyone! How's your grinding as of this month? Hope everyone is surviving despite of dip.. dip.. with our very own Bitcoincash. Since I don't have any topic to be shared today but I'm glad that I have a good news at my hive account. Upon checking my notifs this morning, I'm wondering why I mention lol. It's lovesniper at hive.

I'm almost 1 month old last July 1 and I have 16 blogs already there. Because of the RC(resource credits) I cannot publish everyday especially in my first week. Sis bloghound is the one who guided me everything there. Thanks to her! Love love sis. Don't know how it works for me but I've learned a lot to other users there. I just explore and explore.

Need to power up also. Now I'm not worrying with my RC now. After I publish I started to reply the comments. Followed someone who follow me also. Engagement is the most important in that platform not just drop and drop an article. No one will curate you even your article is so nice. I've learned so much there.

2nd mentioning...

I reblogged it

Here's the link: https://hive.blog/retention/@lovesniper/love-sniper-retention-curation-122

1st mentioning...it's been 12 days already.

Here's the link: https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveph/hive-ph-curation-post-376

My blog with my 1st achievement: proud to be in a good quality content

It's unexpected again. Another achievement at hive. Thanks for the curation lovesniper. Although I'm not a good writer huh but my English carabao really survived hahaha. There's no harm in trying ika nga. Work hard and put some efforts to our articles will gave us back, a nice impact.

My entry at #biyahero...it's a contest.

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/as-a-lady-driver

Thanks to all curators...

Making an article is not easy that sometimes my brain cells is not cooperating with me. I've been occupied sometimes with some problems that I can't focused to write. I'm glad that #biyahero is easy for me to construct some ideas to write. It's based only in my experience. I have my own photos also to be shared. Good quality content is the best for me to avoid plagiarism. Thanks to OCD (Original Content Decentralized).

I just started at noise.cash followed here at read.cash then appics, blurt and lastly the hive community. As days goes by I'm not pressuring myself to write everyday. That sometimes I need to relax my mind and soul. I have some priorities also especially to my kids. Plus a household chores. Need to balance everything.

Writing a blog is one of my past time. My comfort zone that I can express my feelings. One of my reason why I'm here. Despite of my frustrations in life I'm still lucky that I don't have depression. We need to find a way to fight this kind of disease. Earning is just a bunos for us. Be mindful guys not just earning only and engage to others.

My badge.. thanks hiveph

At discord...

Having a badge is a great feeling guys. That all my efforts is worth it. Not bad for a newbie like me. Being at discord also keeps me dizzy hahaha. Until I learned to love it. Masasanay ka din pala don. A lot of read.cash users there and many to mentions. I've know some but not all is my friends lol.

One thing also don't be rush on withdrawing your earnings at hive especially if your just a newbie. Learned to power up and whats the purpose of that. As a matter of fact I never try to withdraw. I'll just saved them for the future. Even at appics and blurt its a NO. I've join webinar last night but I'll share it tomorrow. Listening to an old hive users can give us some tips and it's worth it to listen to them.

I'll just stop here and see you tomorrows blog. Thanks for reading and blessed Sunday to all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 17, 2022

10:14 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.64
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats on all your achievement in Hive well deserved and that badge looks good on your account. Just keep on doing what you are and spread your wings and be connected to multiple communities. The curators out there will be looking out on your post and if opportunity arise malay mo you get other's attention too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks TP! Kahit mnsan bz tlga ako at tgal mkapagsulat sa hive eh. Sino pala c lovesniper sa dc natin? Hoy ang gnda ng boses ni Adam nho hehehe. Join ako sa webinar last Saturday. Dami ako natutunan sa inyo don kahit listener lng ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovesniper is an account handled by multiple people. In a gist, medyo madami silang programs like encouraging newbies and retention of the users na di ganun napapansin ng mga tao. There's someone from the staff na part ng lovesniper kaya if ever na tama ang tags and it was seen by the curator they will recommend it to other groups. Actually as shared by Adam, konek-konek naman ang mga curation groups kaya basta good shot ka sa ibang community, chances are you are in good hands already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah thanks sa info's tp... Sya kasi pinaka una nka notice sa akin nong nagstart ako sa hive. Kaya super thankful ako sa knya. Then sya din nagmemention sa akin sa hive. Kahit simpleng mamamayan lng ako don sa hive pero nakikita pa din nya ako hehehe. Dami pa aaralin sa hive. thanks sa inyong lahat sa dc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GG dyan, may server kasi si Lovesniper nandun nalabas lahat ng feeds ng post. Kaya Gow lang kaya nyo yan whatever you are doing works, at sympre if may tanong ka feel free to send a message sa discord server.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted... Yaan mo mg dm ako don pg nalito hahaha. Sino nga pala admin don sa atin? Di ko kilala ang iba kasi ala nmn mga photos mga profile nila. Msydo private hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha kahit mag send ka lang ng message sa general okay na yun. More often than not DM's are not read unless chismis hahah. Si Adam ang admin ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa general nmn tlga at nahihiya ako sa dm ah. May nbsa ako sa ibang gc na bakla dw c Adam, wag ka maingay hahaha. Nabigla ako sa mga marites don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never knew about this haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shhhh wag ka maingay. nakalimutan ko saang gc yun. Ano ba yern wla akong alam hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do ko pa Alan sis kung paano mag navigate sa hive,isa pa lang na post ko do'n.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan din Ako sa simula sis. Explore explore ka lng don at mtutunan mo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

many interesting stories when I was there and I have also felt the same way but we have to remember that our initial teacher was read cash, if I had to compare my life before getting to know read cash, I don't know about the world of writing but at home I have learned a lot . I thought about leaving but my heart always reminds me of the love and affection of this platform. keep working friends wherever you will bring your paper but always remember about read cash. your achievements are amazing and maybe I am like this because of a good start there but the sacrifice of read cash I can't forget.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will never forget read.cash my friend. I've sacrifice also here if you don't know lol. I always love this platform because I've meet a lot of awesome people here including you hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieeh, kadaghan sa Achievements ay. Congrats sis. May badge pud ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis hehehe. Kadugay ba sa imo badge ui nga nag upvote nmn ko nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis .. hahaha, wala nay nadagdag na upvote sis, Mao wala pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae naa man sad ko hive pero wala lang na work out na feeling left behind ko hihi ,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dae. Bz mn gud ka sa work mao di na mkaya sa imo power. Mdyo matrbho sd c hive pero keri na pg maanad nka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing nman sis, you did all that? Ako lay low na ako sa online gawa ng nahirapan ako magsingit sa schedule lalo kapag pagod na😥.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis hehehe, salamat kahit hirap din mg explore. Thanks to my generous mentor na c sis bloghound. Explore explore din ako mnsn di nmn pwede lahat itanong eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na, finish na. Uuwi na ko.. Char. Congrats po ate. Naks. Naka 16 blogs na pala agad. Dami pang Achievements. Awiee. More more pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikaw din nmn ah. Nka 16 pa din kahit hirap sa RC. Kala mo di ko nkikita achievements mo don, galing galing tlaga ni denn. How to be you po hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang iba yung mukha sa hive mo sis yung sa akin walang naka display na $ at di ko makikita sino yung vote doon lang sa notification ko makikita... or siguro di ko palang talaga pa alam.. need to explore pa rin hehehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iba iba display nila sis at need natin silipin sa ecency at peakd. Yung badge ko sa peakd ko nkita with the help of sis bch_lover kasi naligaw din ako hahahah. Dami pa aaralin don kya explore it tlaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

peakd gamit ko sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉Masaya ako para sayo. 🥰 Sobrang daming blessings sis. Deserve mo lahat ng yan sis. Wishing you all the best always sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Try and try lng nmn kung kakayanin kahit hirap sa englishan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Magaling ka mag English sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di sis..simply lng nmn englishan ko bsta understandable lng tlga at wag mahirapan ang mgbsa hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humble gayud ka kaayo sis. 🥰 Mas nindot gayud ng English ng understandable lang gayud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been there dear, but remember, don't forget to read cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey I've read already your introduction there and I'm happy that you made it. We don't need to forget read.cash of course.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have to say honestly that I learned to write and become a blogger from read cash, that's why I owe a big debt to this house, even though read cash doesn't limit us to spread our wings elsewhere but I will never leave this place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true because of read.cash we enhance our English skills hehehe. I'm forever grateful with this platform forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, dami mo na achievements sa Hive..mas madami pang darating soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Di ko rin inakala yan kaya super thankful ako sa mga curators don. Mg active ka don lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis congrats sa mga achievements mo sa hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. nakakaraos din kahit papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, pero bihira tlga ako gawa nalilito pa ako, ndi ko nga madalaw gawa mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis, pero bihira tlga ako gawa nalilito pa ako, ndi ko nga madalaw gawa mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masasanay ka din sis. Ako ksi pag nalito na dm ko agad c sis bloghound hehehe. Mnsan mas mdali sa ecency sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nahihiya din ako sis, pero tinulungan nya na ako dati,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mg explore ka pa sis kasi gnun ginagawa ko pati sa mga community. Dapat nasa discord ka din para more tips pano sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi pa nga ko nagjoin sa discord, nagtitingin naman ako sis kaso priority ko pa din si read ang hirap iwanan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahihilo ako sa dc tlga sis. Di natin pwede iwananan c read ah. Dami natin memories dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, after ko sa read tsaka lng ako naghive

$ 0.00
1 year ago