Time Travel, Personality Trait & Animal Questions

14 33
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

This is a continuation of the latest article I have published. Check it out here. If you guys wanna answer questions like this too, check this site.

Time Travel Questions

If you could forget your past, would you choose to know your future?

If I could forget my past, I wouldn't choose to know my future either. Because if that happens, I wouldn't enjoy the mystery of life.

I firmly believe that the essence of living in this world is all about going through various situations and overcoming every single bit of them. No matter how hard life may be, it's not about how you started but how well you handle instances and finish them.

If one has the power to know his/her future, there's a big tendency that they'll be complacent and they wouldn't work as much as they would if they are uncertain about the future.

However, if it's about helping the human race or for the sake of saving the planet, then I would choose to know how the future will be. That way, I could maximize every opportunity to prevent things from happening.

If you could travel back in time to experience any war, with the guarantee of never getting hurt, would you? Which war?

I was really curious about how World War II went. It is because my grandparents have experienced those were the years of terror and fright and they could never afford to go back with.

My grandmother said that living while the world was in chaos, was extremely hard. They are like fugitive civilians, they keep on transferring from one location to another. It was hard for them to look for a safe place and many civilians died and were tortured. She was 8 years old, and grandpa was 10 years old.

I wouldn't choose to experience that war even if it guarantees me of not getting hurt. I can't stand to see the people living in terror and devastation.

Personality Trait Questions

If you could change one physical feature about yourself without anyone noticing, would you? Which feature?

I think this one would be noticeable but I would still choose to enhance my nose. It's one of my biggest insecurities in myself and I believe that enhancing it would be a big boost in my confidence.

Next would be my height. I wish I was taller than I am today. Just probably 3 inches taller would do. But nah, maybe I'm meant to be this short. Haha.

If you could commit one crime in your life without being caught, would you? Which crime and why?

If I could commit a crime without being caught, I would rob a bank (a corrupt and deceitful one) and give the money I rob to those people who are in need. I wouldn't give this money randomly to every person, I will make sure that every person who receives it is deserving because some of them might use it in a bad way.

Maybe I'll conduct background checks first before doing so. I couldn't imagine how much effort this needs to. Haha

If you were granted three wishes by a genie right now, would you spend them all on yourself or on others?

Hmmm, this is an interesting one. The first two wishes would be personal ones. But the last wish is for everyone. I will wish for everyone to be granted by three wishes but only to those who mean good.

Bad wishes will not be granted. That way, the humankind will be in peace and fewer crimes.

Animal Questions

If animals became as intelligent as humans and could speak, what jobs would suit which animals?

I would pick 3 animals that will suit for specific jobs.

The First would be the Bears. With its huge size and might, I will assign them as security guards to every establishment. That way, they will tighten the security measures and surely, these criminals will have lesser chances of getting their way in.

The second one would be the Eagles. With its exceptional and dynamic vision, they could easily detect those guys who tend to do bad things. I'll assign them as air forces maintaining peace and order through their visual prowess.

The third one would be the Hyenas. They're known as the most bad-ass animals as they attack every species they could advantage to so I'm not going to assign them for a job. It is more of transforming them into good ones.

Based on your personality, if you were reincarnated as an animal, what animal do you think you would return as?

I would return as a butterfly. I may live a shorter span but at least I am living my life according to helping the flowers, vegetables and fruits, produce on their own and be healthy as much as possible.


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

5
$ 3.99
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Well for me I wouldn't chose to be reincarnated at all. Make I rest small๐Ÿ˜ช, it's not easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had the choice to reincarnate into any animal, I'd like to be a Phoenix! I don't know why, but somehow I find them really fascinating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be so cool! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think gusto ko din ng additional height, tsaka abs kung pwede lang naman hahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I achieve natin yang abs. Workout lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko ung aninals madam bagay nga sa knila un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially yung hyena madam? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam gusto ko maging ipis char ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bakit naman madam? Of all the species in the world? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great article ate. I love the first question and you answered it so perfectly. At yan din ang isasagot ko if someone will ask me like that question. Life is unpredictable but it's worth living if you overcome everything that's coming. God bless ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Cherry's sister. Hehe. I'm super glad that you guys are doing charitable works. God bless you for that. โค

Diba? Life is mysterious and that's what makes it exciting and challenging eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate! Let's enjoy life and cherish every moment.

It's our pleasure ate, I'm so blessed to have Cherry in my life. I'm her sister,but she inspired me so much more. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, bet ko un sa wishes.. Sana nga eh makakita ka ng genie to grant you 3 wishes para makapagwish din kami, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing is caring madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago