Establish Good Conversations Through These Questions

25 48
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

A person's character is usually reflected by the way he/she interacts with the people around them. However, it is not a guarantee always because some people are good at faking their true intentions.

To name some are psychopaths. They find it so easy to blend in the society to gain everyone's trust. Their actions wouldn't appear calculated and reserved.

But anyway, this is not what my article is all about. In fact, I have already made an article on the behavioral differences between psychopaths and sociopaths. You can check it out here.

I have checked a website that gives out more than a hundred questions in total by category. Here are some of them I chose to answer:

Social Questions:

If everyone were incapable of lying, how would the world be different?

Most definitely! That would be a clean and honest community we will live. This situation is very much ideal but I know this is not going to happen. However, if this happens, we will not live with lies. We will expect an honest and just government, we will enjoy genuine and tough relationships with one another.

I would say tough because we won't be sugarcoating things. As a result, we will face bittersweet, straightforward, and blunt reactions from our circles.

Would you want to live in a world where the thoughts of every person appeared as a text message above their head?

This is interesting! Like a bubble thought shown mostly in comics? Hmmm, if that is so then I would live in a world like that. Although, there will be advantages and disadvantages to it though.

The advantage would be, that you can help someone who is in deep thoughts hopeless. Many people are good at hiding their true emotions. They are maybe in a tough situation and they don't have someone to help them.

The disadvantage would be, that the privacy of each person will be compromised. There are thoughts we deserve to keep. It could be so personal so we shouldn't share too much information with the public like a placard.

If you could go back to college for free, would you change your major? What would you pick?

Yup, I would change my major. I had regrets about choosing IT as my course. Still, I'm glad I was able to accomplish everything and graduate. Although, honestly speaking, there isn't much that I have learned because I really thought it was not for me. But with compliance, I did everything to not let my family down.

I would pick Pharmacy as my major if I'll go back to college for free. It has always been my first choice since I graduated from high school. My family couldn't afford of sending me to that school so I was left to choose another. Then again, I'm still thankful for the privilege my parents gave me. I'll be forever grateful for the sacrifices they have made for me.

Professional Questions

If you were to wake up one morning suddenly having full knowledge to work in any other profession, which profession would you choose? Why?

I would love to have full knowledge of running a sure-successful business. Probably, I would run a business in the clothing line. It would be made of an eco-friendly component. That way, I can help to prevent our planet from deteriorating. At least, slow down. As expected, the Earth won't survive that long if these abuses will continue.

Is there any job you would never do, no matter how much money you were being offered? Which job? Why?

This is pretty obvious. I wouldn't accept a job of killing no matter how much money I'm offered. Nobody has the right to kill anyone.

If that person is the most infamous and notorious killer in history, and I'm asked to kill that person and be paid huge money, I would not kill that person still. Why? I would love to see that person in prison for his entire life, paying for the crimes he committed.

Killing him is some sort of a gift to him because that gives him the escape from serving the crimes he committed. He should pay for what he has done.


There are still a lot of questions to answer and I will make a separate article for the remainder.


Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

11
$ 3.05
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Well I agree with most of your answer expect the killing part. I think that if the notorious killer has killed a lot of people I think that it is only right for him to suffer the same fate. Also someone like him can escape from prison by killing more people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. This are pretty very interesting question, I would check the site our and pick some question to answer too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll look forward to that ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯❤.. Ok I will tag you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'd go for business din sis... in fact, I super want to start a business na right now but andami pang consider..hayz..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong business gusto mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cafe sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din if maibabalik ko lang, gusto kong course talga is Psychology just like my sister kaso ayaw nila papa eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman dee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw nila pare pareho kami courses ate eh whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine the world without lies, magkakagulo siguro lage madam, like you said nga, no sugarcoatings na eh, so straighforward na. May advantage at disadvntage din talaga..

Naging choice din ng anak ko ang Pharmacy kaso di din sya sure jan kaya dun sya sa talagang gusto nya gawin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghan masakitan sa mga storya madam pero that's an honest world that we should expect hehe.

Dghan diay mi ganahan Pharmacy madam no. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, siguro madaling makakuha ng work kapag yan ang course mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud madam. Hehe. Kay sure jud nga sa pharmacy ka mg trabaho ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na kung sa Mercury drug store ka madam, dako guro sweldo didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud madam. Mo dagan tingalig 60k ang bulan ana ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao di i madam? Kadako ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag pharmacist diay unta ka Jeaneth? Bitaw uy dako kay nag gasto. Same ta diri ang akong family sad kay dili kwartahan pero thankful ko naka eskwela ko sa community college. Forever grateful for the privilege I have right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage. Ganahan ko mo balik skwela for it pero na enjoy naman kos music oy. So dapat maningkamot jud mi anj. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy IT graduate ka pala ate. Ehem, paturo naman mag coding. Comsci student here. Anyways, di ko bet ang mga thoughts na mag appear on top of our head. Malalaman mo na agad sino mga judgemental. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Wala nga ako natutunan sa pagiging IT ko diba. 😆 ay nako, malalaman nga sino judgmental jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow em same tayo ng pangarap na course te 🥺 Kaso sa jirap ng layfuuu nag Office Administration ako para general mapasukan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, good choice din yan zy. Office works. Pero bet mo din ang Pharmacy pala. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung about sa full knowledge in profession, gusto ko yung magaling mag analyze ng mga trades at coin. Practical lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payts kaayo. Para kwartahan jud ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago