Read and Noise: More Than Just a Site

30 31
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Hello everyone! It's good to be back here after 4 or 5 days of not publishing. It's just that the former days were too busy for me. The entire family went on an outing and I had a blast! I lacked sleep these days so I can't write an article.


So here's why read.cash and noise.cash are more than just a site, I'm pretty sure the majority of you would agree to this:

A community that helps one another.

When I discovered read.cash, thanks to the one who guided me to register on this site, my main goal was to earn, earn and earn. It was June of 2020 when I discovered this and I have been through various experiences with online ways of earning but nothing has reached my expectations the way I want things to happen.

As I learned to use it day by day, I was getting more interested as to how it works. I'm starting to have fun exchanging comments with the other users. It took me a while to get familiar with how the site worked but when I finally do, there never comes a day without checking the site.

I am also deeply amazed how this site developed a strong bond with the people behind this community. It has served its big purpose which is to develop a genuine friendship, kindness, and generosity in the hearts of these users.

With noise.cash, as one of the pioneer members in the site, I would have to give huge credit to the developers and the rest of the team for creating a blogging site to save lives!

Yup, I should say this because these two sites have not only served their main mission, in fact, it was more of a community helping one another to save lives.

An online diary.

I never thought that these sites are something I would cherish for the rest of my life. These are more than just an earning platform. I have built trust in these two platforms where I can freely express my opinions about random things.

These two sites have become my outlets whenever I feel like I'm deprived to express my emotions. I have become comfortable sharing what I feel without being afraid of how other people are gonna react to every perspective I share. Something that I'm not concerned of how my actions would hit back at me because I know the community is not toxic.

Newfound virtual friends.

My stay here in read.cash and noise.cash wouldn't be so wonderful and memorable without my newfound virtual friends. I never thought that in my entire life, I would be attached to people whom I never met in person but has created a deep bond in the online world.

In fact, I have found a friend whom I truly cherish because we have plans on making our lives better together! It's going to be an exciting but challenging team-up. Read.cash definitely served its purpose by making things happen of us meeting on the platform.

My ultimate saviors.

I just turned 1 year old as a user in noise.cash last December 24, and I'll be turning 2 years old user of read.cash next year in June.

During my entire stay on these platforms, it has been and will be an amazing experience to have found platforms to save many lives. For the past two years of being jobless, read and noise have become my ultimate saviors. They have become my ultimate and major source of income.

Honestly, I never thought I would earn such amounts of money through blogging platforms. If combined, the earnings I have here are bigger than my salary back when I used to teach. No tax added, so salary deductions, it's all mine. I don't have a boss to follow, I manage my own time at my own pace.


I will forever be grateful to the development team, for making these platforms so functional and amazing, to @MarcDeMesel for being the major source of funds in both platforms, and to you guys for being such good people to deal with. You guys are the best!


Happy Anniversary noise.cash!

Lead image source


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone ❀

13
$ 7.16
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bilis ng araw ano madam? Parang kailan lang na nagaimula tayo dito at sa noise.cashq and look at you, you will be turning 2 in a few months. Let us keep it up and earn, earn, earn. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa online diary legit, naging labasa. Ko ng sama ng loob tomg rc saka yung noise para masabi nararamdaman ko. Di kasi ako palasalita sa totoong buhay, eto rin po yu g platform na tumulong sakin nung time na naoperahan ako. I'm so grateful dahil dito may naibili ako ng mga gamot ko, more yeats pa sa platforms nitong rc πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This site surely helped you with your situation no. I wish all the best for you, gy ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana more years of grinding and learning pa sa platforms nato :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Ry para enjoy sa earnings. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Madam! I was hooked in here too and I even seldom open my account in watpadd. So many genre here to be read😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Author ka don madam or reader? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, nope. isang addict na reader lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a long time without writing and I had a long time without reading you. I support you in what you say that we have made a friendly relationship with people we never met. Also for me this platform has become my main source of income. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice catching up with you, gertu. You haven't started what you practice in medicine though?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have already started in my practice. But the monthly installment payment for my equipment takes all my money. Soon I will pay it off and it will be another thing my income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true in this platform there is no toxicity. I love this platform except for financial it gives me a happiness and enjoyment through interacting the other writers. Also I'm enjoying reading their articles like yours sis.

It help us to widen also our knowledge s because we learn by reading articles. It help us to improve our thinking skills and added also our vocabulary words. I am so much grateful for this. You said it all sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam. I would have to agree with you din about improving our written communication skills through writing and reading articles. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's why platform is a huge blessings for us. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, Ate. Hihi! :D You're right that we would agree to what will you stated. Kasi totoo naman eh. Like you, my goal before is to earn. Basta, mag-earn lang. Pero as time passes, it changed. Hanggang sa mas lumalamang na 'yung kagustuhan ko na mag-grow intellectually and personally. And, yes to diary. Eto 'yung diary ko na di ko ipapabasa kay Mama, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It became more of a personal development Mae no? Yung interactions talaga dito are priceless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jeaneth! Nibalik nasad ko diari sa readcash πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuy, hehe. Welcome back! Ni bisita nas bot nimo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendly and away from toxicity tlga kya super comfortable tau. Plus the earning is like no other na naging savior natin in terms of financial needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super savior sa financial needs madam. πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessing tlga satin to madam. Imagine kung Wala to pano Kaya Ang buhay haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakoo madam, di ko alam san kukuha pantustos sa mga gastosin. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda talaga ni Read, parang nasa kanya na lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minamahal kitang tapat. 🎢 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daig pa ang fb ni noise 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May fb pa pala madam? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra talaga laki nang tulong both platforms, sa iba naman kasing Blogging platforms you cannot earn much if you don't have huge base of followers, dito eh kahit wla kumikita naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang sipag lng and interactions sa site. Pero ang noise, tag tuyot na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga draught season ata don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago