We all share one fear....

24 37
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

We are all connected, whether it be directly or indirectly. I believe that people are connected with each other and we all share one fear. We may have different particular fears but we all share this one fear and it's a fact.

What? Do we share one fear? Meaning everyone has this fear? The answer is yes, yes, yes. Although I don't mean to say that this is our only fear. What I'm trying to say is that this fear is shared, we all have this.

What is the definition of fear? Fear is the feeling of being afraid of something. Something that may cause danger to us emotionally, mentally, and physically. Fear and phobia have a thin line between them. Fear is our natural reaction to something that we think is dangerous and/harmful or while a phobia is an intense or excessive fear with anxiety that we have into something that we fear and it begins to interfere with our daily routine or ability to function.

So what fear do we all share? We share one fear. It is pain. All fears fall with this kind of fear. We may not notice it but we are all afraid of being hurt, whether it be emotional, mental, and physical. We deal with this fear differently, from mild to severe. Some people may have to deal with this more intensely than other normal people. When you have a phobia in fear, it is called Algophobia or algiophobia, it is a more powerful fear than to a normal person.

Why do I say we all share this fear? Well, whatever fear we have boils to one factor. We are afraid to get hurt. To feel pain. You are afraid of heights because you fear the pain when you fall, some people are even afraid to love because they fear the pain that comes with it. We all are afraid of pain whether we believe it or not, whether we realize it or not.

It depends on how we manage our fear, depends on how we overcome it, some people that have a phobia of fear need proper medication and guidance, some people just need motivation and encouragement.

If you fear of being not sponsored, fear not! This community is giving away sponsorship and is rewarding people based on their activity in the community. It's hosted by @Ashma . here's the link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I am also hosting a giveaway for my daughter's birthmonth. You can also check it here:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

14
$ 1.65
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

very well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you... Do you think we indeed share one fear? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry. Everyone is giving giveaway but no one is getting giveaway. Only those account are receiving giveaway which are the other accounts of the giver.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I didn't thought about that. But you can check my giveaway, it will encourage you to write.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Mictorrani for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have unsubscribed you because I don't want to follow scammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha? What are you talking about? Who did I scam haha and why do you say I'm a scammer hahaha. I don't understand you. You do understand that it's libel you're talking here, don't you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If are not now, then you have learning driving licence. I hope you will get permanent licence soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I get it... You are spamming the platform with your nonsense. I don;t even get what the driver's license has to do with my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is called self goal. You are always giving giveaway, in reality this is spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many are always giving away. that's not against the rule. If you hate it so much, then don't read it. If you don't like it then don;t join. Focus on your articles and move on. This is not something to please you. I am not trying to please you and will not ever do that. Think whatever you want to think in my giveaway. At least I give encouragement to people to write good contents with my giveaways. Unlike you, what are you to offer in this platform aside from your blabbering?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you didn't even read my content. You focused on the giveaway at the bottom of the article. And you may get randomly rewarded with your act now, how are you different to what you say spammers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's funny cause I don't even know what your bases are for saying im a scammer. and it's also funny that my subscribers didn't change it's amount even when you said you unsubscribe me. you can go and not follow me, I don't think your negativity will help me though. You can go far far far far far away from my articles. Good day Mr. Newcomer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He said you are giving the giveaway for your self goals which to earn more subscribers and you are spamming the system by doing that and the one who only receive your giveaways are your friends and other accounts, that's why you become spammer to his beliefs and his hoping you can get your license soon as you are talking about libel 😂 This is some kind of joke and misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

driver's license for libel? hahahhaa whuuut? hahaha... If I have other account then I would most likely had the notification from readcash about the penalty but I havent; haha.. And all the people who joined my giveaways are supporters I don't even know personally. hahaha But he can think whatever he wants to think. my supporters know me much more than him. He's been here for what, a week and he accuse me of this nonsense haha.... THIS IS INDEED A JOKE. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't mind him sis 😁 He is a newbie doesn't know spammers yet 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah... triggered si ako eh ahahaha just kidding.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm giving away for my self goals and that's spamming then would that mean that Mila, Ashma, crazyinsanse, overthinker, scottbusiness (he also does giveaways), ralak and others who does giveaways are all spammers and jul1882 is the good guy? hahahhahahaha my goodness hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno what his up to, he maybe a newcomer sis haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good topic and pathetic ,but it's true .We all are afraid of pain whether we believe it or not.....It depends on how we manage our fear, depends on how we overcome it....keep doing your best .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it haha which one is pathetic? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cannot overcome my fear .... that's why 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh don't worry sis, you're not alone. hehehe I also can't overcome some of my fears haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ErdoganTalk thanks for the upvote...

$ 0.00
3 years ago