Voting has officially ended

45 44
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Alright, guys, voting has now officially ended. results are in. 😊😉

I will share the results tomorrow and prizes at the same time. I would like to congratulate all winners. I will also pick names of voters that won and will announce tomorrow as well.

I would also like to thank everyone that participated in my giveaway and making this all possible.

And stay tuned for another giveaway that I will be hosting. I'm supposed to announce it today but I will wait till this giveaway is over and announce it maybe tomorrow too.

Thanks to my supporters and my participants and their supporters.. 😊

Much Love,

Jdine

22
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All the best to all winners and thank you sis for the great initiative 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep good luck to everyone.. 😊 i will be hosting another ine. and this may require vocal skills. hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino kaya mananalo hahaha. Excited na me haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

feeling ko may hint naman hahaha.. bigkang angat nga niyan haha ang nangunguna jan dati yung number 2 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko nabasa lahat e. pero bet ko yung babies cry hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

oo ako din natakot ako dun ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun ba top 1 hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hmmmm secrettt hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for all participants and thanks to @Jdine for your great initiative... I am waiting for your next contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah practice cause you will be singing hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners po in advance :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankssss.... 😊 sa susunod sali ka na ha hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, sasali po aq sa sunod po, loading po kc me at this time po, i mean, loading po aq for this week po, lol, mdyo mhina po sagap ng head q po ngaun eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahsa sa next contest ko, need mo lang ifeel sa heart mo and magenjoy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK sana kng mdaming friends.. Pag wala.. Very low chance talaga manalo..hahha! 😁 Pero atleast naman nag enjoy tayo lahat.. Good luck and congrats sa maraming voters 😘😘.. Thanks sa pacontest mo sis @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob sis. hehe. congrats pa din sa lahat na kasama sa finalists.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance congratulations to all the finalists! Thanks for this initiative po @Jdine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob. may next contest tayo stay tuned.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome content, keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. though its just an announcement hehe thanks still hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so anxious of the result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe we'll see tomorrow.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh why the need for the cliff hanger ;-; that's sad and I'm curious who won

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha to make all of you eager and have anxiety attack haha just kidding...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big bad to give people anxiety attacks 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha just kidding... who do you think won?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bet is on wolves and babie's cry tbh. They're good entries :")) mine wasn't that good this time around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see... I didn't vote.. want to be honestly fair to the finalists hehe... and I love all of them. I mean the articles hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gave me a hard time voting -_- but you already made your vote, and that was the final selection where everyone voted for so i think that's enough yo show your love for the authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i vote all ahaha.. in my head of course. hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung pwede lang eee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope can join next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure why not... you can subscribe so you'll get notified once I announce the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribe @Jdine,subs back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will check you profile later. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow is too far for the results, let's get it tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. just hours to wait for the results... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago