Revealing my face? Am I really joining the trend? haha

63 57
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
4 years ago

There has been a trend in some of the writers I follow of revealing their faces. It is, indeed, nice to see the face behind those articles. 😊 Others even asked me to join the trend. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜… I actually posted two articles that I revealed my face as the lead image. haha.

But tonight, I will try to do something a bit different. Might not be very unusual, it was trending in social media sites for a while. But it's definitely something different from the others' posts here at readcash that reveals their faces.

Okay... here it is...

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜… I call this "if I were a boy" kind of photo. πŸ˜† Bad hair day? I don't even care about that. Haha...

What was I even thinking about doing this post ahaha? I may lose supporters haha. Well... I still have faith in them. 😁


Goodnight and good luck to me haha πŸ˜…πŸ˜†


I'm actually having thoughts of removing the photo part. I may or may not do so, depends on my mood in an hour or so. πŸ˜†

Hey, don't get me wrong, I am proud of who I am. I just like the idea of a little secrecy. haha Not that I'm acting celebrity, though. I just think, we all desire some privacy in different perspectives. 😊 I also don't see the need to even reveal my face. 😊 Just tried to have fun with this one post haha.


18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

HAHAHA nag iba pa talaga. HAHAHA. Sana all my face reveal and famous

$ 0.00
4 years ago

reveal lang hindi famous hehe

magreveal ka na din...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ayaw ko hahahah. Famous ka Kaya 200+ friend at naka 5000 views

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehe thanks...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey, bro!!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahha now you see the face behind those rainy love stories ahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

To tell the truth this could be your next hero...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

saving me from all requests of revealing myself or hero you mean the one that can give justice to cold rainy nights ahhaaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A new hero for your next rainy story...... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

haha maybe. I hope I can write a new story soon. I write stories to see my progress as a writer, actually. haha I hope I can do that soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope I find time gin general to be able to interact with read.cash...πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

a lot of useful users are busy nowadays and the platform seems to be flooded with spammers.. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahahahhaha nice one 😁 you look good ate πŸ’–

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahha Alam mo yan ahahahha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha I love it. You're so witty ate Jdine πŸ˜‚. You revealed yourself but still mysterious.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahaha... oo nga eh. pero i think that'll do na ahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo. Satisfied na ako jan hhahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

haha next ka???

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahahhahha lol. Wala pa namang masyadong interesado na makita pagmumukha ko hahah. Soon na lang, we'll get there πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha okiee hintayin ko ahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

halaa hahahaha juk

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm. I don't know if I could do this. Hahah! I never showed my face to any platforms I joined. But its a good challenge.. I'm kinda' thinking about it.. πŸ€”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

try making it a little bit mysterious still. hahaha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is nice to know our fellow writers just on their faces. For me it is more thrilling to be incognito, to use our imagination in capturing who they were through their write ups/interaction. Each word that form into a paragraph slowly reveals our real self. I prefer to be faceless for more excitement in this platform.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha i thought so too. i was just a bit tempted ahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ha ha πŸ˜‚ na excite ako sobra taz may balbas at shades makikita ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Di ka masyado nag reveal sis ah lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahaha okie na yan. hahahaha... feeling "sia" na kumanta ng chandelier hahahaha charr

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ehh people still used that app? I thought the trend died after a while πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahhaa that was taken months ago though ahahh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

AhhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i thought you still used it. You can pull off a guy look now OwO

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, u r handsome po if u happen to be a boy po, miss jdine n you're beautiful po n mdyo nadale nyo po kmi, lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahahhaa.. kamukha ko nga asawa ko jan kaso siya maputo na ganyan haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Gnun po ba, lol, totoo po pla sbi nla, ung mgkmukha daw ngkakatuluyan daw po :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha cguro nga ahahaha.... πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I saw you on wesing girl!!! As far as I can remember you had an article where in you posted a link of you singing. Im pretty sure it was you..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wtf ahahaha.... shhhhhh... kalokaaaaa

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha.. secret pala yun sis? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hindi naman ahahhaa....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha, natawa ako sis, ang bilis ko pa naman I open yung article no but you tricked me haha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oi.. nu ka.. totoo naman ako yan ah ahhaaha... 😊 misleading ba sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nakatago kapa din sis hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

haha sunglasses lang na see-through pa tpos buhok buhok lang pwede na yan ahahha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You want to "shake the table" today. Please don't join the table shakers association who shake the table and run away when the drama starts .πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
4 years ago

i would want to shake the table and give rise to drama if that's what makes the spammers run away. 😁 thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha, you are so funny but smart. 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha... I don't think this article is smart enough though. definitely not a smart move from me ahhaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha, I unpublish mine after Yen saw it πŸ˜† I just give her request.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ay andaya ahhaa unpublish ko na din to hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha wag na di nmn masyado kita muka moπŸ˜† you are cute😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I already reveal mine, hope you too😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ayan ako yan asa post ahahaha.... make version nga lang hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

edi wala din 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha ok na yan kasi same features naman nalagyan lang ng hairs sa mukha hahahaha...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wala sa presinto ka magpaliwanag😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

luh haha... wala po ako kinopya ahaha wala po akong kasalanan hahhaa... naku teka baka makopya nanaman to kasama pa pic ko ahahahhaa.... charr

$ 0.00
4 years ago

haha charotera a, tulog na ,naghahabol pa iba ng points.😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahhaa ako din eh haha. panu parang ihi ng pagong kaninang umaga ang points ahha..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ihi talaga? dipa ko nakakita umihi yun, ahaha oo balikan ko din lahat sa notif ko 24hrs ago din

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ako din hindi pa. and that's the whole point ng pagcompare ko haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

kakaiba un eπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago