Today's the deadline for my sponsorship giveaway.. I am giving away 3 sponsorships and 10 tips for people who join... That's at least 13 people I need. Currently we only have 7 participants. My sponsors are also welcome, I will be selecting 2 of my sponsors to sponsor them too... :) If you want to know more about the contest check this link:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/i-got-102-subscribers-yay-so-im-giving-away-sponsorships-ea719f2d

Thanks for all the participants!

9
$
User's avatar
@Jdine posted 3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, miss jdine, God bless n good afternoon po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to us participants

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow congrats to ur 102 subscribers and its nice of you to tip and sponsor. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I still join here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kagigising ko lang. Sorry sis magdistribute na ako ng prizes eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry this is already closed... You can join in my new giveaway if you want.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago