Overwhelmed

12 32
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I wrote a fiction love story titled "A love that was bound to make sacrifices..." One reader ( @Merryjoy ) asked me if I have part 2 of it. Thanks to this girl, I'm really feeling encouraged today!

It was a good feeling to have someone ask for continuation of your story because she loved it. It was overwhelming for me. I will write a continuation. And I will post it as soon as i'm done. Let's see how my imagination works here. I'm already gathering possibilities in this story. Are they gonna end up together? Was that the end of them? What happened to David? Those kinda things. How about you? What do you think will happen? If you haven't read the story yet. just click the link. I'm thinking of mixing it up with one or more of my posts. Like my post "How drunk people act".. I'm thinking of making one of the characters drunk. Haha. Do you think it'll be a good idea? And I'm also thinking of linking it to the story "Laura and Noah"...Actually that article is more expected to have a continuation because it's a bit hanging. I will also write continuation of that. Going back to what I was saying, I was thinking about mixing it up to Laura and Noah but I don't really know how to right now so being drunk is more likely to be it than linking it to Laura and Noah. What do you think guys? Let me know what you think. :)

Thanks to all who read the article. Those who liked it, loved it, supporters, and those who felt sad about it. And thank you too to those who didn't liked it. You still read it, it still counts hehe.. Spread Love, Y'all!

Much Love,

Jdine

12
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cant wait for the part 2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!! Baka mamayang gabi na ako gumawa hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ngek. hehe.. Antabayan mo din sis ha hehee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cannot waitπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I'm still awake. I have training now haha. I'm very sleepy it's 4:18 in the morning here haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just get some coffee and write πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dnt forget to tag me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I will on my next article haha.. I was in a training, that's why. We have new campaign.. We now train for real estate campaign.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely sir i hope your next article will be intriguing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wait I forgot to tag you haha i'll edit it. sorry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you go.. I hope you enjoy the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article β™₯β™₯ please subscribe my id and like-comment my articles. And keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago