'Just enjoy the show...'🎢

41 67
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

πŸ“’ This is just a test. This is not the commencement of the singing contest πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ (Whhaaattt??)

I decided to record one cover song to for the singing contest. But nope, heck no, this is not an entry πŸ˜…. Of course, it's not. And besides, I wouldn't be joining my own competition, that's silly. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I just want to give a sample entry for the contest that will be starting tomorrow. With sample, I mean an article, not the singing part. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Alright, here it is. My cover of the song "The show" by Lenka. (I couldn't say I gave justice for the song though)

I stopped recording cause I don't know the next part πŸ˜… but who cares, this is just a sample 😁. For your entries you need to sing the whole song of your choice, by the way. 🀩

I picked this song because I think the title fits the event. And the line "JUST ENJOY THE SHOW" is the best part to describe what I want participants and audience to do and feel. Enjoy the show.

And also, I like the song and I think it is easy to sing πŸ˜‚. That's what important, right? Easy to sing. 🀣

Anyways, I will be waiting for your entries tomorrow. I hope many users will join. πŸ˜† The prizes aren't joking too. πŸ˜‰

Spread the loveliness of music. Melt the heart of the lovers, make people dance, bring out the rocker inside of you, and have fun.

Sing you hearts out and be the FIRST ever READ.CASH Singing Author Idol...

Good luck to all of us πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ€—β˜Ί

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great 😍😍😍 should i Join here ?πŸ˜† But I'm not good at singing hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try... who knows.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah .I'll post it soon .❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'll wait for your entry....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, good to hear your cute and nice voice, good luck for your competition and to the participants also, Im here just to like and comments only😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why don't you join? ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say Im not good at it😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice oneeee ate.. hahaha I'll be uploading my entry later on. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha cge cge....

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's one my favorite songs :) nice voice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best to all participants 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have sound cloud to listen to the song but i love this song so much. A lot of lenka's songs are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can listen to it using in the article. click on the listen in browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh you play the guitar too? The diction though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm listening to my song just now and got curious with your thought of my diction hahahhaa... can you elaborate hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm... can definitely tell that you're from the province with the diction, that's all πŸ˜… the lyrics are understandable though so that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha well, I am.. hahaha thanks πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diction's bad, I know. I was trying to mimic her actually haha. messed up, i know haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would i need a sound cloud account to be able to record too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can log in with your google accnt. 😊 you can also use wesing app.. also login via facebook or email.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To use wesing... would be really embarrassing orz but looks the most accessible and easiest to use so oh well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why would it be embarassing. You will have same voice either way haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels weird to record my voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I feel you haha. It feels like listening to a different person Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super trueee! The recorded voice sounds way too different from what i hear in person :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha... minsan maiisip mo, 'do i have split personality disorder?' ganun hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman aabot to that extent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but definitely soinds so different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha ako kasi malapit na dun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. what device did you use to record with the music already? I wanted to join but dont know what to use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i used my phone for soundcloud and another phone for youtube haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry, I meant App.. I only have 1 phone. How can I record with the sound on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also download wesing app. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like your voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your voice sis is very relaxing. And I will try to join 😊😊 you motivate me that's why I inspire to try it.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes go go go!!! we can do this haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, I want to join but I can't sing. Previous typhoons might go back to the Philippines after playing my voice πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha let us know so we'll get ready and be at full alert haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good song from lenka, but.i cant join this contests because my voicee.doesnt perform well when i was singing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's okay, you can still participate as a voter... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago