I want someone

8 30
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I want someone that will hold my hand when I'm feeling down. Will not let go till the end of time. No matter how hard the challenge may bring I will still see his hands intertwined with mine. When times get rough and when times get so confusing for me.

I want someone that will treat me good that encourage me to unleash the better part of me. Someone that will make me feel beautiful. Someone that will make me feel important. When I think that I don't matter, he'll know the right words to cheer me up.

I want someone that can stand up and help me when I fall. Help me when I feel like I can't take it anymore. Someone that knows how to comfort me. Help me get up when I couldn't do it for myself.

I want someone that will love me for who I am and love me full. I want a loyal man. That no matter how many flirts with him, his love for me will still be bigger than those girls. Someone that will stay with me. Someone that loves me even when I'm not around.

I want a man that will guide me when I am on the wrong path especially when I don't realize I am on the wrong way. Be with me on my journey to the undeniably wonderful place. Be with me till the end and be with me at the end.

I want somebody to hold in the cold rainy night. Cuddle in the cold cold night and give a warm warm hug for me. I want someone that gives a warm kiss I couldn't resist. A touch that can melt my heart.

I want someone to play me a song that he'll dedicate it only to me. A song that will always remind me how much he loves me. A song to express the love he has for me.. Someone that will sing with me and dance if we have to.

I want someone I can be strong with. I want to comfort someone and make him feel better. I want to be his strength too. I want to feel that I can make someone feel strong.

I don't want nice cars, house, clothes, a good-looking man, and a lot of money if he can't love me the way I deserved to be loved. I only want someone that can love me and be with me even in the roughest time until we reach the greatest moment of our lives.

I just wanna have to experience pain and love at the same time with someone. I want to love, laugh, cry and love again.

>*Fiction

Thanks for reading. Check out this community, they are giving sponsorship to authors that apply. It is hosted by ours truly @Ashma ... Here's the community link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Don't forget to like, comment and subscribe! Upvotes are also welcome... Thank you!

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want someone too. You're not alone hahahahha. But anyway, just keep on waiting. It'll come, better than you'll ever imagine. Better than you expected. So let's just wait. We'll find our own😊 great content tho. I can really feel how you WANT someone. Keep on writing, he might be here😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe ooops I forget to write "fiction"... But yeah thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well stated dear. You emhphasized the depiction of relationships with your nice words. While reading, I flash back to some of my memories ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I would also emphasize that in loving someone you still can feel pain or hurt. That was why I stated that I want someone to experience pain and love... haha cause I think thee two are twins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing. I think everybody want someone who helps him/her every critical moment in her life.I am lucky that i have someone and she is my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon darling that someone will come, not just for you but for all of us. But until that day comes always continue being you, keep expressing yourself through writing because you're doing it to help us express too. Thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... I already have someone :) But thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago