Duet, anyone? πŸ˜…

33 55
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

This is to give thanks to all the participants of my singing contest. I am truly grateful for all of my supporters.

I am not a good singer but I love singing. πŸ˜† So here, I am sharing my cover for the song We can't stop by Miley Cyrus. I used Boyce Avenue's cover for my cover, though.

As I always say whenever I share my covers, LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK.

I don't know the guy I'm singing with here. LoL. I just joined his duet in the Wesing app...

I like the lyrics. It's like allowing yourself for freedom. I think Miley Cyrus has nice songs. I like her the "Hannah Montana" version, though. But who am I to judge? (which I'm not, it's not like I'm judging her)

Anyways, thanks for taking the risk. πŸ˜† Have a good one!


26
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🎢🎢 I here we are...... 🎢🎢 We have a Champion πŸ’πŸ’πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ¨βœ¨πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰βœ¨πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha don't say that hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice voice no need for the contest we already got a winner!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doin what you love and enjoying it was the most important,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hearing now & Commenting... I feelings the song , this is really very nice songπŸ§‘πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thanks.. hehe... i like the color of the heart emoji. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Now when I comment on you I just added of this your favourite heart emoji 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I will join the contest this week 2. Is it okay that I have a duet with a video that I submit for my entry9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sis ok lang.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a while now, i can tell that you really love to sing πŸ˜… and you're too hard on yourself, it's not a safety hazard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah i really do love to sing hahaha. who doesnt hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a beautiful voice and you really know how to sing. No wonder you take the risk of uploading your duet here. I really envy to those who can sing because I don' t have that talent. I love to sing a song but the song doen't love me. Keep up develop your talent. It is a blessing from above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... I wonder why you took the risk of listening to my cover, though ahhaa seems you trust my ability enough to not mind the notice ahahaha just kidding..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though I am not good at singing but i love to hear song as well love Singers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems everyone's claiming to be bad at singing heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet that if you hear my voice you would be unconscious surely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good good😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks.. It didn't damaged your hearing??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good singer wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice. Very nice. You did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Danda nman pla boses mo eh. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nawawala nga ako sa tono haha. mejo iniba kasi yung sa boyce avenue.. πŸ˜† pero thanks.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon.....bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro??? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your voice is so pretty πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww thank you!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago