My story how I met Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Student
Blog #1 My story how I met Bitcoin
        Cash (BCH)

Hi good morning

I just wanna share to you guys my story when I started earning money online but before that I introduce myself first. I'm Jay just call me JayTV or Jtv. I like playing online. My noise.cash name JtvEd also in twitter and telegram.

I'm so sorry for my grammar because I'm not good at English but I'll try my best.

Okay I will start my story.

When I was in a grade 10 student I'm searching earning money online no need deposit and invest. I never stop searching until I found a kind of app that can earn Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

This is the app that I first met BCH.

This is the app I started earn BCH. Everyday after class I went to my uncle's computer shop neither playing online games just connect their WiFi and play Free Bitcoin Cash. It's not easy to accumulate BCH because I only get a little every game. I'm happy even a little BCH that I get. "Every big started a small, just keep saving because that's where it all starts small." And then not all the time sometimes when I go in the computer shop I'm playing online games. Sometimes it's log when I played Free Bitcoin Cash but rather to stop I'll keep playing until I reach the minimum withdrawal of the game to withdraw.

Fast forward...

Joining Noise.cash

I tried another platform but always failed. I tried to invest but nothing comeback me my money disappeared because I was scam. It's really hurts for me, that thing I learned do not trust directly try to search if legit before doing. If I tried again I will do it in my own risk.

They have a group page that I had joined. They posted about earning money online I'm commenting their post and tried but I failed. Until such time while I'm scrolling they have a post and so interesting so that I commented. And then they replied, she convince me to join noise.cash to earn BCH and convert to real money. So that I tried to register and she guide me every step. I forgot her name heheheh and I'm very thankful of her. It because of her I earn more BCH not only in the app that I mentioned an above.

It very big help for me that I found earning money from BCH. I use for mobile load especially we have a online class and then I buy my needs in school and some of wants.

Even in a small BCH I keep it. I'm planning to save BCH trying to reach my goal 1 BCH but it seems impossible I can do because it needed to cash out when I need a money for my allowance if our teacher call us to come in our school to submit my activities.

Hoping someday I can reach 1bch that's my goal while earning BCH. Nothing impossible just keep doing until I reach. I will never give up for my dreams. Somebody says that "try and try until you become succeed." No matter how hard it is to cope.

That's all thank you for reading....

If every do you have a question or need to fix my grammar your free to comment down below. Once again thank you 😊

3
$ 3.21
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Student
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats po bitcoin.cash really helps a lot!kaya we are lucky to have it

$ 0.00
2 years ago