BCH: How big help for me with Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for Allowance

12 41
Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Student
Blog #2: BCH: How big help for 
         me with Bitcoin Cash(BCH)
         for Allowance
Posted April 9, 2022
Author: JayTV

Good afternoon JayTV's Fan

I just want to share how big help for me with Bitcoin Cash (BCH) if I need a money for my allowance. Last April 5, 2022 I converted my BCH into PHP for my allowance. 0.04218063 BCH was converted when the price in PHP 18,966.05, I think it's around $380. Hoping someday the BCH going up.

I converted BCH to PHP for my allowance so that I don't need to ask my parents for a money. Especially they don't have a work my father is a farmer and my mother housewife.

If we have a quartering for our ROTC or any activities that we need to come in our school I have money to pay for my ride. I didn't asking my mother for money everytime when I go. I'm very thankful that I met BCH. And I'm proud of myself that I earn money online a extra income.

After I converted my BCH into pesos I cash out in the PALAWAN PAWNSHOP and I received.

Cash out
Received

Actually the 700 pesos or $14 was converted at low price that's why total of my cash out 1500 pesos or $20.

BOUGHT TWO PAIRS OF SHOES

After cash out I bought shoes for my sister and the other one for myself. We have same color and style of shoes but size is not.

After I buy my lil sister very happy that I bought shoes for her. She wears it every time she goes to school. They have a face to face classes but half day. Every week they go and they were divided into two batches to avoid crowded.

As a brother if they some wants and I can't afford if it too expensive. I remind them that we need to save for emergency and for project in school. Not all the time that they have a money to buy our wants always remember for the important or needed to buy.

I save BCH not only for myself, for my family also. If they don't have a money, they have a BCH that I save and cashing out to the nearest PALAWAN PAWNSHOP. I will keep posting and blog for my everyday life there's so many that I want to share with you. But I don't know how can I start ehehehe.

Actually I'm worried about my grades if my activities can't submit in or on time. Sometimes bored to do if I'm late. But I have only one thing that I wish even if the grades are small important passing and I have learned about the lesson. I don't need high grades. Maybe some of the students cried if they got small grades but for me no need to cry if it is passing. If you want to get a high grades study hard and pray.

That's all thank you....

I hope you liked JayTV's Fan.

If any questions about my blog your free to comment down below so that in the next blog I can do what I need to change or to improve. And thanks for reading God bless.

BLOG

1st Blog: https://read.cash/@JayTV/my-story-how-i-met-bitcoin-cash-bch-c7978a9d

9
$ 1.28
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Student

Comments

Wow kabuotan nimo dong ky geapilan nimo c lil sis. Dakong tabang jud ning bch sa atoa ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay kudos to you for finding ways to help your parents. It's really sweet of you also to buy something for your sister she must be happy and lucky to have you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salute po sayo ang sipag niyo po 😍soon magiging successful ka din po !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sana nga po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakarami talaga natutulungan Ang Bitcoin .kaya nga Ako nagtitiyga kahit minsn hirap ko sa English.. by the way congrats po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naubusan na nga kaya yan nalang ang naisulat hehehe. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow saludo ako sau jay habang nag aaral pinagsasabay ang online business para makatulong sa pag aaral at sa family.. Continue mo lang yan pg nakapag tapos ka maiaahon mo na sa kahirapan ang family mo💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just continue your studies Jay, your hardwork will be paid after you graduate and finish your study. Yan ang magiging susi mo para makaahon sa kahirapan. Continue mo lang pagsusulat malaking tulong to sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoin really the best at all cost. Congrats keep grinding!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really thoughtful of you to buy your sister a pair of shoes as well. Keep writing and earning. Good luck with everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats on your success. Keep motivated my friend..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bch really help us in many ways 🤗❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago