DRAW 122: Creating Slogan for VISION, MISSION and GOALS of our school

0 19
Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago
Blog #3: DRAW 122: Creating Slogan 
         for VISION, MISSION and 
         GOALS of our school 
Published April 11, 2022
Author: JayTV

Hello JayTV's Fan I'm so sorry for late update for my blog about my life as a student. I'm so busy in my activities making slogan for our subject DRAW 112. Actually I make slogan in our school vision, mission and goals. I have done creating slogan for vision and mission 1 week ago. It's hard for especially I'm not good in drawing but I tried my best. No matter what result of work the important I'm doing my part. Sometimes in my mind thinking I will quit but in my heart no because I have a dream that I want to help my parents. Even though I'm stubborn sometimes heheheh but always in my mind I need to finish my study for my family and for myself.

Here the materials that I used making slogan.

Materials:

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

  • Tick pen

  • Ruler

  • Bond paper

VISION

If your creating slogan it takes a long time to finish especially you have need to finish household chores before doing activities. Actually 2 days before I finished slogan for vision. Shading the difficulty must be careful not to exceed the tick pen I used.

Next mission, 4 days of drawing slogan for mission. You know why it's too long because I'm not focusing to avoid stressed but I'm wrong. It is better to finish making slogan early than long.

MISSION

I thought mission is easy to finish but not how much goals that I start yesterday and it too long than mission. Every slogan that I finished I'm make myself proud I'm doing great. For myself I don't in the others how can they say about my slogan.

And the last goals that I haven't finished. Maybe tomorrow morning I will continue after I bought illustration board for another activity that we need to draw.

GOALS

I'm sorry not clear when I take a picture hehehe. Maybe next time if I finish drawing.

That's all for today thank you....

Hope you understand what I write because I'm trying to explain but too hard for me especially my grammar not good.

By the way I want to say thank you who support my blogs even some of the words and the grammar not clear. I love you JayTV's Fan :)

Actually I'm not good in English some of the words repeated. I hope you understand me. You know what I'm crazy the way I speak English in our home and our school also with my classmates hehehe. Thank you for reading and GOD BLESS.

Blogs:

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for JayTV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments