Writing my read.cash story.challenge

24 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

February 13 2022

11:53 pm Kuwait

Hello loveable fellow, it's Valentine's already,let me great everyone happy heart day,I hope everyone's enjoy your day with your love one.

Thanks for this Challenge #MyReadCashStory @MoonTrader I'm glad for this I can join and I can express my experience here in readcash,we are all have a story how to found a read.cash and how struggle to write everyday.

Here some requirements you need this is still take time,uou have still time to join the challenge check the link HERE

How did you get here in read.cash?

The truth is found the read.cash when I'm new in noisecash last year in my group chat of noisecash some members in our group chat said she can earn easily in read.cash to writesome articl.so I try to sign up and open and read some of articles of them,but really I can't understand because the post is so long and have also a picture and must be writing an English,I tell to my self I can't do this.so I leave my account I made it.and countinue to using my noise.cash.month passing by, I always read some post about there article they publish. and i have a virtual friends in noisecash post about her article and she can write in Tagalog language I ask her can post also Tagalog there and she told me yes.if you want you can try it but. I said I have a old account but I did not use even once .then she told me create a new one then one day I create a new account and start a Tagalog article the first article I published.

How challenging is it as a writer to article everyday?

How challenging to write everyday for me?it's to much challenge specially when I don't know what I will write, because I like to publish an article everyday I'm trying even sometimes is so hard mostly when your English almost finish and your mind don't want to cooperate. or sometimes you have some ideas to write then when you start typing you will be empty.and when I am writing already suddenly someone will call me so I will stop and do it first what my boss want it.then after that my focus will ruin and I forget again what I want to write. Its very difficult if you can't concentrate. because someone distracted you.but inspite of that I still countinue even its to late .because I want to maintain my account active everyday. I am not good in English I know that but I'm trying and I want to improve my self .and every article I read I learn something new and take some ideas and strategy how to do some unique articles, this is really challenging for me because I did not finish my studies and now trying to be writer .

How did read.cash help you?

This is help me to much ,not only for financial aspect emotionally and spirituality

In Financial aspect, even I am OFW but om still looking for additional income and this read.cash are very helpful for me and for my earnings here I start to invest for my others earnings too.i didn't use any capital from my own pocket,and I have savings to use in my daughter graduation when I go back home.

In Emotionally this is big help for me ,because here I can write what I feel mostly when I am homesick or feeling empty what ever I feel I can express here,no one will bush you unlike you post in Facebook your feelings there's a lot of negative comments you receive. but here some of your virtual friends will give you advice.

In Spirituality, here like I can also fellowship with Co writers, here I can share some bible verse and I can read also some passage in others articles.

What the Lessons that you learn in Read Cash.

I learn a lot from read.cash,that is learn how to write an article,even not perfect atleast like I'm studying, i learn also how to interaction to others. learn more about crypto and how to invest and become open minded for metaverse scene before don't have any knowledge about this.and I learn to not spend my time for nothing, I use only my extra time to earn ,and I learn how to meet my goals and what I learn also I share to others to exchange knowledge about investment. and be patience because everything have a process step one at a time ,you cannot take instant what you want .

This all for today thanks for reading.

I want to give thanks all my sponsors and readers commentors and upvoters.

Love

Jay997

10
$ 1.10
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same po. Naku hirap din ako sa english ewan ko ba haha bakit kapag magsusulat ako ayaw lumabas ng mga english word sa utak ko. Laging mental block kaya ayun ngayin try ko muna sa tagalog. Kung msappsnsin ni green baby much better pero try ko parin maggawa ng article na english if my brain will cooperate with me.,😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try lang kung anong kaya natin Di ba okey lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.😁😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din ate, sa noise ko lang din nadinig si read.cash and super swerte ko napunta ako dito. tho nakakalungkot dahil wala akong bisita ngayon galing sa random rewarder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis ganyan din kung minsan wala nag kakaroon man maliit pero sige lang tiyaga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise and read also helped me a lot not only financially but to also boost my confidence and finding a lot of friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madami talaga tayong matutunan sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggles talaga ang magsulat araw-araw sis lalo na at busy tayo araw-araw.. same pala tayo sis, sa noise ko unang nalaman ang read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis mabuti na lang kahit paano e na mamanage natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Minsan napapagod din ako pero go pa din talaga para sa goals

Happy 111 subscribers sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jga sis kaya lang naman kung gugustuhin talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta May pangarap, mamotivate talaga tayo magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise.cash mo pala na meet una si read.cash sis. Oo sis dami nag popost dun ng article sa noise.cash kahit ako. Dami talaga tayong learnings na matutunan dito sis except for financial, it can widen our knowledge through reading different articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sa noise ko siya una nakita kaya nga madami ka talagang malalaman dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to try this one sis, specially that I don't have any topic to write again today 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kahit paano may pang topic na ngayong araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having read.cash saves our idle time diba sis?...instead na puro sa fb natin ubusin ang free time, dito nalang..may kita pa..hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis dito namlang may kita pa tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story! I'll try mine too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ,yes you can join still take time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit busy tayo sis pero nagawa pa rin natin ,cheers sa atin hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis naisisingit pa din iba basta gusto may paraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also struggle to write sometimes when I don't have any ideas or when I get distracted. You're doing so good, I Iike reading your posts all the time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's really struggle mostly when you don't know what to write, thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago