My one year in noise.cash

34 32
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

January 06 2021 when I'm scrolling my Facebook, I always looking for some extra income like mining or games earnings. one Facebook page in earning site I show some post about noise.cash, I get interested then I read in a comments section, then I open the link and sign up, I don't know how it's work ,then I go back in the pages where I see the post and observe because have more comments there.

Then I make one post ,I observe quietly in noise.cash what's going on ,I try to comment in post for others then I get small amount of bch I'm to much happy after I will I get some free tips from admin.until I get more subscribers

My first account in noise.cash mark as a spam because I didn't get any free tip because of sub me and I will sub you or tip me and I will tip you so its become spam.i made another one it same happened I get tired I almost give up on noise.cash, then I come back again and continue when the tips is for heart to hearts that's really good that time I can earn nicely .but more users abuse also they why of tips maybe that's why comeback like before.

noise.cash is really big help to me because I can post what I'm doing every day and the day I did not feel going faster I didn't feel homesick because its like my second home and I meet more friends,until now they're with me in noise.cash and read.cash, emotionally and financially noise.cash and read.cash are big help to me not only for me more of the users specially this pandemic more mother at home even a students .

You can ask me why this is big help for me?

  • First I spend my time here if I'm free I didn't get bored

  • I can post what I feel happy tired lonely even a problem

  • Have some friends will give you advice and will listen to you unlike you post in Facebook their are more bushes.

  • My time going faster I didn't feel

  • I learn more about crypto currency

  • I learn how to trade and how to invest

  • I learn a lot of token

  • I earn when I improve learning this how good the noise.cash to me.

And all of my investment come from noise.cash and read.cash.i did not invest my own money all of money I use to invest the money I earned for this two platforms I'm really glad and thankful I belong in this platforms and I'm thankful for the author behind of this two platforms. I hope this will stay forever.

To all my subscribers and friends with me in noise.cash thanks to all of you in spite of I don't have free tips you are still giving me .even I can't give you back.i hope one day will come my free tips.i will not give up I know it will comes in a right time.

Thanks for reading

#91 January 06 2022 7:45 pm Kuwait 
      Love @Jay997 

15
$ 2.56
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ganyan din po ako nagsimula ate. Dati nga panay crypto games lang ako gaya ng Bling . Ngayon andito na ko sa noise at read. Napaka daming opprtunities ang naopen sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One year of greatness dear. What your noise cash username?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I'm one year but how many times I change my account now it's same @Jay997

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal tagal ka na din pala sa noise.caah sis ako wala pang one year pero di na active 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakailang palit ako ng acc.ito lang ang nag tagal ayaw ko na nga palitan kahit wala naman tf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas naka isang taon kana rin sis,Ako kung hindi ako nagpabaya muna supos Disyembre 2020 pa ako nakapag registered sa noise, kasi dec 2020/,ko rin nakita ang red.cash sa isang grupo kaya nakapag reg ako sa pula muna,tapus pinabayaan ko .Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas na una ka pala sa read.cash kay sa kay noise.cash ako nauna kay noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam for sharing some sites to earn.specially weeked don't earn alot here in the Philippines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag meron na pa madam.pa shade ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sige sabihan kita pag meron pa ako ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam.lalu na nga un dali nanaman dito sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sis.. Ako nakalimutan ko tlaga ang petsa kya aabangan ko next month. Laking tulong ang noise.cash sa akin ksi yun ginamit ko pambili ng tokens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ganon din ako ayan din ang mga ginamit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya laking pasalamat ko sa noise tlaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis nakaipon ako dito para sa graduation ng anak ko na send ko na sa asawa ko noong November 17k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. Ako ipon ko muna ksi malaki pa kulang para sa necklace ko kya kayod kayod talaga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha mo din yan kaunting keybot na lang wala nga akong ft sa noise isang lingo ko now doon 1$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako pinatikim ng ft hahaha.. Ok lng at least may value pa din ako pero few days ang $1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pero sigenlang patuloy ang laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are absolutely right, many of us owe our income to these platforms, the person who made them was a very kind and thoughtful person, thank God that we can earn money online and from home through them. Good luck my friend... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes this is very big help specially the people no work because of pandemic, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, matagal ka na pala sa noise. Ako February ata ako ngstart sa noise, friend ko lang din nag reco.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ,oo kaya lang alam mo na palaging spam nakailang palit din ako ng account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you 100%, noice cash is such a friendly and welcoming community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to see how noise.cash had helped you. Congrats on your one year anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sa noise.cash mo sis, ako naman noong January 1 ako nag start grabe yung journey ko sa noise.cash noon sis ang dami kong account noon na kumikita lahat may nagturo kasi sa akin noon pero ngayon behave na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ako naman sis palit ng palit kasi wala talagang matanggap alam mo naman yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear, Noise cash is a very interesting or easy platform for earning,be hard working and enjoy your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ,yes ist really true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year sa noise.cash sis. Tagal ka na din pala dun no? Wish that these two wonderful platforms will last longer para makapag ipon pa tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nakailang palit ako doon,kaya nga sana talaga tumagal pq lalo para makaipon tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago