My children's growing without me

19 18
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Being a mother it's difficult to didn't see how my children's grow up. stay away from them is hard for me,but this is my choice to give what they need ,if I have a good opportunity in my country I will not leave them to wor aboard.

A mother's love will do everything for their children's.

Deciding go aboard and leave the kids to my husband most difficult decisions,I have made,but I know this is the best for us .for now.

Being away as mom is complicated and difficult but I'm still blessed to choice a work aboard I can give to them a good future, I'm still blessed to leave my children's to my husband because I know he will do it as a mother and father part to our kids.its to difficult also to my husband because have a time the kids are looking for mother attention. But thanks God he still handle it the situation.

Distance each others made me love closer. Someday will be together physically but for now bond digitally, emotionally and spirituality until being together is our best choice.

I always thankful to God he's always protecting my family in spite of I'm not present in our home but I always monitor them wit chatting and video call this technologies, make us easy to keep the good communication to our loves ones.

Everyday talking and chat to them laughing together this the way how I bonding to them i spend my time for them,to they feel my presence even im miles away .

You will ask me if I regret I leave them?

My answer is no,why?because if I am there in my place I can't give what they want,my husband is don't have a good job either me ,what we have before is good enough fir the day you need.yes I miss all the special moments with them like a birthday and Christmas, school day but I know they understand me.

When you are a mother you will never, really alone in your thoughts, a mother has always to think twice,one for herself once for children's.

A mother's dreams

Every mother's has dreams for her family, for her children's for her husband for the household she take care of. whether the dreams are impossible she will do it what she can gonna do.

My big dreams to my children's they finish their study, have a better future someday ,I see them happy what they will achieve, have a good health, be a good person.

We parents,all our dreams to our kids are all the best things that why will do it everything we can do for their better future. I am not alone fighting for their kids future here aboard we are a lot salute all of you guys.

This is for today thanks for reading.

The lead images screen shot from Google.

#94 January 9 2022 8:50 pm Kuwait 
      Love @Jay997 

7
$ 4.02
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Kudos po sainyo ma'am. Ako nga po mawalay lang ng ilang oras sa anak ko eh napa-paranoid na din ako. Siguro lalo na ikaw pero nakak-proud at kinakaya nyo po lahat mabigyan lang sila ng magandang buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa una mahirap pero maganda naman Yong dahilan ,kailangan din minsan mag tiis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ang mga anak mo at swerte k dn sa mga anak mo mamsh. Fighting!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat,ganito talaga yata qng ina titiisin ang lahat para sa ikabubuti ng mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sa hubby mo din sis at yes wla kang regret ksi nagbunga lahat ng pghihirap mo. Gnda ng bahay mo talaga sis at sarili nyo talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis mahirap din sis malayo sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. C bb kulot nga 3 years old na ngayon di pa nkikita ng papa nya ksi 3 months lng sya nong umalis ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ang tagal na pala mabuti na lang may video call

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo tgal na pero everyday nmn tumatwag yun sis parang andito lng din sa amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din ako araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, being a mother is a very difficult task. Congratulations to you for working so bravely away from your husband and your children, your efforts are truly commendable. I hope God gives you everything you ask for, because you deserve the best... 💚☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear thanks, yeah I thanks God for everything he gives to the strength to do this all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have taken a very decisive step. You are a real mother and a strong person. I'm not going to lie, but I have never been so far away from my child for so long. Yes, dear, there is the hardest word in our life, "HAVE to", ah, how hard it sounds. I know you did it for your children. Not an easy choice. But you made it. I think your children will appreciate what you do for them when they grow up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really difficult, but this only I know the better ways fo the better future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest sacrifice for dos parents who work abroad, just to give their children a wounderful life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They will do every for their children's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great sacrifice for your children and family. I hope the ordeals you go through today to provide them with a better future will give you many and happy years to spend with them in your future life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope someday will be together with a happy family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago