I'm looking for new income

22 32
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

I spend my free time looking for potential new income, base I see in Facebook in earnings page they have a proof of withdrawal, have a free app and site ,you need is time to learn how it work .but for me my time is so short,because I must priority my own work the extra income if I have only extra time,

Better today the twins no school and we 3 only here in our house because my lady boss in France,and sir in his work no food for cook that why I have a time today, to explore the earnings site.

Today i sign up the pixie its posting the photos and video,have original content, you can get a pixie from heart ❤, only you will do it post fallow and heart,but don't ask fallow me or heart my post because you will be spam.you can do it also nft.and this you can withdraw in metamask wallet

What is settled and unsettled in your wallet?

A post published with in seven days will continously recieve Pix rewards, associated with all its social activities and conversation.therefore Pix rewards received after seven days will be temporary lock (unsettled)and will be release to the user after seven days (settled)if these is no reckless and abusive activities. This is in base on there terms and conditions,but my friend told me the one who invite to she is only 4 days in the platforms she already withdraw without waiting for seven days,

You will add only in your metamask Pix wallet,go to network in metamask find the custom prc then create Pixie Mainnet enter the website exactly as below in the photo then click the save.

It's very easy to join here,just fallow the rules and regulations and wait until the price will pump because we don't know what will happen next.

I try the SOCIALGOOD you will sign up in socialgood apps and you will go to shopping in social good account then you will download the shop you want to buy on,just you will spend 30$ and will rewards 200$ and when you you order your items wait for 2 to 3 days will come pending in your account. Then after 2 months it will appear the approved and you can withdraw your social good currency rewards.yes its true I read a lot in Facebook.i try to use here in another shop which available in socialgood, aliexpress is available here but the problem is the shipping fee so expensive. and I tell to my daughter you do it because she want to shop in lazada I teach to her what she will make.

I try also today the joinhub but this one is difficult have more tasks to do,for sign up you need LinkedIn account, because this is a easy to sign up than email,then if you will may your profile must 100 percent complete, with link of you account, twitter, Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn.but I finish all the task still I didn't explore how it work ,but I got some points already because when you complete uour profile you have a points 20 hits and this can withdraw in your metamask and trust wallet.

This is for today I'm really sorry for my article, thanks for reading

#104 January 19 2022 10:40 pm Kuwait 
      Love Jay997 

15
$ 2.50
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your very industrious, I wish you the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga yan sis pero may esesend Ako Sayo sa twitter ngayon paki check mo sis ha pg may time ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Download ka ng apps sis ng pixie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May caption poba iyong mga pictures or ipost lang?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puede meron puede ding wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako nyang social good sis..yung kapatid ko ang nagsabi saken..kaya nag install ako nung isang araw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda siya sis kaya lng magal dini ang shipping kaya itinuro ko sa anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko tong e try sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try sis baka sakali Di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang napost ko dun sis eh, busy ako kanina tumawag partner ko din malowbat cellphone ko. Mamaya post ulit ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mag try ka ulit naka 11 ako na post nsa 180 na ang points ko mag fallow ka sa ksnila ng mag follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na ako na follow kagabi sis, pero isa lang na post , hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lng mag like naman sila sa oyo pero mas maganda kung madaming post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, madami na yung post mo dun, ang sipag mo.. ako nalilito ako paano hatiin yung oras ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis kahit tag kaunting time lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try it sis. Kahapon may nakita din akong ganito. Parang Instagram lang na mag post ka ng pictures kikita kana. Thank you for sharing this sis.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis try mo madali lng bigyan kita ng link https://www.pixie.xyz/invitation/p48714688.welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis try ko. Kailangan ba mga valid I.Ds yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago