I'm a lucky one

36 36
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Good day my fellow readers and writers I hope all of you are fine .

Why I said I am lucky ,yes it's true me and you are lucky , because God loves all of us.

And not only that , we are also lucky here in this platforms we give to us to enjoy

im 16 days today in this platform and I really enjoyed I am here.

I learn how to do an article even I little bit afraid and shy ,

because I know and I read how the writer here almost good and I am not.

But still I try my best when my first article I made the story of (Ang aking pangarap para sa mga mahal ko sa buhay) I published .

And I'm grateful because @TheRandomRewarder notice me in my first article.

And I'm very happy and excited that time because it's my first article I made and I got 15 likes and 35 views and $2.43 tips .

give me inspired to countinue to make another article.

And next day I got 3 sponsors to support me and give more motivation to me ,

and also the upvoters even I am new they show to me I am welcome here.

I think I can't do it ,even my self I get surprise because I made it. And that all because of you guys.

I thought until in noisecash only I can make it my friend @Sweetiepie

from before she encourage me to do read.cash try it.

But I always answer to her no I can't it very difficult and I don't know how to make article.

That's I always say to her. but one day I determine to try.

This my second article , Ang buhay ko bilang isang OFW, I wrote her what works I have and how long I stay here.

You can check also if you are interested have a little drama as ofw.

And this is a 3 article a story of Ang aking buhay sa Mundo ng extra income.

Here a lot of story when I scam and how I found noisecash and how I learn about cryptocurrency.

And my forth article balik tanaw,why I was young age. A full of good and bad memories but this experience make me stronger.

My five article When virus attack .when I get corona. This the reason when I decide to take vaccine.

And this is my 6 and 7 article this is mostly my vacation click to remember Ang my journey begin.

My 8 and 9 article when the problem come , it a lot of motivation and positive thinking the topic of that article.

And article no.9 Ang munti kung Pangarap it dream for my family

My 10 and 11 article, busy Saturday and my friend..

The whole day I make last Saturday how busy a whole day at work

My 20 article my best friend. A story of my naughty friend.

My 12 article proud Yaya. Proun for the children's I take care.

This is my two weeks here in read.cash That's why I said I'm lucky one ,

because I didn't expect I can entry in this book platform .

I want to thanks of the author of this platform Mr @MarcDeMesel and @TheRandomRewarder thanks the opportunity you give to me .

Love

Jay997

13
$ 3.77
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @sijey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy weeksary siss and im hapi for you. Ako din kakarampot lng english ang imprtnte naintindihan nila diba.. Gratz ulit sis. Ingat ka dyan lge

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami sis isa ka na nag papalakas ng loob sa akin ,kaya nga hirap ako mag English bahala na kahit pa balibaligtad basta ginawa ko halin sa kaibuturan sang aking puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlang anuman sis at andito lng ako lagi. Xenxa na at minsan late na tlga ako mgbsa ksi ang daming tasks ko sa buhay may bb kulot pa. Bsta ang importnte msya tyo sa ginagawa natin and not a raceπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yong sis ako nga minsan di na din maka pag basa overload palagi sa work silip silip lng ang palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa work ka ksi sis kya silip silip tlga at ako tambak lgi hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. I'm happy for you again buti kapa sis hehehe galing mo po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po at nagustuhan nyo parang ang sama di kase ako maka focus dalidali Ang daming work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe siyempre lods idol kita ih. Stay humble lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome coco

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! So proud Sis, kahit busy ka diyan nakakapagsulat ka padin, dami mo na din achievements. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kinakaya sis salamat sa supporta mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sisyy..tunany ngang sobra na taung masaya kahit sa mga maliliit na bagay..ung achievements natin ay sobra nating ikinatutuwa. Keep striving sis..para sa mga pangarap natin..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ay akoy natutuwa eh na nagawa ko ayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, indeed you're a lucky one. Me , it takes 15 articles before Rusty notice me again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kala ko ay di ko nga kaya , salamat talga sa inyong lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, patuloy lang para sa mga goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jay and here is to the next batch of articles πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis talagang malaking utang na loob ko din kay @sweetiepie dahil siya ang palaging nag motivate din sa akin para magsulat ng article although hindi pa ako kilala ni Rusty but I enjoyed staying here and thats important, congrats sis you made it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatouch naman sissy,basta keep interacting other users lang para manotice ka ni Rusty, mostly don sa mga datihang mga writers sissy. Comment ka sa mga articles nila basta nakakarelate ka para mas madali ka makita ni Rusty. Ganon ginagawa ko noon. Alam mo nmn madaldal ako kahit saan nakakacomment hahaha pero nakatulo g yon sakin para manoticed na din. Basta try and try sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis palagi lng siyang andyan sa atin pa sumuporta, e push mo pa sis makikilala ka na din nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Nice one and congratulations po! More blessings pa to come ni Rusty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sana nga mapansin ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardworks already pay off here at readcash..congrats po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky and blessed sissy, im not being noticed by rusty for a week but I also stay because I enjoy here making friends, interacting and expressing myself and feelings. To stay here also makes me help to enhance and boost my writings :) Im waiting to be noticed too sooner by rusty like you☺️

Keep it up sissy, congrats.. more article to publish!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis don't worry it will come soon don give up keep posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed a lucky one sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lucky also sis, to my second chance to this platform I feel the warmth of the people here. And the presence of the @TheRandomRewarder to my works gives me more courage to write more. Thank you din sa mga sponsors ko kasama kana hehe. Sa mga likers and upvoters napakalaking tulong yong nagagwa nila sa ikauunlad ng aking kaalaman dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patuloy lng Tayo sis hanggang may magandang opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep motivated pa sissy and keep going, super galing mo na talaga, gaya kahit ano man ang pinagdadaanan natin dinpagshko ang sagot. Laban lang hanggat masaya tau sa ginagawa natin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw ang nagtuti sa akin kaya ang pasalamat ko sayo lubos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa sipag mo yan sissy kaya naachieve mo kung nasaan ka man ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago