I win but I did not get the prize

21 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

I'm trying my luck in twitter, to join the give away maybe I'm a lucky one to win,from last year I'm become a member of twitter but I'm nor a regular user, if I have time and my mood is good I use it ,and I retweet the some giveaways because a have more virtual friends here winning in twitter.

I focus my attention in twitter from last 2 days ,I think I retweet a lot of post of the promoters, and I choice the one I knew is true are giving the prize,I check first their profile if their are really sending the prize in winner, then I will entry in their giveaways.

But only the problem in twitter I have a lot to screenshot and fallow or join but its okey because its a part of the task to upu can entry and have a chance to win.no problem about the screen shot I can erase later.

Yesterday morning when I wait up I receive a notification I win NFT and i think the promoter that time are still sleep maybe we are a different time or country that's why he is late reply in my message.

Here all the winner names yesterday

Then I ask some winners how will get the prize I don't have a nft wallet address, then I research how will get the nft address in my metamask. I go to Google and search from it.how to set up the ethereum main net

First I go in metamask in setting then I click ethereum main net.then I enter the following information into the fields

  • Network name:Matic Mainnet

  • New RPC URL: https://rpc-mainnet.maticvigil.com/

  • Currency Symbol:Matic

  • Block Explorer URL: https://Explorer. matic.network

This is my account in metamask I don't know if this wrong

Then I confirm and add the network. I don't know if something wrong I did. Then today morning I receive message twitter he ask my metamask address, then I send to him my metamask address. And he send to me the message its confirm he said ,but it's not appear in my metamask. He told me open in opensea and connect in my metamask, but the same thing still did not appear.

This nft my rewards

Really I get headache today to fix my account I ask sis @Jeansapphire39 and sis @BCH_LOVER to help how I set up my NFT in metamask, its very difficult to understand haha.

But maybe that rewards is not for me or maybe I have better than that,but one thing I want ,I want to set up my nft in my metamask maybe someone can teach how because I'm still joining in giveaways in twitter.

It's my first nft in metamask now it's my remembrance in the photo only hehhe it's okey I will save in my gallery.

Its my remembrance

This is for today ,thanks for reading, all the photo are mine

#97 January 12 2022 5:55pm Kuwait 
      Love @Jay997 

10
$ 1.30
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry you couldn't connect your Metamask to Opensea. I believe you should still try it and when you do, you'll still find the nft there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm trying right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also looking where to win give away on Twitter

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a lot of give away you can join on twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay how can I do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope that you will get is sis. You deserved it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makuha mo yan sis, for motivation na rin para ipagpatuloy mo ang metamask.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mag hapon ko ng kinal8kot ang metamask ko hirap daming bridge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nagkakaron ng nft sa metamask ko kaya hindi ko din alam pano e set up yan sis, but anyway congrats pa din sis, wait mo lang baka na traffic lang un 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaloka pala ito e set up sis ,ewan sana nga oumasok erase ko ja nga Yong ginawa ko na wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis.. Dont worry di yan mawawala sa wallet mo bsta ilagay mo lng sa matic mainnet ang network mo tpos lagay mo sa nft then mgbrowser. Search opensea.. Lulutang din yan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis lumutang siya hahaha loka ako Don eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lulutang tlaga yan ksi syo yun eh. Dm ka tg ko wag sa messenger. Don kmi nag uusap ni bch_lover sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sana but mas bonggang congratulations kapag naclaim mo na talaga. Go mamsh!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E try ko talaga e claim sis kahit mahirap hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting an NFT doesn't mean it's so easy to sell later!!!!! I used to collect NFTs too and have a few but have had them on sale for a long time and still do. I consider the NFT direction to be a scam. But 2022 will show everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its good project but the problem I don't know how to make

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo pa to nakuha sis? Try ko explore ang open sea, para makuha mo yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di pa din sis isang araw na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago