Read Cash and ME

25 28

Originality really matters! I have been writing for many years as out of passion and hobby. I have been in the world of aviation as a profession. And, I am in the world of education as the source of financial liberation. Less that I know of about a place where I can be a freelance writer, posting, writing, and publishing any thing I have in mind behind a pen name and a very different identity.

Read cash is a place who approaches me with "originality matters". This place is like my resting place. I write when I'm troubled, I write when I am sad, I write when I am happy, and I write when I want to enjoy. This place becomes a place for me to err out everything I want which could somehow help anyone in the platform, may it be moral, informative, entertaining, or for earning reasons.

Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

The thing is, I just don't enjoy the fact that I can write, but I also did enjoy the fact that I can earn in my leisure times. A piece of article that does not need marketing strategies, is paid, though not much but at least a cost that would help me believe that this is a legit site and that my articles wouldn't be plagiarize somehow.

Read Cash and me are on the same situation, we hate those who takes the credibility of others.

However, even if Read Cash is there to read my every story whether of loneliness, happiness, regrets, or something else, still it's a platform where diverse people are and is made to gather each person with the same interest in a platform like this.

Thus, Read Cash truly will pay you for doing the things you like, just like the way it pays me for the things I did not even realize it's worth paying for.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I joined on read.cash site yesterday. I knew about this earning site from my facebook friend. He is also a worker on this site. He insprire me to work this site and earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good thing. In here, you will earn while doing the things you love without strings attached.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shame on those people who always plagiarized the work of others. Every penny that has been brought from hard work is blessed but earnings brought from cheating and scamming is cursed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. Plagiarizing is a crime too. It's not just a shame but a crime too. Let's help hand in hand to minimalize it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Let us report those cheaters who stole our works. They don't deserve every cents they earn here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, let's help them know how to earn in an enjoying and decent way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear it. Hoepfully the pay will become better in the future, because right now we can't really start attracting more capital to the fund, because the site is full of spammy content and low-quality discussions, but we're slowly, but surely clawing our way through this stuff :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you! Also, do not be worry of the capital because it will come just right in time. All you have to do is believe and hope for it. Just gain the public and you will grow much than you expect it to be. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash ? For me,I will say it has come to stay ... It also creates a room for some of the members to become better in writing (creative writing)..

read_cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I also believe that it is doing the right thing. How I wish I can post something like, who wants to do a creative writing tutorial session with me? Hehehe Anyway, there is always room for improvement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freedom, freedom and originality, are factors that I like and that I look for in a social platform, unlike others where you are always looked at for what you do and you can copy without problems, sharing thoughts of others because you don't have a mind of your own capable of processing autonomous thoughts...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the point though. At least we can write our thoughts and be a writer too. :) And of course, originality matters a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the point though. At least we can write our thoughts and be a writer too. :) And of course, originality matters a lot.

I agree perfectly with you, having no constraints, if not those dictated by your knowledge and skills, is certainly a great thing, to be exploited 100%

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! But, I am not a good writer though. I just write random thoughts and not so meaningful at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating read.cash in all respects. Read.cash is wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did appreciate read cash even the day I was upset of spamming my own published article. I am just glad that the security is all doing well. Keep improving! Why not subscribe and give a thumbs up too? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this reply to my comment. Just put in your best to support read.cash fight plagiarism and spamming. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surr, I will. That's a good encouragement for me. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on the great work! Write! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. And one thing I also love about read.cash is that there are no judgemental people here. Everyone respect and supports each other. People here are also open-minded. And here, there are no keyboard warriors who seems always ready to attack when you made a little mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, no judgmental people. I just hope this will continue as read crash grows economically everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined read.cash last week...and have already seen some people spamming in the comment section let’s do well by reporting such and encourage the good original work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's do it. Let's encourage everyone to avoid spamming. Maybe, we have to warn them first before reporting them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is really wow for earning money. when I know about this sites I was very happy. it's very easy sites to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It is really awesome! You can learn, earn and at the same time be an author in your own little way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago