Would you rather: Food Edition

31 48
Avatar for Janz
Written by
1 year ago

April 19, 2022 TUESDAY

GOOD DAY!!!

How are you doing everyone? Anyways, this article is my 4th article of this month. What a waste month for me. Well, this month maybe the worst month for having a few articles being published knowing that its already sec0nd to the last week of the month. I was very busy and also the internet connection here in my area made me lazy as well for its so super unstable and most of the times its gone like your crush.

Anyway, for this article I'm going to write my thoughts and just have a fun response about a would you rather questions but its now on the food edition. Of course, I love foods and also I've seen some who published articles about this or that edition on foods. Maybe, I'll have that edition too tomorrow or the next day.

So, without further ado.

Let me start now my WOULD YOU RATHER: FOOD EDITION...

Well, since I love chocolates more than cheese. So, I would rather give up cheese forever than giving up my favorite sweets.

I remember when I was still in my first year college, I had always a different kind of chocolates that I bought in the supermarket every Sunday when I went back at my boarding house. I really never missed buying such stuffs but I would just get shocked every time I checked my tupperware full chocolates that it lessens from time to time. Then, to find out it was my board mates who secretly ate my chocolates without my permission. Anyway, that's okay for me though. I just thought of it as my donation for their hunger. Haha

I don't have any idea of what is a ravioli. I'm not familiar with it. So, I'm gonna go with the food that I'm familiar with.

Therefore, I would rather only eat the dumplings that to eat the ravioli. Well, I don't know yet what a dumpling taste but I am familiar with it and I love to taste it. One day, I will try to explore this kind of food.

I would rather eat every meal with ketchup because I like ketchup than a mayo. I can dip any fried dish with a ketchup. For mayo, I just loved it when I pair it with a bread. But talking about meals, the I'll go with a ketchup every meal.

Woaahhh, I would love both. Hehe

I like pizza most especially if its more cheesy and just have a thin dough. Also, I love pancakes as snacks or even for dinner.

So, that's okay for me if I eat pizza every morning and pancakes every night.

Probably, I would give up the salt. Haha

Knowing that I'm into sweets, so I can't give on sugar easily. But of course I knew its not good to consume more of it. There's always a limitation because of there's none. Then, goodbye healthy body and welcome diabetes. Hehe

Ohhhh, I love French fries especially filled with cheese. So, I rather be in a world without onion rings. I don't care with onion rings. What I care much is the fries. Hahaha

French fries actually is one of my favorite snacks. So yeah, I'm okay with a world with full of fries than full of onion rings.

I'm not actually into cheese. So, I would rather not eat either grilled cheese or mac'n'cheese.

But not totally hated cheese because I also loved cheese to be put in a pasta or pizza.

Maybe I would rather give up the pasta for a year than bagels. Because I'm not really into pasta. Well, I like pasta but consume it for only like once a week. So, consuming more than that isn't actually my type. I just loved it during especial occasions like birthdays. I somehow can't imagine consuming it for a year unlike those bagels foods. I guess that's more okay for me.

I guess, I would rather give up the cake. Haha

Well, they're both sweets and my favorite. But I much into ice cream, I can give up ice cream though but only for I guess a year but not forever. Haha Because sometimes my taste buds would prefer more on the ice creams than the cakes.

I would rather eat the cup noodles every day for a year but of course its not healthy to consume it every day though, but between the two, I love the cup noodles especially if its hot or spicy.

I'm already hooked with the Hawaiian pizza since its also the common. So, I'm gonna go with getting the salad pizza every time I order pizza since I also love pizza with lots of green leaf and veggies.

I guess, I would rather eat the onions every meal. I just put it or dip it in a soy sauce paired with tomatoes. Then, I'm already satisfied for sure.

Ooopppsss.... I think I can't give up them both. I loved them both though even though I just tasted twice the Nutella than the peanut butter because you know Nutella is kinda' pricey than a peanut butter which is so affordable. That's why I always purchased the peanut butter than a Nutella. Maybe, one day I will no longer hesitates buying the Nutella. But as I've said, it's hard to give both. Hehe

Hmmm... I would rather choose a life mashed potatoes because that's totally fine with me knowing that I still have the tater tots. In fact. they're just both potatoes and I'm somehow not into a mashed one. So, let's go with tater tots.

Yeeyyy, the last one to be chosen.

So, I would rather give up soda for a year than the candies especially the gummy candies which I love.

I don't care if I give up the soda. In fact, its much better for the health.

So, that was it everyone. My version of this would you rather but on food edition.

All images attached were snipped from Google and if you want to try this type of would you rather questions about foods then feel free to visit this link.

That said link, is the source where I also got this type of would you rather questions.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

12
$ 2.34
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

this is an interesting would you rather content sis..hehe ravioli is good din naman.. it makes me think of the movie Ratatouille

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every food is delicious,but for me,it depends on what's better for my health.I don't really ate sweets because I have my tonsilitis everytime I ate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, your right as well. Eat only those can be good for us and not overeat everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂all tough food choices there. I would choose peanut butter over Nutella though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh, peanut butter also were so yummy. In fact, that's my brother's favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mother in law sa akong ate sis ,di jud mahitabo nga walay ketshup,bisan unsang sud ana jud ,naa jud ketsup😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, basin ug mao nay makapa gana sa iyang appetite sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I go for pizza and fries! Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyy, sarap nyan talaga pang snack with soda. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHA! bookmarking! hehe... nahirapan ako ng slight sa ketchup mayo hahahha.. thanks for this janz!! dagdag ko to sa pila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also can't compromise on French fries...lol, but I will go for salty instead of sweets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AKo, I'm minimizing on salty foods that's why I'm betting on the sweets instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather go with pickles between onions 😅. As i am not fond with onions. However all the choices are a bit tricky to choose, I checked the link and found some other quizzes that I wanted to try answering too. Thanks for the idea Anyway ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah there were really lots of questions there to answer. Anyways, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll give up cheese but not chocolates, only be able to eat dumplings, eat every meal with mayo, give up nutella, give up pasta for a year, give up cake, eat cup noodles for a year, eat pizza for breakfast everyday, eat onions every meal, salad pizza - i don't like pineapple on my pizza, a life without mashed potatoes, give up candy for a year, never eat macn cheese again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why you never eat mac n cheese again? hehe Anyways, thank you for reading and dropping by a comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yoko ng lasa, sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Himaraton man ko madam, so I would give up sweets.haha And I don't think I can give up soda. Di man sad ko mahilig sa candy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na never mind ko sa soda, much prefer ko sa cold water as in cold na cold hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate, ice cream, Nutella, and aoda ok nako ana,🤤😍 the rest never mind hehe😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, never mind najud hahaa, d jud pud halata nga di ka hilig sa sugar Joy, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, laoga jud bitaw nako dhai uy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahha labaw pud ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod mamili Ana sis, Lami man kaayo na tanan. Kanang between pizza and pancake for breakfast, pizza akoa with lots of cheese. Cake over ice cream, I would give up ice cream, ayaw lang ang cake, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baligtad tayo sa ice cream at cake hehehehe kasi nauumayan ako masyado sa cake ehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man gud ko pwede makakaon ug daghang ice cream sis. Tilaw lang gyud kay magdaut man gud akong tiyan dayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, mao naa jud limitations d i, ako ani sa mga seafoods pud ko dili pwede imbis na lami unta ang seafoods hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kalamia man sa seafoods sis, tanan ba na seafoods Dili pwede sa imoha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate Ketchup at Mayo Huhu wala gayud koy ganahan bisan usa te. Ambot te nganu ni akong panlasa dili man gayud ko ganahan. Lainan kos lasa te. Sukad pagkabata nako. Mashed Potatoes lami gayud kaayo te nuh. Favorite gayud nako ang mashed potatoes sa Peri-peri ate. Arang kalami lang gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo man kay daghan na mang na explore nga food sel, hhehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha c.aw kaman ate. Lagi ate lami kaayo ang Mashed Potatoes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago