What would it be?

31 40
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

17th of July 2021

"Good day fellas! How are you today? Hopefully you've start your day with a smile and begin to think positively as the days goes by. Have a great day ahead."


Another challenge unlocked. For this article, I'm going to participate in the challenge that are also trending up until now. It was actually the other day that I was being tagged to do this challenge by @Zhyne06 and was also asked to do this as well by my newly virtual friend @mommykim. (Hello there mamshie, here's my entry to this trending challenge. lol)

So here it is. Let's go!

By the way, I generate my This and That Question through this link. 👇

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/


This and That Challenge (A fast talk to myself)

Online shopping. I prefer buying online especially in this pandemic time. It's more convenient and hassle free. Aside from that, it helps me lessen the possibility to get infected by the virus that is very crucial nowadays.

TV Shows. I'm fond of watching tv shows nowadays than watching a movie especially comedy shows on tv and singing contest shows. Well in fact, KMJS (Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho) is what I'm always watching this past weeks.

Of course Money. Lol

I'll be honest, money really is important also especially that we had facing this crisis now because if we don't have money I don't think we could able to provide the needs of our tummy. We even worked hard for it.

Singing. But actually, it's both because I also love dancing. In fact, when I was in my high school days I always joined in dancing presentations ang always present a dance entry every time our school had programs.

Snow. Since I always experienced what it feels when it's raining then I wanted also to know what it feels when having a snow.

Comedy. Well, I also watched horror movies but I prefer comedy as always. Since, it somehow takes away my stressful days.

Cake. I really love cakes especially chocolate cake. I do eat cookies as well but it's not like cake that I really do love eating. In fact, I wanted to learn how to bake a cake so that if ever I craving for it I will just automatically make or bake a cake.

Pop music. But what I really like the most is an old music like 80's to 90's music since it's very pleasing to hear and I love it.

Hot chocolate. I always prefer a chocolate since I do really love sweets. I like coffee as well but if there's a chocolate in a choices then I'd rather always choose the chocolate.

Call. I love answering calls especially if it's from someone you love. (charoot) But if this refers on the situation that android phones were not yet that famous unlike today. Then, I prefer text messaging instead of calls.

Money. I'll be practical money is what we need today. Hahaha But of course, Love is a very beautiful feeling too. It's an amazing feeling especially if we are being loved by the person we love as well. So, therefore it's much more better to have both Love and Money.

Because, what is the value of money if love isn't present within you. Like you don't have to give love and you weren't being loved by the people that surrounds you. Then that's so sad, right?

Dog. I love dogs and I hate cats. I don't know I just don't like seeing the cat's eye I felt a goosebumps every time I see the eye of the cat.

Of course it's a CAR. In fact, that's my dream and my partner's dream as well to own a car someday. In God's will.

Well, it's good to choose both. But I'll prefer FAMILY. Because, whatever it takes in us our family is always there for us no matter what.

Being too warm. It's much more better than being too cold because being too cold make you look strict and it's hard to have friend if ever were too cold.

For an additional, just want to share as well. It's kind of a naughty question. So, for 18 years old below you need parental guidance for this.

  • Sex or chocolate

Even though I love chocolate, but when it's paired with sex. Then, I'll choose sex instead. Haha

Sex is a stress reliever too and we always felt stress so sex is one way to release the stress. Haha Right, gurl @Zhyne06?


So, that's it for the challenge. I now shares my point of views and my thoughts on it based on what I like and what I felt right for me.

Hopefully you'd enjoyed about some facts on me. Just disregard the naughty questions though. Just don't mind that as well.

Happy reading !

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

My lovely sponsors, thank you as always. You always keep me on track. God bless all of you! Along as well, with those who always upvoted my articles. Thank you, Thank you.

Have a great day.

10
$ 23.02
$ 22.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

haha love your additional question, but they can also be paired together haha naughty me, great wee article

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha pwede both after is chocolate hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheeh oo chocolate during and after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hejehe oo nga 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all muna may kashex 🤧🤧. Pano pag wala, tiis kamay? Ohendeeeee wahahaga.

Sakin naman, mas Money is more important than Fame. Saka shy type ako, kaya there's no way na gugustuhin ko ng fame wahaha. Nakakain ba yon? Ahaha. Tapos mas bet ko talaga rock music, nakaka buhay ng dugo. Wag lang muna ung oang emo, hahaha baka umiyak ng wala sa oras ahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana all ba sis? hahaha Yes wag muna yung mga Yiruma kind of music baka kasi maaalala mo na naman ang sakit at pait na dinulot niya at maiiwan ka na naman na luhaan at sugatan. haha Parang kanta lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diayng stressed ko. Aw 🤣 pero sa love or money, money pod ko oy. Love can be found everywhere pero ang kwarta pirting lisura jod

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stressed d i ka meem, hahahah alamz na haha Bitaw, liusda jud pangitaon kwarta meem niya ug naa nasad dali rapud mawagtang. Untag mangadato na ta ani kanang d na mamroblema ug kwarta ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stressed mem karon kahibaw na ko why. Hahaha! Kanos a pa sie jod ta madato oy. Naghuwat pod ko ana 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon meem hapit na hehehe In God's will and in the perfect time.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sex tlga madam? 🤣🤣 grabihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yun talaga madam ehhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From horror and Comedy, I'll go with Horror Movies. 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Horror movies, I like watching it as well but I just dare to watch it if I had accompany.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pistulang karaan madam. Kuyawan ko sa Sex uie😅😅🤣Pop musics too. Kining gipakataw tas karaang panahon musabay pud atong taste sa music. Pero sex jud uie.😅😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaaha, bottom line jud oyyy sex jud nuh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. kuyapan ko's sex uie.. hahaha🤣😂😂🤣 sakita's ahung tiyan kumatawa.. Pero, ug papilion pud ko, "Sex" uie .. bad ba na nga choice, honest man lang gyud ko.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaa honesty is the best policy, hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek!!!😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth meem, korek na korek jud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GIAHAK! Wa ko kasagang sa sex or chocolates! 😬😅 But yeah, I will choose the same. Hahahahahahaha 🤣 Pero sana all, loved by the person we love. 🤣 Bitter gyud ko ron mga panahuna. 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha, dapat jud sex the after chocolate gahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NOTED!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, ayusin pen hah hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Mangita sa kog uyab. 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhaha asa raman nang ka gwapa ug d kakita ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa ra man ang ka gwapa lagi ug biyaan ra pud. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oucchhhh, hahahha i preserved lage dayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

online rin ateee, tapos hot choco rin with milk bet koooo, lalo na ngayon taglamig. Mahilig rin ako sumagot ng call kaso sira lalagyan ng sim ng phone ko dahil sa pinaggagawa ko kayabehave muna ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe, may similarities din tayo dear.. oo dapat behave muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago