The profits I gained on exploring the SmartBCH on benswap pool

22 50
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

7th of September 2021

It's not a bad thing to try. Since trying gave us the learning if ever we failed.

That's the lesson I learned when I tried to explore the side chain of BCH which is the SmartBCH.

Disclaimer: This article is not to brag but to inspire others to not be afraid to try and explore on some trends on the BCH world. This is just my experienced on trying to navigates the side chain of BCH with the dex of benswap pool. This is not a sort of financial advice. As what I've said in my previous article, "Take at your own risks."

Okay, so let's start.

My previous article I've shared is all about how I tried my luck on staking $EBEN Token in the benswap pool. You can read it back here.

I also said if I had gained profits on staking it and it's a BIG YES.

Now, how much did I earned from it by now.

I disclosed in my previous article that I invested $23 worth of bch coming from my bitcoin wallet which I earned from noise cash and read.cash. From my $23 investment I was able to bought 38 EBEN and yesterday the price of $EBEN became $3 each. Then I've seen a posts of Miss @Eybyoung on noise cash that she already pulled out her profit. I've learned for the first time as well the abbreviation TP (means Take Profit) from Miss Eyb.

So, I also did the same. I pulled out what I invested which is $23 but I pulled out 18EBEN from 38EBEN that was being staked in my EBEN Pool. The time I swapped my 18EBEN the price of $EBEN was at around $2.7. Therefore I able to sent $30 to my coinflex wallet from the 18EBEN that I swapped.

Screenshot of my CoinFlex wallet

So, from my CoinFlex wallet I sent that $30 to my bitcoin wallet and received 1,519.36 pesos.

Screenshot from my bitcoin wallet

Therefore, from that alone I already profited $7 from my investment which is only $23. Still excluded from my remaining staked $EBEN which was 20EBEN.

Remaining 20 staked EBEN in my EBEN pool

Then, yesterday at 9PM I noticed that the price of EBEN were decreasing. Therefore, I again pulled out 10EBEN from my 20EBEN that was being staked in my EBEN pool. From my 10EBEN, I able to gained $42 worth of bch and received 2,043.62 pesos in my bitcoin wallet.

Therefore, I already profited a total of $49 (3,562.98 pesos). So, from my $23 of investment in buying $EBEN my profits became doubled and it's a very good profit for me already. I never regretted that I tried to explore the world of SmartBCH because I gained a lot from it.

For now, I still have 10EBEN being staked in my EBEN pool.

Screenshot of my EBEN pool by now with 10EBEN being staked

Therefore, for now I will wait again for the price of $EBEN to pump until $3 or more. Since by now it's price is at around 2.3 dollars.

Again, it's a good luck for me that I tried staking and buying some $EBEN Token.

Aside from that, yesterday all the tokens in smartbch were pumping including the $CATS Token which the price of it yesterday were gone crazy the fact that it was increasing so fast yesterday.

I actually had 21000$CATS but before the price of $Cats pumped like crazy I already swapped my 21000$CATS to $EBEN were I get 5EBEN from it. So, if only I haven't swapped my Cats into a Dog the day before yesterday I would have earned at around $60 yesterday.

That's why I learnt to have patience in HODLING Tokens as well. I felt yesterday the so called FOMO (Fear of Missing Out). But it was still okay since today is also my lucky day.

Today is a lucky day for me. Why?

Last night, my sis in law @isla_20 saw a post on twitter about another token on SmartBCH. The KTH token. (I still don't have any background on what token is this.)

Screenshot on twitter about the KTH post

So, what we did last night with my sis in law. We then follow the tasks to retweet, like and leave our KTH address. Then, this morning I check my metamask wallet, I already received 1000KTH.

So, I then explored the benswap pool to exchange KTH to BCH and I found out that 1000KTH is worth 0.2plus bch (that was around 9,000 pesos) .

So, I swapped only half of KTH, 500KTH which is equal to 0.11plus bch (around 4,500 pesos). So, I sent my swapped KTH to coinFlex and from my coinFlex to my bitcoin wallet and I received in just a minute worth $90 of bch (4,552.59 pesos).

Screenshot on my bitcoin wallet receiving the value of the swapped 500KTH

I only swapped half of it because I still hoped for the price of KTH to still increased. But checking now the price it was actually the other way around since it was decreasing.

As you can see the picture above, 500KTH is already at around 0.03bch. So, it was decreasing. But no one knows it will increased again. Right?

For now, I have HODL another token which is KITTEN. Hopefully, it will be swapped into BCH as well because for now it's not yet available in the trading exchange on benswap.

This are the tokens that I have right now in my metamask wallet.

Final Thoughts

All of this was a blessing in disguised for me knowing that I still don't have another work for now and I only depend all our expenses in our foods, the needs of my son from my earnings on noise cash and read.cash. Knowing as well that we are already living on our own. It's really quite hard to budget my money from my earnings because all the value of goods in the markets were also increasing. Then the last amount left in my bitcoin wallet was only at around 1,700pesos ($34). Therefore, having all this tokens were really a total blessings for me and I am so grateful that I never hesitated to tried exploring the side chain of BCH which is the SmartBCH and to tried investing on staking some tokens.

I wanted to learn more about staking and about all the tokens on SmartBCH and also want to try the trading in Stormgain since I felt the excitement everytime I did this for the first time on the benswap pool.

Of course, as a newbie and as a noob I still have lots to learn.

That's all everyone. Have a nice day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β Β - @Janz

Lead image source

7
$ 3.58
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Reading about smartbch and benswap makes my brain go round and round. I haven't explored this one yet but I'm too busy. Huhu! Sana all. I subscribed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 Just to explore it. Sa una lang yan sakit sa ulo pag natutunan mo na easy nalang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I have the time... research muna ako. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, tama yan. DYOR first talaga before diving in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saduuu di ako nakaabot ata sa KHT pero oks lang naman better luck next time. Pero nakakatuwa oi laki ng profit mo. Pero mas maganda if hodl lang muna ung natira. Mas tataas pa yan surely 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo.nga hodl ko muna tuh madam wait until mag pump

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. 😊 sana all. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, i wish i could also learn to do that. so may i ask? is benswap pool is on metamask? i hope you could teach me about this 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes benswap pool os on metamask. I would like to recommend you reading articles of sis @Jane https://read.cash/@Jane/diving-into-the-sphere-of-smartbch-trying-the-benswap-pool-931b6dd0

https://read.cash/@Jane/benswap-smartbch-complete-guidelines-for-beginners-and-the-risks-3bf38352

I learned also because of her article. For sure sis, after you read that one you will learn how to start navigating smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlga free dto sa crypto world 😁 sayang hndi ako nka avail ng KTH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, Ngayon ko lang nalaman sis hehehe. Baka meron ka bukas sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great you earned profit from investing in BCH. Your $23 is now equal to $49 and what you earned from KTH is also worthwhile.So your experience was good.congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh thank younso much. It was really a great experienced from a first timer like me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu.. Kapait jud ning wa ma.linked ag ahu.aπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw ngano kaha na mamsh nuh, Dalia raman sa amoa mamsh oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi blessed jud ka ni Lord ug maajo madam. Sna all. Malibog mn pd ta ui mura mag mathπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam, thankful jud ko aning mga free tokens ba hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madam. Magpatudlo lagi ko nimo. Wa paman koy time muanha sa inyo. Beautiful blessings jud na nimo madam. Wa jud gihapon mo pasagdi ni Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam, free ra kaayo mga tokens ba niya mao nay earnings imo makuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,you are too blessed, I'm proud of you..i hope i can save enough from my earnings so i can also stake some Eben in my metamask.. anyway congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. If the price of Eben lowers then tried to buy for it, because the lower the price of EBEN when bought the higher the profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago