My experienced when I got drunk

22 44
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Facts

18th of August 2021

What are you when you get drunk? Are you wild? or Are you silent?

I've read several articles about their experiences when they were drunk and I somehow relates to some of their experiences. Now, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs allow me to also join in your prompt since I also experienced the feeling of being drunk. Actually, not so drunk just somehow felt tipsy because I'm not also an alcoholic girl. In fact, I only got drunk 2 times in my 23rd years of existence in this alcoholic world. Lol

We got drunk because there's something special occasions, a party, a get together or it's because being drunk serves as our scapegoat from the pains that we felt in that moment. We drank alcohol from the thought of eliminating the heart aches in that time but after that pain is there again.

I'm also going to share my experienced of getting drunk for 2 times and how am I in that time.


Disco Party

I can't remember the exact year but I guess it's 2015 or 2016. You are free to guess. Haha

Anyways that time was a celebration or a feast of our Patron in our barrio. In other words, it's "Fiesta" in our barrio. That was August 16 and you can choose what year either 2015 or 2016 because I can't remember already. Maybe it's already a sign of aging or maybe I'm just too beautiful to forgot the exact dates haha.

Let's continue.

In that time, I was the one who leads the Youth Organization in our barrio. I've shared this one in my previous article about being the leader. You can check it here.

During that fiesta, we the Youth had planned to get a table for the disco party for us to also have a jamming time. So I did asked one of the youth member to buy a drink. I told him to buy only a beer since that's not too hard. But when they came back in our table they brought the so called "empe" or "emperador" which is a hard liquor. Then they said, there were no beers for it was all sold out. So we had no choice for that time, we drank the "empe" instead. Since, I'm not into alcohol therefore after having 3 shots I'm in tipsy ride already. Then, for 5 shots I'm already drunk I think because the world I've seen that time were already circling. Haha Then, imagine the lights in the disco, I felt more dizzy because of that. So what I did was, I go to my parents table then asked them to sent me home for me to go to sleep because I really felt dizzy already and I don't like the feeling.

So, in short. I didn't enjoy the party because when the party started I also went home because of that 4-5 shots that I felt like I'm drunk already.

Then when I was home my grandma was there and what's funny is that I always asked my grandma to close the window even though it's already closed because of ghost. Since I always repeated it like asking again and again my grandma to closed the window, my younger brother told my grandma to not say anything when I called her for me to stop asking. haha What a very good sibling though.

That was my first time getting drunk.

Forgetting the Pain

Yes. I drunk for the second time. This was because I find out something about my boyfriend and his ex. I’ve read their chats that made me felt angry with him. Actually I knew that his ex that time were still doing lots of experiments for him to get back to her. I’m aware of that because my boyfriend will tell me that time every time his ex were trying to approach him through texts, calls or chats. What made me felt angry for this time is that, my boyfriend chatted back to her and asked her ex to be in our boarding house because I wasn’t there. Good thing the ex didn’t go that time because what she want is to let my boyfriend left me and get back to her which doesn’t happen because my boyfriend still chooses me over his ex.

So, I did confront him why he did that. Why he let her ex come to our boarding house. Then he explained to me everything why his chats ends up that way. Of course because of my anger I didn’t accept his explanation and just told him to get back to his ex. But he didn’t. After that, he blocked her ex. Well, I didn’t asked him to do that but he just blocked her ex in front of me and told me that was the last time he will trapped himself again with his ex and then he chose me.

Of course, I’m in hurt. Then one of my board mate as well asked me to have drink then I said yes. Without knowing ai drank a lot already and in the end I vomit and vomit in the cr because of that since again I felt dizzy and all the foods I ate that time were all vomited. My boyfriend also were the one who took care of me that time. (Well, dapat lang it’s his fault. Haha) He boiled me water and did massage my hand until I fell asleep.

Then, in the morning he prepared breakfast but still I didn’t talked to him. Because I want him to feel that I’m not the type of girl that worth to be hurt by him. (Haha pa kipot style lang ba)

That was actually the last time that I and my boyfriend who is my partner already confront fought about his ex. Since he blocked her, the ex can no longer get in contact with him. Then he also changed his phone number.

That’s how tragic my 2nd drunk experienced. Haha After that, I promised I won’t drink hard liquor again because I already felt how tiring it is after.

So, that was my experiences of getting drunk for 2 times in my 23rd of existence.

I and my partner actually bought sometimes a bottle of beer an apple beer or San mig beer if we felt like drinking and we bought drank it together. It’s only a bottle so, we won’t get drunk of that.

That’s all for today everyone. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

8
$ 2.76
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Facts

Comments

Tara shat na ms. Janz 🍼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ayaw ko na, pass na John 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas love ka nang bf mo mamsh maybe na tempt lang xia nung time na nag chat siya sa ex niya na pumunta sa kanila kasi wala ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na trigger daw siya sa barkada niya pero no intention daw siyamg harapin yun pag in case daw pumunta kasi yung ex niya cheated on him kaya daw gusto niyang ipadama kung paano ang i cheat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yun lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mamshy basta tapos na yun hehehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah kaya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilig nman ya, ur fortunate kc labs ka tlga nia.. Hehhee kilig tlga 😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, Sana nga hindi mag bago ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He truly loves you ate because gipili ka nya kaysa sa ex nya... Mayo ra gyud na gi block niya ug nagchange sa phone number... Makahinumdum laman kos ako roommate na nag inom pud kay heartbroken ate...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha samok jud ning broken hearted lage kay maka inom ug ahat hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa mao gyud ate.. kini gyung ma heartbroken..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano kaha pud nga maka inom man jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao gyud te.. wapud koy experience ate.. mao wakoy masuwat..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa c e na ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lge te promise..✋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti blinock nya, pero nakita mo sis na na block talaga. Nag kaka trust issue kasi pag ganyan, pero anyways tapos na yan at pag pray ko na huli na yun para sa hubby mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Block niya sis in front of me. At hindi na nakakagulo rin yung ex, kasi his ex cheated on him kaya nung time na yun ang gusto lang niya mangyari kaya siya nag chat back ayy para iparamdam sa ex niya kung paano ang feeling na naloko.

Wala naman kaming issue na ganyan na and I’ve seen that to him as well. We already had a kid so dapat lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sis. Dapat talaga behave kasi may sarili ng pamilya. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sweet nya ateeeee xd, mahal na mahal ka rin nya at the same point saka super aware sya sa bagay na ginawa naaa. buti nalang di sya tulad ng iba na kahit abihan mong bumalik e di ginawa tas blinock nya pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw niya raw akong mawala hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago