Let's continue with the type of exes I had

37 40
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

24th of August 2021

As I've said I'm going to continue what I've started in my previous article entitled "The Text Mate Cousin". It was actually about my types of exes. For this time I'm going to share the 2nd to 5th exes I had. (Medyo haba ng hair ko rito ahh, need na ba putulin? Lol)


I supposed to write the previous article yesterday but I wasn't able to access my account for some happenings brought by the platform. So, for today I'm gonna published two articles. The previous one and this one.

Now, let's continue.

  • 2nd Ex: The Boy Next Door

Actually, I don't know what to call him but just bare with me when I just called him the boy next door. Haha

He's actually good looking. His aura is like a "chickboy" aura. His dark and handsome but not tall. Haha

He was my ex that lasts for almost three years and my ex that I defended from my parents.

We had this secret relationship before because of my parents but his parents knows about us because his been proud telling his parents about me. When we passed to their house he will call his nanay and then put his hands in my shoulder once his nanay or mother can already sees us.

We met secretly before. But one time when he visited me at my grandma's house while were talking together with our grandma, my father passed by and he's got mad because he sees my ex was there too. So my dad asked me to go home. Of course I went home immediately. Then he, broke my phone that time. That was fine for me because it's their money though. Haha

I guess my father that time doesn't really like my ex, because my father and my ex father are not in good pace because they had arguments that time about the horse of my ex father eaten the some of the grains that my father planted. So, that's the reason why my parents doesn't like me to be with my ex.

But since, I don't understand the situation. I still stays with my ex secretly. Since I don't have a phone my ex let me borrow his phone. Then we still had contact while I'm in my first year college.

Since there's no secrets that can be hidden forever. My parents again knows that we still together but that te that they knew, I had a misunderstanding with my ex. So, before my father confronted me, I told them that I will go out first to meet my ex because I want to end up what's with us. So my father let me and said that I should went home at 10PM. So I meet him up and talked about things, I actually forgot of what was our arguments that time but I remember I broke up with him but he never accepted that. So, since it was 10PM already when I supposed to go home. I saw my father in front of us, and told my father I will go home already. Then he follows me as well. When I got home, I don't know why I was crying. i was crying in front of my parents and what they did is to sing a heartbreak song. So, even I'm crying I then laughed because I thought they will scold me but rather they sang a song.

After that, it wasn't the end of our relationship. He then asked me to get back to him. So I get back to him again and we fixed things out that time.

Our final break-up was when he decided to go to Manila to work since his done with his TESDA course and there was am offer job for him there. Since LDR (long distance relationship) wasn't for us. So we broke up.

After that, we don't have a communication for 3 years. But when I was in my practice teaching he chatted me out of nowhere if how was I? Then I told him I'm fine. Then he said he want me back and said he doesn't have girlfriend after we broke up because his still waiting for me.

I was like. Ohh c'mon don't me. Your good looking and you haven't had girlfriend. I don't think so. It was just another flowery words from you.

I told him then. I had a boyfriend. His my partner now actually.

After that he stop pursuing me again.

Hopefully his happy now too, coz I am.

  • 3rd ex: The Basketball player

Why I said, basketball player?

Because he was so tall when I first meet him. I guess I was just in the middle of his waist and shoulder. Haha

When I first meet him, I was like his younger sister and I felt the awkwardness all over my body. But he was actually a basketball player.

We never lasts for a month actually. I don't have nothing to say more about him because we never stayed long. His the first guy that had a relationship with me that never lasts for a month after my break up with the 2nd ex. Haha

  • 4th ex: The Frustrated Singer

Actually, I don't meet this guy. We were just chat mates and ends up to be boyfriend and girlfriend through chats.

The frustrated singer. Because his actually a singer and he said he joined already a lot of singing contest near in his town. I able to hear him sing one time because of my friend that told me she will came back to our boarding house that time but end up I was the only boarder who came back at our boarding house. Actually that friend was no other than the beautiful classmate, board mate, best friend?, Haha @Zhyne06

That was it, I was the only one person in the boarding house that time. Since as what I've said this friend of mine told me that she will also came back at the boarding house but she wasn't. So, I was planning to went home again but I was thinking it's a waste of fare again. So, I decided to stay at the boarding house alone for one night.

My accompany that time is this man who is a "singerist" haha. I told him I was alone in my boarding house and I'm quite afraid already if someone would enter the boarding house and also there were lots of dogs that sounded like they seen a horror. Since the dogs are barking in a horror way. (Haha I don't know what's the English term, basta kay nang uwang in bisaya.)

So, this ex. Accompany me since were talking on the phone that time. He said for me to be afraid he will then sing a song for me. So, he sang a song. I'm just listening to him that time. He has a good voice actually. I guess I felt asleep already in his 3rd song. Because I just woke up and found out I still wear the headset. Haha (Tinulogan lang)

He was the 2nd guy that never last for a month with me. Haha

  • 5th ex: The Aggressive Jealous Guy

We met again this guy through facebook. He just suddenly chatted me out of nowhere. Of course here I am single again and ready to mingle again. Haha

So, we chatted. We became friends through chats. Then he asked me to meet up. I said yes. Then he said that I will just tell him when I wen home because he will come to sent me home because he had a motorcycle. (Iba talaga pag may motor ehh nuh? Lol)

Of course I agreed on that kind of meet up to save money or to save my fare.

Our first meet up was when he sent me home. He was actually the first guy that I introduces at home and his not yet my boyfriend that time, just a chat mate. Hah

After the meet up, he then visited me at the boarding house. Then we end up boyfriend and girlfriend. When were in a relationship I found out that his a jealous guy. Because he gets angry when I can't reply to his chats immediately. He gets angry when I can't answers his calls because I'm in the middle of my exams which he also knew. He gets angry when I will not allow him to visit me because I can't prioritized h because I had lots of school works to be done. I was so fucked up by his act.

One time when he visited me, I was shocked because his asking things beyond limits. (You know what I mean) Then he gets angry when I refuses that. Like what? Really, is that kind of man you are? I was quite discouraged of his acts. Were not even lasted for 2 weeks then he asked that things. Wow, so aggressive.

Another is when he said that his willing to go with me like (makig-taban in bisaya, sorry I don't know the english term) if only I will said yes. Then he said that he likes to have a family already and if I'm willing his ready for that. Then he even said that we should start saving for our future.

I was like, ohhh noooo.. I'm in the wrong tree. Haha Like, heyyy can I finish my studies first before minding that kind of things your talking about. I don't even know for a month then your talking such things. Haha Really?

So, what I did because I was afraid I get married anytime. I find ways how to get out in that relationship. One time he gets angry for not allowing him to visit me because my alibi is to have some paper works to do. So I used that to broke up with him. Am I bad for doing this?

I just wanted to get out because I felt pressured with him and the way he gets jealous wasn't my type. I hate being pressured.

So, that's it. We just lasted for 3 weeks. Haha

There are persons in our life that will come and go. To have experienced different types of exes made me learnt something. That learning was very helpful for me when I'm dealing again into a relationship. Now, I am happy and blessed that after my 5th ex I found already my real partner in life and hoping that he will not became or be listed as my 6th ex. Hopefully not.

That's all for today everyone. This was my 2nd article of the day. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Special mention:

To @Pichi28 as my newest sponsor. To @immaryandmerry and @Eylz2021 for renewing your sponsorships to me. Thank you so much. My heartfelt thanks to all of you.

Lead image source

17
$ 10.28
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 8
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahahaha sana all daghanag ex. Haba ng hair. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha abehp palang d gwapa pen hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot ate, super dami ng exes. Sana all naging official pero yun nga, I think all of your past relationships made you feel wiser with your relationships.

Grabe, ang daming variations. Parang okay po yung singerist, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha oo mas bet ang singerist hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi, different variety 🀧 buti ka kilalang kilala mo ex mo, sakin kasi puro panandaliang aliw lamang. Cherettt ahahaha. Diko alam itatitle ko sa kanila ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha natatawa ako sa panandaliang aliw sis hahaha, panandalian lang din naman yung iba sa akin hahhaa pero kilala ko sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ako kasi nalimutan ki na din ang tagal na masyado aguy. Matanda na pala talaga ako aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, ilang taon ka na ba sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maga 27 na sa 29 huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhh, bata2 pa yan sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba talaga ng hair ateee hihi. Tapos eto pa "When we passed to their house he will call his nanay and then put his hands in my shoulder once his nanay or mother can already sees us.", sanaol talaga pinagmamalaki eh yieeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, putulin ko na nga tung mahaba kong hair hahaha charoot Ewan ko dun pinag tripan niya ako nun sa nanay niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray ang daming ex πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Putulin ko naba hair ko sis hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha enjoy lang sis.. until mahanap mo si the one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehhehe nahanap ko na sis, sana yung partner ko na now yung the one 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boy next door made me think something else 🀣 haha The aggressive would be a toxic one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hajaha I'm wondering of what is that something else friend. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katakot si fifth guy! wah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, ako nga rin natakot ehhh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako pud ate dili pud ko ganahan ug seloso ra kaayo.. Nakita na gyud nimu imung the one te..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot, maayo c e ug da'one najud sel hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one naman gyud na nimu ate..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh hopefully sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mag himog article nga ingani unta pero wa man tuy mga label diay hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede man fyang, imong title Unlabeled Exes, πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah maikod man ta magpatakg pangangkon hahaha luoja πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa bitaw nakaila dira, oks ra na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hunahunaon sa nahog maajo te hahaha gabaan ja ko. Muna2 ra ba kug ampo nga makauyab na ja magabaan ra kay patakag pangangkon hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw bitaw, huna hunaa sa d i gyud fyang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha aww bitaw bitaw, huna hunaa sa lang hahah risky unya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghana ex bataa ui hehehe😊😁 aligri lge sila madam. Makatawa ko sa agressive guy ui .. Arang ka paspas ba nijaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa lage madam nalisan gyud ko ato niya hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba nga NG hair. I know you learned a lot from knowing them ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba nga sis ehh, kaya pinutol ko na. hehehe

Oo, I really learned a lot from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangit yang masyadong seloso, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis. Nakakasakal, kaya hiniwalayan ko na lang bakanmaging worst pa pag nagtagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago