Having a Typical Headache due to some Reasons

43 43
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

22nd of September 2021

Why do we felt our head were aching sometimes? Why is it that we experienced such headaches?

That should be the starting questions that I wanted to asked for this time. So, why?

There are lots of reasons why we had the so-called headaches. Sometimes it may felt out of nowhere. We felt headache once we are over-stressed, we skip our meal, we don't have the right time of sleeping or lack of sleep, we overthink, we are exposed into too much heat of the sun then being poured by a rain right after being exposed by heat. These are just some of the reasons why we able to felt the headaches.

I myself, usually felt headaches due to stress, overthink negatively and when exposed to heat of the sun then suddenly rained and was exposed to it as well. Definitely, I'll have headaches because of the reasons I've mentioned.

But yesterday again and again I wasn't able to write an article not because I don't have something to write yesterday but because I can't fully managed to write because I wasn't feeling well since I felt the said headache yesterday. The reason of my headache wasn't the above mention but some other reasons.

Yesterday morning. I still felt okay and I even wanted to washed clothes right after my sister in law washed hers too. But then suddenly I felt that my head is not well. I felt dizzy every time I moved my head left and right. I even felt vomiting because of dizziness.

So here's the reason.

Early morning yesterday, I already scrolled on my cellphone and checked my accounts on noise cash,read.cash, twitter, telegram, messenger, my metamask wallet and other things. Then I read some articles here and was bumped to the article of Miss @bmjc98 about her journey to Axie where she became a scholar already. (Congrats sissy for that. Hopefully, me too.)

Then, I end up to a decision to apply for a scholarship on Axie as well. So, I downloaded discord and twitch app just to be part of it since it's a requirement to be a scholar. So after I downloaded discord, I then joined and apply for a scholar on Axie through discord. Then, to find out that it's very helpful to get noticed easily by the coaches on Axie that I wanted to be part of to be always active in their chat rooms. So, I then became active there since yesterday. There were already lots of people in there that are also here in this platform and in noise cash where I also knew. The reason why I get along with them easily as well. They were also applying to be a scholar there.

Why I had headaches? It's because I got dizzy on what I did on my cellphone yesterday where after chatting on the chatrooms of discord, I then checked also my twitter to joined some airdrops and hoping to be showered by blessings by retweeting some tweets, then after twitter gets back again to discord since there's a notifications above the screen of my phone that someone beeps me there and I need to reply to them too. Then, switch again to my twitter, then to telegram to read if there's an airdrops of tokens, then to google chrome to checked my noise cash and posts something on noise after every 1 hour or 2 hours interval, then read articles here on read.cash as well. Then gets back again to discord. So, that was done by me yesterday repeatedly for I guess 3-4 hours or more. I cannot remember the exact hours already that I spent so much doing things I mentioned yesterday.

Then, after that I felt there something aching on my head and I felt like vomiting. So I stopped on looking my phone and tried to closed my eyes hoping for it to be gone but it wasn't. The headache I felt yesterday became worst since during afternoon, I went to the pharmacy to bought a medicine for my partner's cough which he suffers for a week already. Then, after the pharmacy since I ride the bike I decided to go to the next barrio after ours to buy viands for dinner. Then after I bought the viand suddenly the rain poured so hard. So, I was being poured by the rain when I gets home since I'm just biking. See, how unlucky I am yesterday.

At evening, after our dinner I really took medicine for headache since it really worsen. I even still planned to write an article yesterday during evening when my son were already asleep. But I wasn't able to do because I also slept while I laid right after my son who took his milk until he sleeps. Therefore, there's no article being done by me yesterday. Another waste of day for me.

In addition to my headache as well, is the fact that the market is in super RED. I really wished for the value of bch to somehow gets higher since I really wanted to convert some of my bch earnings into fiat because we don't have any to consumed but sad thing it lowers and lowers. But I had no choice I need to pull out some because I don't have coins in my pocket already. (This is so sad, knowing that I had no other source of income for now. 😒)

Now a realizations came. We can't really make all the things done even if we wanted to because our body will not cooperate as what we wanted to. Managing time is the thing that I'm worst at and still not able to figure out how will I manage my time just to make sure that I'll do the things I need in a day. As far as I wanted to grind more on the different platforms were I'm at, my body would always reacts to it. Therefore, I realized that TIME MANAGEMENT is really in need.

But, sometimes there were really instances that not all can be done in a day even if we wanted to. Because some in an unexpected moment, we felt our health is at risks already. Just like what happen to me yesterday. Even though I still wanted to write an article just not to waste the day and still wanted to be active on discord since coaches are active during nights since it's morning in there place but since I had headaches I wasn't able to do it. Things like that really made me weak sometimes. But what can I do, I was born human and not a robot were I felt tired and my body weakens as I wanted to get things done.

I wanted to work harder but my body won't be parallel as well. I just wish I won't feel tired. But that's impossible for a human like me/like us.

How about you my readers? What are the things that made you felt the headaches?

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

11
$ 7.53
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

i often get headaches when exposed to too much heat, that is why i don't want to go out whenever the sun is high up and no clouds to block its rays. using cp most part of the day makes my eyes and head hurt too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh same reasons as well to have headaches. Sometimes we can't avoid that, that's why head ache is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalabad sa ulo ning wlay kwrta madam. Hehhee btaw, ayw palabi sa cp madam ky usa jud nas nkalabad sa imo o. Hinay2x lang gud diha ayaw paspasi kay lawas ra atong puhunan. 😊

Amping dha madam. God bless you more. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage oyyyy, d gyud pugson ba kay wanay ma dawdaw unya kay di na makaya sa lawas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lgeh .. Bahalag hinay2 bsta kanunay hehehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga ng mga nanay "Yan kakaselpon mo yan!" Hahaha, naranasan ko din yan lalo na pag 5pm palang ee naga selpon na ako. Tapos nakahiga pa, may bad effect din ata un ee not sure. Tapos ang tagal magbabasa ng artikol ay di yon. Sakit ng ulo ang inabot pati mata apektado din naga luha baga. Kaya ikaw madam, hinay din sa pag titig sa selpon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, kahit my eyeglass ako sasakit parin ulo ko. Hayy nako paano kasi nasa selpon ang pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need rest but how can we rest if we need to hustle, right? Yeah the market is very red. I planned to convert some too but then I was hesitant when I see it's still red for three days or more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. But I had no choice I converted some already. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaselpon gyud na. I can relate gyud. Computer plus phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud. Too much exposure. Same kadtong nag online teach pa.pud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani. Labad kaayos ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage oyy no choice man ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner was the one that brings headaches to me sis..hahahhaha joke lng.. stress din sis tsaka ung pagbudget sa sa budget, tapos ung kung ano ung lulutoing ulam araw araw.. imagine you have to think it everyday..tapos hndi ka pa marunong magluto..gaaaaddd.. sakit sa ulo..🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sakit talaga sa ulo, yung nag iisip anong uulamin tas problema pa ang hindi marunong mag luto hahaha

Anyways parang hindi joke yung una ahhh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone din main reason bkt sumasakit ulo ko..lalo na mata ko. Kya minsan dinidistansya ko self sa cp minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, siguro kahapon too much radiation na. Kaya ayun bongga tuloy ang headache hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maglabad along ulo sis sigeg huna2 unsa napuy hikayon.😁Bitaw oy ,amping og pahuway pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw usa pud na sis, huna2 ug unsa napud isud an hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahuway ka ate.. need gayud sad mag rest dili nato pugson ato kaugalingon kung dili gayud kaya kay mulala... Ako usahay maglabad sad akong ulo sa cellphone guro ni tas kuwang ug tug...

Pag amping dihaa ate..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage. Sa cp maka labad sa ulo gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate maong usahay matulog ko kay sa cp ni cge tutok..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes feel it whenever i overuse my eyes in my mobile phone. Or if nalilipasan nang gutom. Minsan need talaga natin e relax yung mga eyes natin kase once na overuse, parang connected sya sa brain kaya minsan sumasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Overuse talaga sa phone kahapon kaya ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahuway pud madam. Usa pud na sa rason nganong wala sa ko ning-apil anang uban madam. Basin magsige na nuon ug kalabad akong ulo tinutukay ana. Diri na lang ko pahiluna sa read.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, kaso need more income madam. I had no choice. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to put your health first madam, baka po magkasakit pa kayo niyan, opportunities are everywhere naman po, time management lang po tlagaa kapag gusto niyong magvisit sa discord, telegram at iba pang site. Nakakasad rin na red ang market ngayon, may balak sana akomg billing eh kaso wala di ko mapullout pera ko kase red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ako, no choice as I've wanted not to pull it out. Wala ng pang konsumo ehhh. 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

too much exposure po siguro sa radiation kaya sumakit ang ulo mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga siya. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo bili ng anti-radiation na salamin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyeglass na ako sis kasi may grado na rin tung mata ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay kaya pala...so baka connected dun sis yung sakit ng ulo mo..sa grado ng mata mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga baka tumaas na sya hindi na in line sa eyeglass ko paano kasi always ko rin tinatanggal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same , ganyan din ako ..hindi ako komportable pag naka salamin...kaya yung grado ng mata ko palala din. May astigmatism din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko nga tumaas na naman grado ko sa kakatanggal ko ng eyeglass kaya sumasakit ko ulo ko rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sis di ka nahihilo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahihilo nga ako sis, kaya para akong nasusuka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwtss.. Ipaadjust mo na po grado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plan ko nga.. baka pag nagka budget na ulit ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool.. Goodluck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago