Goals and Earnings, how was it going?

32 61
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

November 3, 2021

It's the 3rd day of the month and I've seen a lot of articles that sums up their goals if they had achieved it or not. They have shared the summary of their earnings from the month October. Now, I'm going to also share if I attained the goals that I set up. Then, how was it going?

By the way, if you haven't read my previous article about what are goals that I set up for the month of October. Then you can freely check it here.

Now, before checking on my set goals if it was being achieved or not. Let me first share on how much did I earned for the whole month of October with this two amazing platforms read.cash and noise cash.

  • Disclaimer: This is not to show off boastfulness neither bragging but I just want to inspire those other BCH hunters especially those newbie in this community to not stop but rather to have patience and hard work. For sure you'd also get what I get, what others get even more of what we get as well.

How much did I earned for the month of October?

For Read.Cash:

I have earned $184 for read.cash with a total of 24 articles. That was 9,300 pesos.

I never thought that, I was able to earned this much because I never able to save them. All I earned in this platform last month was being spent. Then, this morning I added all the amount I withdrawn from my wallet which came from my earnings here and found out that I was able to withdraw a total of $184.

For Noise.Cash:

I have earned $66 for noise cash. That was 3,300 plus pesos within the whole. Not bad at all for me.

Therefore, overall total of my earnings for the month of October were $250 or 12,646 in pesos.

Screenshot on the conversion

The total I earned for the previous month wasn't HODLed that's why I never expected that I earned that much. Maybe, it wasn't much for the others because I knew some were earning much more than me. But, I was so grateful that by just posting short posts on noise cash and publishing articles I was able to have that income in a month. In addition, when I also checked my earning from the previous months before October I wasn't expecting as well that I was earning more than 10,000pesos or more than $197 a month. That's why I'm so lucky I had this kind of income for at least unknowingly I was able to earned that much.

But, as I've said I wasn't able to HODL that earnings of mine because I'm depending on my bch income to be able to provide our daily needs specifically my son's need.


Now, let's recap on my set goals from October. How was it going anyway? Did I able to achieved all of my goals from the previous month?

First...

For the month of October I was able to published 24 articles. In other words, I wasn't able to attained this goal since there were 31 days of the said month. Supposedly, it should be 31 articles in all.

But, since there were instances, circumstances that are beyond my control which somehow leads to ending a day without publishing an article. Therefore, even if I wanted to time won't cooperate as well along with my state of mind.

Still, 24 articles for the month isn't bad for me at all.

Second...

This one, not achieved as well.

I thought I can but my hectic schedule as a mother, as a faculty or teacher hinders me to read at least 10 articles per day. But I tried my best that I can able to.

Third...

Well this one. It's a YES. I was able to upvotes all the comments who commented my articles.

To those who always leave comments on my articles can surely testify this claim. Because, I really tried my best to also give back to the community by doing this goal. Upvoting of comments and articles.

Fourth...

I was also able to add on my sponsorship lists 10 new users in this platform. Then, as of now I had already a total of 25 users being sponsored.

Still, I'll continue doing this goal.

Fifth...

On the 1st to 3rd day of October I was to earned $3 per day on noise cash. But the rest days I wasn't able to earned such. But everyday I was able to at least earn $1. So, not bad again for me.


That was it.

Therefore, to summarize. Not all goals were being achieved but the thought that at least I able to tried my best is what matters most for me.

Have a great day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

All images were taken and screenshot by yours truly.

Lead image source

15
$ 12.03
$ 11.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats te. Laban nasad for this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage padayon lang gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Janz, Continue to earn more and smash more in November. Godbless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, same to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakog earnings sa noise oy. Giunsa na mamsh? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way undang posts maamsh with 2hrs interval, niya mao gihapon interaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, congratulations on your achievements for the month. I also published an article about my achievements, at the end I left a riddle to have some fun. Have a productive start to November. Regards

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much... Congrats to you as well. More blessings for us this month and the coming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent month. Congratulations. The noise part of making $ 3 - $ 5 USD a day blows my mind, I still don't know how they do it ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really hard now to earn $3 a day on noise. Hehe but $1 a day is really good already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nmn.. congratulations sa mga Achievement at earnings mo sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, same to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas o 😍 Congratulations ng malupet 💪. And Good Luck sa new goal 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madams, sayo rin. For sure yang sayo super lupit din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap na mka earn ng malaki sa nosie now after the recent update. Pero thankful parn ako sa amount na nakuha ko last month 😁 Grats sa achievement mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh, di ko na kaya $3 a day. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ang laki ng earnings nila sana owl hehe. Congrats thou and more earnings to come. Dina ang laking tulong tlga, keep writing more pa. Hehe good luck sa goal natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nila? Kasali ka dun ahhh.. hehehe for sure malupit earnings mo. Oo nga, laking tulong kaya write and write kahit minsan naging nonsense na lang 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!Not bad at all maamsh considering the amount that you earned in a month here. Let's hope for the best for November. All the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mamsshh all the best talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for all of your goals that you achieved. I hope that you will earn more for this month. Earning $184 with another earnings on noise is already big haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much King. More earnings for us this November. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na earnings niyo ma'am malaki laki narinn. At tama ka ang importante ginawa mona lahat. Sana allll

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned $184 for 24 articles, thats handsome amount. Although some of goals were not achieved but still you managed to do a great job. My best wishes to you for November.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Best wishes to you as well for this month and to more months to come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol naman po laki po naman ng earnings niyo...ngayon ko lang po nalaman teacher po pala kayo😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat, 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 24 articles for the month of October that was massive Congratulations on your achievements

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago