Everyday a Blessing Day

18 17
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Source: Google

Do we own our life? This is the question that comes in my mind when I’m about to write this article.

I reflected that question before I continued writing and thought of many things. Well, after reflected it I knew in myself not even me all of us knew that we don’t own this life that we had now. We’ve just borrowed this life from our creator “God”. He just gave us the will to take care of this life physically, emotionally and most of all spiritually. We also knew that anytime of the day, wherever we are and whatever we do, our creator may get this life that we borrowed from Him.

That is why the question is,

ARE YOU READY FOR THAT? ARE YOU READY TO SURRENDER YOUR BORROWED LIFE TO GOD?

Everyday in our life is a blessing. Every time we able to woke up in the morning is truly a blessing. A blessing from the fact that we still able to see the rays of the sun that reflects our window, we still able to hear the birds chirping, we still able to see the beauty of nature, we still able to breath fresh air, we still able to see ourselves in front of the mirror, we still able to do what we wanted to be productive in a day, we still able see our family and loved ones smiling and mostly we can still able to see our sons and daughters be successful in their lives. That is why we should and must be thankful to God that we still able to wake up everyday because we still have the chance to do and see all of this things in this world. We must be lucky for that everyday.

As a mother, I must admit that I’m not yet ready for any circumstances that may happen in my life. I’m not yet ready to surrender my life to Him.

NOT READY because,

I’m not yet able to give the best for my son. My son is only one year old. I still want him to give the life that is worth for him. The best and worth life for him is that I still want to see my son be successful in what his chosen field is. I still want to be at my son’s side when he got married. I still want to see my grandsons and granddaughters. Sort of this things that I still want to see before I will fully surrender my life. Also, I still want to give the best life for my family as well because my dream for them is to at least made my family happy especially my parents to experience the better life like as if they won’t struggle anymore to seek for their own finances, something like that. That is why, I’m not yet ready for it. But, we also knew that we can’t able to see the future and we can’t avoid things that may happen to us because I always believed that God had always a reason for everything and life is truly unpredictable.

Therefore, since we can’t predict on what will happen in the future. Every morning that we still able to wake up and we still given a chance to live longer, what we can do is to be thankful for it every day because everyday is a blessing day for us. That is why, we must live life to the fullest, as happy as we wanted to be. Since, HAPPINESS, is what matters to us a lot. We must not spread negativities to the people around us, let’s not be toxic for them, let’s not be the burden to our society instead let’s be a role model to all for us also to be able to contribute towards the betterment of our society. In other words, let make ourselves be the good citizen in this country that we live in and even to the world.

Let’s not waste our life into nonsense things and wrongdoings because for you to know we only live once and we also don’t know when our lives ended because only God knows of that.

  • That is why, since we still given the opportunity to live then we make our life be the blessing for all and not the the other way around.

Hopefully you’d get some insights from this. Happy reading!!!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source: taken from google

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also questioned myself the same as what you wrote, like everyday and I can say that I am not ready...yet. because like you, there are a lot of things that are undone for me. I need to be at my best state also when I face God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we say that were not yet ready but let’s make sure to prepare ourselves anytime because life is unpredictable as what I’ve said and we can’t avoid that....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, right! I'm gonna take note of that be prepared tho I'm a bit scared lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeaahh I guess its normal to be scared because we knew we still don’t achieve our goals in life too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako te lagi ko sinasabi sa sarili ko na kung magpapabaya ako pano magulang ko lalo na at only child ako saka ako yung nananatiling bread winner ng fam mahirap pero lalaban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap talaga, but we must be prepare everyday for it kasi life is unpredictable as what I've said in this article, hindi rin natin kayang malaman kung ano ang nasa unahan, kayalet's prepare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, when you have responsibilities po talaga at hindi mo pa naibibigay yung life na gusto mo para sa mahal mo sa buhay, hindi pa talaga ready. Kahit ako po, I promise to my parents na bibigyan ko sila ng magandang buhay after makatapos ng pag-aaral, so I will not be ready for that. Maybe pag napagihawa ko na buhay nila, if oras ko na. G lang. Sabi nga, hindi natin masasabi kung kelan tayo mawawala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, nga kaya what we do is to prepare ourselves for that too especially spiritual aspects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, indeed. Halaa ate, sorry I accidentally tap the "spam" pero na undo ko naman agad. Kinabahan ako. hahaha dapat kasi wala don yung button na yon e kaloka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah wag naman dear hehehe okay at least na undo mo naman no worries hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasmado naman kasi tong kamay ko kainis. Sorry po talagaaa. I'll be more extra careful huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries it's okay. Bakit kasi pasmado yan hah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko din po ba, nag i-scroll kasi ako tapos nasalat ko, nagulat ako nag pula tapos nawala, kaya hinanap ko agad para ma-undo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh buti at ma undo pa rin yung ganyan nuhh, akala ko hindi na ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron po, makikita po sa notif din , pag hindi napansin na napindot. Paktay na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh, okay lang pala if maka spam ka accidentally I thought kasi hindi na ma unspam yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po pag alam nung nagcomment kung kanino siyang article nag comment, para alam niya kanino niya ipapa-unspam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhh okay dear.. ganun pala yun haha di ko pa kasi kabisado rito ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago