The Market is bloody red

67 55
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

As of today August 21, 2020, the market is down to 4.14%.

All top cryptocurrencies belongs to top lossers today which includes, BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH and LINK.

By the way, I noticed that BCH is back to it's 4th spot. 😁

There are only 6 cryptocurrencies made to top gainers: REP, ICX, REN, CRO, TUSD and USDT.

Crypto REP is leading with 2.6 B marketcap.

Is this the right time to buy cryptocurrencies? πŸ€”πŸ€”

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe it's the right time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bch market is very low now...May be it is right time πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. just always check the price. It might go up later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayye it's coinbase πŸ˜‚ i saw that a while ago when i checked. I think buying could have been done earlier. The value was really low a while ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... But i don't buy crypto though.. I'm just checking the price..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do sometimes, when I don't want to put in the bank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you use? Coinbase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That and yung coins.ph, tho ang baba ng exchange sa coins.ph, parang may bawas na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaso sa coinbase nmn taas ata ng fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, yung transfer few. Minimum is 1usd equivalent then may fees pa yun na 0.5? Usd equivalent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko nga mag ipon sa coinbase..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could, though you gotta study that system if you want to trade in that ;-; it's a bit tricky to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. lost profit is terrible.. I don't want to waste money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shouldn't, not during these times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a bad news for cypto business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really volatile.. but a good chance to buy cryptos for it's lower price

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have the guts to do much more comment on this article as much as I want to because I can't really relate on this. πŸ˜‚ but thank you for the info I'm starting to have interest to learn more about crypto currencies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ceck the site of coinbase. You will learn more about the market and cryptocurrencies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think that now is the time to buy crypto. My opinion is that crypto will go down in next time. So, wait and than buy. After that, hold and wait for the right price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. better hold for now.. buy if the price is higher than -10%

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the bloody market. hahaha. but still, some of the coins that I want to buy are still high from my bid buy. though I am patiently waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. bloody market is the right time to buy crypto.. but yes, cryptos like btc, eth still have high prices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup and I have some specific coins that still higher than my bid buy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind asking the wallet you use to buy and sell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, I store some of my coins in Coinbase but I don't trade there I trade in Binance and Coinex and some exchangers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know how to trade. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ still digging into it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, enjoy the process dear. you'll be good at this matter in the future for sure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i hope so.. i really want to have good portfolio like others.. it's a good investment though .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, everything is processed you'll have them even more just don't rush. play safe and master it before you rock it.

there are more cryptofools than real traders hehehe. they know that they know it, in the end, they cry because they are stock.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not the kind of news anyone would like to wake up to meet on such a beautiful Saturday morning. I do hope the crypto currencies make a huge , I mean huge rebound soon. Else some persons may start developing hypertension especially the newbies in the cryptospace

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… don't take it seriously,.. well the prices are volatile, so for sure it will go up soon.. do you hold cryptocurrencies ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. I am just begging to dip my toes into the waters of crypto.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Haha..claiming free cryptos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you figure that out?

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Ahm..i think we are all the same here. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's time for the trader to buy bulk crypto that have low value, and sell at high price, 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to start buying now, but coins.ph pro can't be open here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binance, coinbase, blockchain, myetherwallet,, there are alot trading wallet/platform,, but it's hard to predict the price of of any crypto, if you don't really knows how it's work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like for newbies like me. Haha.. need more understanding how it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie din ako, hahaha nag aabang lang talaga bumaba price nung bch, btc, eth at xrp, sa coinsph lang ako ngtrade, php vs sa 4 crypto, buy and sell lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with stockmarket, crypto market is also unstable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am lost with this caculation .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. better understand more bout crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HmmπŸ€” according to me it's a trap.hihihi But it's up to you my friend. Anyone here got chart analysis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to me it's a trap.πŸ˜‚ I always check it today from time to time, but it's up to you my friend. Anyone here got chart analysis for short trade? Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't buy either. πŸ˜… im just using coinbase to check the market stats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're a user for 1day yet you already have 25 subscribers, how do you do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😭😭😭 I'm so sad. Re some crypto is going down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad for the investors, but good for buyers. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Markets are as volatile as a girls mood. When up and when down difficult to predict. That was on a lighter note. Your writing is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha .this made my night.. lol.. do you even know how to handle that mood swings? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thay change in a blink of an eye we never know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly... think twice before trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad but the prices are volatile. Unpredictable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah unpredictable, so in this crypto market, invest at your own risk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article btw, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jane😍. And you always share something informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share my knowledge and help to others. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍β™₯️ we are grateful to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago