The Caretaker (Horror/Thriller Part 2)

Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Part 1.

Hotel de Luna (Horror/Thriller Part 1)

CONT ....

It was so clear to me now what the man I asked for hotel's direction meant, he said "do not go closer to moon hotel."

I contemplated what happened earlier. "Moon Hotel - also known as Hotel de Luna." That's it! The man doesn't want me to go near this hotel because of something bad. "Why I didn't thought about it earlier?"

Perhaps I was hypnotized by the words imprented that caught my sight, so there'll be no escape.

My heart was pacing so fast and my dripping sweat was as cold as dead fish on the seashore. The woman marched towards me. Her kind and pure intentions turned to be a terrifying one. "Will I gonna be like Hanzel and Gretel imprisoned in witch's nest?"

The world seems to be so silent that I didn't t even heard her marching sounds, or shall I say, she wasn't walking on the floor. I tried to convinced myself that I was just dreaming, or having a sleep paralysis.

The well lit room became so dark and peculiar. My mind shouted at me to take actions. The technique thought by my soldier father appeared in my mind. He thought me how to untie myself when situation like this happen.

"Where did the woman go?" I don't dare to contemplate, as I was busy untying myself. After few attempts, I successfully untied myself. I ran through the other way.

Hope started to build when I saw the backdoor, it turned my speed faster. It wasn't locked at all. I was in my act to step out when the man from earlier popped out from nowhere, with a grinning expression. My little hope turned twisted. Excitement drawn on his face as a ray of light hits the knife on his left hand, perhaps he's excited to eat me.

I wanted to scream but I can't. My legs started to turn jelly and would collapse in no time. "I can't die here" I said to myself. So I gained some courage to turn back to look for escape.

I ran back to the living room, trying to hold my panic at bay. Few seconds later, the woman appeared in my vission together with the man at my back.

"I will die anytime soon. There's no way to escape."

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What will happen next :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure if I will continue it again..haha..so fictitious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the waman will get killed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's really the story.. she has no escape..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad :"" and now she dead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I make her live? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up to you? I'm just curious how it will go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see later if I have time. Anyway the deadline is on aug 15 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess you still have time UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reacash just gave me penalty for no reason.. wth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the penalty for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It says I upvoted myself.. that's totally absurd. How can I upvote myself? I got the message after I upvoted LeoBanna article and he upvoted some of my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's unusual but then everything is based on AI now so misunderstandings are bound to happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm suspecting it happens after installing ReadCash app... then i checked my browser, readcash link was also open.. But i swear I never upvoted myself... and it's imposing to use one email address in two accounts right? Ridiculous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never experienced that with the app but it's not really disallowed to use one account, it's just that there will be a split in points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its not allowed... I mean u can't log in 2 accounts with the same email add...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls continue ahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... hmm I'll think about it... hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened next???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll think about it later..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago