Should I Go For A Race?

43 107
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 19, 2022

Tuesday, 18th of January was a stressful day for me as I wanted to get something but it seemed like fate didn't permit me to have it. But I don't want to lose hope as I see a good future in it like any other profitable game in Metaverse. I am certain that you already know what I am talking about, it's another investment opportunity that I want to grab.

Perhaps, you have heard about the trending NFT Game that traveled from Polygon Network to BCH Community. It's all because of the crypto legend PVM. When I first saw him posting his Pegas on our group, I didn't care about it as I thought that it's just the same with Axie Infinity in which I have no time to play it. But when MJ and Emily posted articles about their Pegaxy experience, I got hooked by it and wanted to learn more about it, especially when I saw them earning well in just a matter of minutes effortlessly.

Monday evening when I decided to watch videos about it and I was convinced to pursue buying a Pega for long-term investment. Aside from it being too easy to play, it isn't time-consuming as well and I could insert it in my timetable. Unlike Axie that a user needs to use too much effort to win the battle in the arena which also consumes a lot of time. Moreover, Axie has a certain quota each day that a scholar needs to accumulate so he/she could receive a certain reward.

In Pegaxy, all you need is to choose a better Pega that could win the race up to 25 times a day. You just have to set it for the race and leave your Peg run for a minute or so. That's all! Effortless race. And I am certain that, out of 25 races, you'll have at least one winning race in there, lol.

Aside from racing, there are other ways to continuously earn in case you don't want to play or are busy at work let's say. You could lend your Pega to others and get a percentage from the rewards he/she will accumulate, 80/20, 70/30, 60/40, 50/50, it's all up to your preferences. And what I like the most about Pegaxy is the automatic calculation and distribution of rewards which could avoid being scammed by Pega owners if rewards are manually distributed like in many cases in Axie Infinity.

So last Tuesday, after asking EyByoung about the process of buying Pega, I decided to transfer some BCH to Binance so I could buy MATIC tokens which will be used in buying Pega on Polygon Network. The MATIC price was down at that time and I thought it was a good idea to buy some. I felt sad seeing the small value of BCH and I only sold my 2.3 BCH for only $900 ($390 per BCH). But I promised myself that I'll buy it back once I get profits from Pegaxy.

Unfortunately, the MATIC price even went lower after buying, causing me to lose almost $30 for this careless trading. It was too late for me to realize that it wasn't good timing to buy since I needed to swap it back to USDT on Polygon Network so I could buy a Pega.

Then here comes another problem, the Polygon network in withdrawing MATIC was suspended due to maintenance. The longer I wait, the lower the drop of the MATIC price, the lesser the chance to buy the Pega of my choice.

Then later that day, PVM said that I could send USDC instead of MATIC. And it left me no choice but to sell my MATIC at a lower price and convert the USTD I got to USDC.

From $899, it became $871 so I lost $29 in this careless and abrupt decision.

But I guess it wasn't a bad decision at all because later at night, the MATIC and BCH prices even went lower. And my only goal was to transfer my money to Polygon Network so I could buy a Pega.

Unfortunately, when I checked back the Pega I want to buy, it was already sold. *sigh* It has a 25% win rate, great attributes and racing history, perfect for a race.

I just went to bed that night with heavy feelings. And this morning when I checked Binance, the Polygon network is still under maintenance and all Pega I chose were already sold. This made me think if I should continue or not. But I already got losses in trading MATIC, so I better pursue this to compensate my losses with the VIS I could get in racing Pega.

Pardon me for this rant. I hope I could settle this plan soon.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

39
$ 17.47
$ 16.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 29
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dami talagang struggle sa pagbili ng Pega pero super worth it naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those losses without even getting a pega successfully? Anyway, I'm sure that you will recover all of those since pegaxy is a pretty good investment now, something I could only dream of. But if you need someone to ride your pega, ahem, I can ride faster than the wind . LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I read MJ article about too, wala lng ako pang buy. Sorry for your loss BCH Jane, for sure mababawi mo din iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe it's all over and we both now own a pega. Woohoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So sorry for your experience with pega. Personally I don't have the time for anything that involves gaming to earn a reward no matter how hyped up they might be. I read so much about the pega racing game and it's tempting to undermine, but for my type of person I won't go for it. That's just me anyway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm learning it ate but the problem is walang budget to support. It's really good talaga na maraming sources of income.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko ko rin poo sanang itry pero ang laki ng kailanga para bumili ng pega haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations. After so much work you already made it today!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woiii, sana lahat talaga handang mag labas ng kwarta for that. Bukod sa di ako mahilig sa game, di ako maalam mag handle ng timr sabay takot ako maglabas ng malaking amouny aguy. Anyways, good luck sa inyo UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lng laruin madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best on your Pegaxy journey, but first, hope you will be able to buy your horse :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay sis. The well power to risk and to handle the situation after the risk collide was such a stregth. You are a strong willed person unlike me, the very reason why I don't do trading. Because I don't take risk. That's already a bonus. I believe you can get double by time it's right to buy and sell some pega. Good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go ateee! Join the race hihi. Ako lang if kaya lang jud gusto pod ko mag try pero mahal kaau HAHHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di ko afford ang almost $800 madam mygas aguyyyyyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra taas ng prices

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong pera ate diyan sa Pega, aasa na lang ako ate don sa update sa guild namin. Pede ba yan sa phone?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must acquire the skill and knowledge about protecting your private keys. Have a peaceful and safe crypto investment throughout the digital currency domain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also want to try this because it seems fun though also it has a great opportunity but for now I will save more money to spend in this one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe the site maintenance is preparing you for a better experience

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know how it feels to swap at the wrong time and kaboom your money reduces by a certain percentage. I do hope this wouldn't discourage you on your pegaxy journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you and everyone else gets one, all that tg chat is those bloody pegasus things

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. You wanna join? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha perhaps if you did shares in one ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a sad day to you because you loss $29 . For it really makes me hard to think about that money because I couldn't reach that amount mostly I only ear $20 my highest earnings and it takes me two weeks to count before I can achieve that amount..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesterday I also had a busy day. I hope you enjoy your race. I used to. But I don't understand these well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes I just understood now apparently this is what is called a pega game. I have to study it more deeply. but may have to wait enough time to buy it as it is quite expensive but it is quite a good opportunity. useful I'm sure

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can solve your diatribe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wanted to try that too sis, but since I don't have enough money to buy my own pega, I'm just planning to rent, I just can't find a way to buy matic. Hopefully you can successfully buy your own pega soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's sad that you didn't get your favourite pega at time and loss your $30, hope so soon you will get your favourite pega in the reliable amount best of luck✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hope you'll have yours soon and enjoy racing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand that you may feel it's too much already. But sometimes, delay can be a blessing. Perhaps you might get a pega better than the others you've missed, and make lots of profit to cover all you've lost and more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Follow your heart whatever your inner minds tells you to do, you should, there is no crime in attempt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trading requires that you know how how to embrace losses. Don't worry you'll get your losses back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Race with us! #Club1Pegaxy 😂 @PVMihalache @emily2u @bmjc98 @Infinity hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

okayyy.. sana all nalang ako. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sana halls 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa bang video karera nyan? tataya nalang ako. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga ganyan na lang para taya lang gastos 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prices are already high 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang abang abang lang baka meron yan lowest price ..wag mag fomo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are building an army of pega

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yeah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..let's do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago