Is One Not Enough?

Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

August 26, 2022

Recently, I feel too exhausted as I keep stuffing a lot into my plate, juggling from one platform to another while doing my job in the real world. Sometimes I'll ask myself, "is one not enough?"

Undeniably, we always wanted more when we can only have one. The more opportunities, the better. And as the adage goes, the more the merrier. Even the viand on our plate, we want more than one, right? Who doesn't want to eat more than one food anyway? One set f clothes aren't enough and we like collecting more. And how many phones do you have at hand, one or two? What about the pair of shoes and bags?

Why do we want to blog on different platforms when we can only focus on one? I remember what I said to our Hive PH TG group, "it's a way to diversify our portfolio." Moreover, it's also a way to diversify our knowledge and gain more. Who doesn't want it anyway?


Speaking of more than one, current viral news in China and Hong Kong was shared by this Chinese lady last night, it has something to do with having more than one. And that's actually my main topic here πŸ˜….

Image from Unsplash by Velizar Ivanov

A video about a confession is currently and fastly circulating here online. It's about two celebrities in a relationship and the guy cheated on the lady. The guy confessed to the lady that he had s## with another lady after getting drunk at a party he attended. D*mn, that's an absurd reason, the first thing I said in my mind.

What surprised the lady and the listeners of that confession was when he revealed that he has another girlfriend as well. Therefore, he cheated on his two girlfriends πŸ˜‚. Well, I don't really know the whole story because the video was Chinese. The information is just based on the story of this young lady at home.

But if you were the lady, what would you feel if you find out that your boyfriend had s## with another woman? Or worse, has another girlfriend?

Yes, it takes courage to confess a sin and others would probably give him positive feedback on it. Yet, we can't deny the fact that he committed a mortal sin, not just to the lady but to God. Having a third party is common, but to have s#x with another woman while in a relationship? I would definitely spank him if I was the lady.

Why are some men not satisfied with one woman? Are they a pervert? And do you know whom I hated more? Those women engage in third-party relationships even though they know that the man is already taken. Are they out of their minds? Or just too flirty.

This kind of news only reminded me of my ex as the reason for our break up was another woman. My father cheated on my mother before as well, so I don't condone getting involved in this kind of matter.

There was one time when I tried to get exceed my alcohol tolerance to see how it feels when someone is drunk. Can alcohol really control someone's mind to do something stupid and absurd? But I failed because I was still in my mind and can even handle things around me. I did witness some before that became insane when drunk. However, we have the will to let alcohol control us, or we control alcohol effects.

One thing I said to someone before was, "even how many beautiful and seductive women are around you, if you truly love your partner, you won't let alcohol or anything take over your mind. And with or without alcohol influence, if you are a good man, you won't do something bad that will ruin your relationship with your partner. Unless you want something new."

Looking at another woman while in a relationship is normal, especially at attractive women, but to get under a woman's skirt is another thing, and that's pervertedness. We all have our own opinion anyway, so don't bash me if I said this. You can share your opinion below, especially the men here anyway. Besides, an opinion is an opinion, and there is no wrong one.

If I were the lady, should I give a second chance to the man? 2 girlfriends and had s#xual contact with others? I am too naive if I will. Of course, not. A cheater will always be a cheater, as they said. Maybe in some aspects, but not in this kind of situation.

What are your thoughts about this?


Follow me on:

β€’read.cashΒ β€’noise.cashΒ β€’HIVEΒ β€’Publish0xβ€’TorumΒ β€’Twitter

20
$ 7.91
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Esthery97
+ 13
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

In our real life we can see people like this everyday. I don’t understand how they can do it. How can they manage two womens and often more in life. In the question of ethics, this is totally unethical. When a person make this heinous mistake he lost the trust of another person. And it automatically ends up the relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same kayo ate ng sentiment ng teacher ko nung hs ako haha. Nakainom na rin ako minsan nung inaya kami and my mother approves it. Then don ko napatunayan na may control ka pa rin around your body hehe. Marami na rin akong cheating na nabasa pero buti na lang wala pang cheating na nangyari sa family clan namin both sides. Hiniwalayan, oo rin dahil naman sa pagiging lassengero nila haha. Nakaka(t)awa naman yung celebrities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WHat the actual f, ang samang lalaki naman ng ganyan. Di ba talaga sapat ang isa at dalwa. Tatlo taga ang need. Kapag sakin yan walang second second chance. Dun sya sa mga babae nya tutal wala syang contentment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha..bka masapak pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I was the lady I wouldn't give the man a second chance. Same as you, I also believe that it's us who can only control our self not alcoholic drinks. If you made that mistake that means you want it, not because you just get seduces. My gosh! I really hate man who never get satisfied with one woman.

Anyway about the blogging in different platforms, I would also agree with you, it was indeed better to work in many different site to help us expand our knowledge and also to extend our flexibility. So here I am trying to be flexible as I am already writing in three different blogging sites. Lol.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hehe same madam..kahit mahirap minsan. Kinakaya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa nga minsan Lang mahirap, sakin kaya araw araw, hahahaha tinutorture ang sarili, pero maganda naman din ang nagiging results dahil narealise kong kaya ko din naman palang maging productive at flexible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really absurd and lame reason for me. He doesn't deserve another chance, maybe he just confessed out of his conscience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. If he cheats now, he can still cheat on you so many times. So once is enough, the man never know how to respect a woman then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Therefore, he cheated on his two girlfriends

Interesting 🀣 I couldn't help laughing when I saw that part, that's basically double cheating πŸ˜‚ The lady should simply leave the relationship because it's very obvious that it wasn't a mistake. Fine, he got drunk and slept with another lady, but what made it worse is that there's a second girlfriend as well. That's no longer a relationship, it's a community project πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Maybe he wants to build his own community,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣 that's certainly what it looks like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally I think a cheater shouldn't be forgiven...lol, because one should be enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, i once said. " Go mess your own , dare try to ruin mine and i will surely raise hell into yours" pertaining to a girl whose trying to mess up with my husband years ago though she's aware that we are married. She was like, "i just want to help him build his carreer , that's all! No strings attached". Oh! No strings attached mo your face! hahaha! and the rest was history , never heard of her anymore. Some may be blinded by love but some are really just $tup! d believing a cons lies. "Alcohol is for disinfection but why it seems like it was always blamed for attracting itchy bitchy catterpillar" tsk ! dapat yata yung 70% ang pinaiinomπŸ€”

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . may 100% ba pwd ipainom? Baka dun pwd pa ako maniwala πŸ˜‚.. Yung babae ni papa, pinagsabihan nla kuya yun kasi nasa kampo din naman sla same kay papa...malanding babae, papasok sa kampo pra makipag landian. Buti at natauhan si papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung 100% dapat binubuhos sa mga girlash para mawala ang kati tas sinisindihan ganun , chaaaar! hahaha! Juiceko mga naglalakad na palay at sa kampo pa talaga ang punta ha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will never condone any excuse to why you cheated on me. What came over you in the first place? Do you think I will believe a man who uses alcohol as an excuse to cheat? Never!

Cheating is a choice and it's your decision to choose if you should cheat or not. If you love your woman, you will stick to her.

Same thing goes to women. If you really claim to love your man, why would you cheat? Not only that, but having an affair with a married man. So disgusting because I can never see myself doing that.

I do not pray or wish for my man to cheat, because I will never do that.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That's really disgusting...it's too disrespectful to self. There are a lot of singles, why do a married one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not about men having more than one girlfriend or s## with more than one, some girls also doing like this. Actually I like your almost ending part of the article, wherein you said if a person love their partner they won't do something that him do wrong like discussed above. One is enough, even if I say more than enough I won't be wrong, the only thing you need love and care to take and give more

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well written Jane alcohol sometimes can help you to overcome many things his intention if you are a shy type, huh alcohol can help expose your mind if you are toxic enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand where you're coming from Jane, grabbing what's not ours is a no no, esp when we know the woman or man is already in a relationship. Getting under skirt is another story, that's beyond acceptable behaviour when he has another girl. It'll be hard to give another chance.

May you find (if you are looking) for someone who will not leave you because of another and will stay because it's his choice and prayer.

Hindi totoo yang alcohol! Kahit gaano kadami nainom, I know we can still think and reason out, wag lang yong pasuray suray na, tulog ka na noon.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

True...i saw many.. Kapag lasing na lasing matutulog, hndi yung makikipag landian pa sa kama πŸ˜‚..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sus hindi daw alam ginagawa, kung hindi na kaya dapat nga matulog na, kaya pa maipagflirt 🀣. Bulaan, sabi Lang sa quezon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Anyone who sees having more than one girlfriend or wife as something not bad should be okay with woman having more than one man , but the thing is they will disagree. Alcohol isn't an excuse, two girlfriends? As if it's normal and still went on to cheat. Being drunk doesn't pull the trouser off or push the penis around, it's what he have in mind the alcohol helped to actualize.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣.. You got me there...and that's exactly my point...it's the alcohol's influence, he's just pervert to have more girls..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ng second chance kasi mukha ka ng T_NGA kapag tinanggap mo pa yan😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to opportunities, the more the merrier. Our mind tricks us into that we can do everything but the truth is we can hardly handle them all.

For men who want a lot of relationships at the same time, that's another story. No second chance should be given. Once a cheater, always a cheater indeed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kapag talaga nalalasing maraming milagro ang nangyayari pero talaga bang nakakalimot pag lasing?hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my personal thoughts, it's a very degrading part when a spouse had an affair with other women within a relationship.. My question is, is it really true that when a person drunk, he is out of his mind, I doubt it. 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very well said, Janey... On the issue of having more than one...why do we have more than one caps? In this case, why do you have more than one dark shade? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Jokes apart, someone once said that no action would be considered blameless unless the will was so because for by the will, the act was dictated. I don't want to believe alcohol can make one do those things. It can make you powerless that others might do it to you but certainly not that it would make you do that to others. Our minds work and it's what's in our mind that we usually follow through with. Alcohol didn't make him do that...but I admire his courage to come clean even though he did wrong. If it was alcohol, was he drunk too when he got the other girlfriend and he still stayed with her??? He did what he wanted to do, he just found a convenient excuse on what to blame.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

This is what I like about KP. You are always available to give a long comment to issues like this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Spot on!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right. He knows a lot about this . from his own experience 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣.. Exactly.. He has another girlfriend then the other one was for sure another woman of him. Just looking for something to be blamed..alcohol his ass. 🀣.. But uncle, I remember you had a lot of girls back then πŸ˜… what was your reason? Haha. Gotcha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ ouch. Janeyyyy... You hit me below the belt and it hurts πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. I mentioned it that time too that mine wasn't alcohol πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I was more of exploring. I was dealt a massive heartbreak and I felt like not showing commitment to anyone. I blamed mine on heartbreak πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ but it's all a lie. We find convenient excuses but if we look at it very well, I lacked discipline and that's the problem with most people till date; they lacked discipline and loyalty. It's a major character flaw that should be worked upon before getting into any relationship. That was why I took a break that time too, to work on myself rather than look for cheap excuses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you realized you were doing wrong.. It's too hurting for us ladies to know that our partner has another woman. I don't know with others though.. But it seems like you are disrespecting yourself too when you are mingling with different partners lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so true... You are disrespecting yourself because back then too, I felt I had no sense of worth which was why I was just throwing everything away and acting anyhow. When we regard ourselves, there are some certain things we won't do, to ourselves and to our partners. A lot of people need to find themselves first if they truly want to do better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I felt when I got blinded by the feeling of love.. All I see is him, not myself anymore...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's easier for the guy to manipulate that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alcohol only gives the courage to reveal what exists in the depths of the mind. The same thoughts and behaviours already exist before drinking alcohol. Infidelity is not a behaviour that can be forgiven, forgiveness is to open the door wide open to doing it again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Darn! Soli na sya sa nanay nya, lol! Alibi lang yung alcohol eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True..yun lage sinasabi ng iba... Bat iba kapg nalalasing matino parn 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman miss Jane. Di ko ma imagine ang naramdaman nung girl. Sobrang sakit nun kahit pa sabihin na nakainom at lasing siya di parin yun excuse.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kakaawa kya..umiyak sya dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sakit nun. Grabe naman talaga. Parang madurog ka nun pag malaman mong ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That guy is not making any sense because alcohol will only help you do what you've already had in mind So I believe that was his intentions before taking alcohol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe they have a relationship too... The 3rd gf maybe haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a guy, and as for me, I would like to advice the girlfriend to please stay off the relationship and move on with another serious man because this cheating aspect is getting so rampant nowadays and most of the guys doing them turn out to be non-chalant about the situation and vice versa too ( I mean the ladies too). And also, alcohol only adds to the situation when you're thinking, it doesn't cure it. So, we shouldn't try and lay our hands on one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess no woman would go back to a mess like this even if a man ask for a second chance ..unless, she is out of her mind as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. No lies told She should just move on

$ 0.00
1 year ago