How to write Articles on Publishox

42 596
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

If you haven't read my article about Publishox yet, you can check it here. https://read.cash/@Jane/lets-go-crypto-earn-crypto-through-reading-and-writing-64f86e2a

Publishox is a blogging platform similar to Read.Cash where you can earn crypto through reading and writing articles.

In this article I'll gonna show you how to write articles on Publishox.

If you don't have account yet, Click here.

First, you need to become an author. Go to your Dashboard menu and click "become an author". Send your application then they will review it within 24hrs.

Next, create a blog first before you can write a post. Go to the Dashboard section and click "your blog" then "create blog". It will look like this 👇

Write a name of your blog, example I made "Cryptosiastic" for cryptocurrency blogs. That is my very first blog. Write the description about your blog. As it is my first blog, I introduced myself first, it's up to you on what you write there. Of course it should be related to the posts you will make in that blog.

You can check it here: https://www.publish0x.com/cryptosiastic

Once you've made a blog, you can start writing post now. Simply go to your blog, then create post.

I made a post about Read.Cash there. Check it out. https://www.publish0x.com/cryptosiastic/readcash-earn-bitcoincash-through-writing-xolwdww

You can also read my first post.

https://www.publish0x.com/cryptosiastic/how-stellar-lumens-xlm-helps-business-transactions-become-ea-xqowzvz

So far I've got $0.05 now from those articles. I wrote it just an hour ago. Thanks for my tippers whom I think are from RC. 😁

After making your article, select thumbnail for it, same here in RC.

Credit to the owner of this logo

Tag it to the groups where you want it to post.

Then you can add the links of your resources.

Thanks to @Read.Cash for the informations 😁

Once you're done with everything, don't forget to publish it so you'll receive tips from the readers .

Its all done! Hope you've got it all.

Now you can start writing posts and receive tips from readers. 😁

Don't forget to use my link and follow me at yburada1289.

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=oQeZ6Kr5ep

My earnings as of today from giving tips and writing posts:

If you find this article useful, please click the subscribe and like button and don't forget to comment down your reaction and opinion about this article.

Thanks for reading!!

@Ashma follow me back on Publishox 😁😁

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f


25
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kith
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Another earning platform thank yburada hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna try these one too are you still active here po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this.. will try this one.. pero can we just use our read.cash articles to that platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we can, as are the author of it just like what scottcbusiness is doing. He publish his articles both here and on publishox. . but we can easily write articles there, you need to apply to become an author and wait for their approval which take so loooong.. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already approved.. joined earlier as soon as I read this.. actually, I've already read about this platform recently, but I forgot who wrote it here.. and saw your post, so I read it again to be sure.. anyway, thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you're an author already? When i signed up there, i can immediately write articles, but after few weeks that i wasn't active wasn't writing articles, i noticed that i can't write articles anymore. They said my application is still pending. Lol. Even have posted articles there already. You can search Yburada1289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm already an author. Thought it would take a few days to get an approval from them but it took just a few mins actually. Will check on you in a bit. Will also try to post something later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was an author, i don't know why the blogging option suddenly became inactive, maybe because i didn't post for long time..i became an author the first day i signed up there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darn, I was wrong. Not approved yet. Thought the welcome aboard was the go signal. 😁😁 Anyway, you should contact their support and address your concern about this matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. that might be just account confirmation but not the author approval

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, guess will just have to wait for a little while. Hope it won't take that long tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Others already waited for so long even years. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal ko nang nagpasa ng mga articles para maging author pero hanggang ngayon di pa rin naaaprubahan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi ko rn alam kung approved sakn... bsta nagpost ln g ako..haha.. kumikita naman na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,,you become author there so fast.,mine still pending..hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't receive any notif though.. I just write blog and posts.. you try it then you'll see you can be an author already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good article it's help me. Thank you for information. Can me sugesting for now how to tipping % 20 or less for me or maybe 30%???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can tip how much as you want..,its free from reward pool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spare me some. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just move the tipping slide to 20%... the author will receive it and you'll get 80% from the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question dear. It's just writing blog or I can share my photography there???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw some blogs about photograps, so I think you can share photographs there too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i create more than one blog???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup... 1 blog for crypto, another for life or photography, etc... but it's not convenient fo me to upload photo there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your tutorial . It's really helpful 😊. I'll try it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading.. use my link and follow me at yburada1289. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for informative article.....helped a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading too.. use my link to register there.. follow me at yburada1289 and I'll follow you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very helpful article to understand publish0x and read.cash. thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use my link if you want to join on publishox 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My acc there still pending 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't received any notif yet.. but i can already make posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ok I'll try too

$ 0.00
3 years ago