14 Days In SmartBCH Sphere, Did I Lose BCH? The SEP20 Tokens In My Wallet

53 141
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 10, 2021

Time of writing: 09/10/21 @10:30 am

It was 14 days ago when I entered the sphere of SmartBCH. That was during the hypes of $CATS and $EBEN in the BCH community. I was lucky to get some $CATS and I participated in the $EBEN presale and bought some tokens at a very low price. If I had only set up Metamask earlier, I should have got 1M $CATS as well. But I got some technical problems with installing Metamask. And when I successfully installed it, the drop was already done. Nonetheless, I still got a few hundred thousand from different airdrops.

When 1M $CATS was only 0.127 BCH, I planned to buy as well as 5000 $EBEN. But then I thought of the risks since they are still new, so I opted not to. But when I saw them surging so high, I felt like I was too late to catch them already, and regrets just flooded my mind. If I could turn back the hands of time, then I'll go back to that date and pursue my plan about buying 1M $CATS and 5K $EBEN. Then I should have almost 40BCH by now and more than 1.5M in my crypto portfolio in my native currency.

Let bygone be bygones, as the saying goes. And maybe they weren't meant for me and I am meant to grind more to achieve the 1M portfolio. I know I am halfway there, but it is great if I'll achieve it before this year ends. So instead of worrying, I'll just focus more on accumulating more $EBEN on BenSwap and take the opportunity while it is still on hype.

Albeit, I am still lucky with $EBEN and just after 13 days, I already got 150+ $EBEN profits worth $300+. And I also got some profit from the free $CATS I got from the drop. I even shared here 4 days ago my more than $300 profit from SmartBCH Tokens in just 9 days. And I bought more $EBEN using the profit.

To take advantage of these newly created SEP20 tokens, I opted to use some of the profit I got from selling EBEN and CATS and invested in some SEP20 tokens. There are a lot of new SmartBCH SEP20-tokens we shouldn't miss. However, all carry risks as well since they are still new and don't have clear fundamentals yet to show to the public. Even their whitepapers aren't available yet and the identities of the developers are still unknown.

Despite these concerns, this risk-taker side of mine wants to take more risk, lol. But just using the amount I can afford to lose.

What other tokens do I have in my smartBCH wallet? Am I lucky with these SEP20 Tokens? Or did I lose BCH?

While checking the SEP20 tokens listed on Marketcap.cash and BenSwap ChartPro, I got FOMOed by some tokens just because I saw their prices increasing. Some co-club1BCH members like @HappyBoy were shopping for SEP20 tokens as well. And because of the hype, I hopped in and bought some tokens as well.

First off.

  • Alpha $PHA

I actually don't know why I invested in this token 😅. Maybe because I saw its price increasing and I wanted to dive into it just for short-term investment. So I swapped 0.057+ BCH (including the fee) or $38.5 to buy 300 PHA.

Unfortunately, the price just dropped after a few hours and my 0.057 BCH became 0.026+ BCH. Thus, losing more than half of my investment.

Surprisingly, at the time of writing, Alpha PHA rose its rank in the Market.Cash and its Market Cap rose to $123,428.949 from $3k+, while its circulating supply rose to 2.1M from 100K. Its price is also increasing and I guess, this is a good sign that $PHA will increase more. And I just need to HODL my tokens until I gain back my initial investment.

You can follow their TG account here @Alpha_PHA.


  • CashKitten $KITTEN

The supporters were hyping this token and some say that it might be like $CATS soon. Although I got some from the drop and sent some to my friend, I just don't want to miss its very low price so I opted to buy 1M $KITTEN. With this, I spent 0.059+ BCH for 1M $KITTEN.

Sadly, my 0.059 investment dropped to 0.044 at the time of writing.

But I'll be holding this until its price surge again. You can also follow their TG account for future drops @CashKitten_BCH.


  • Maze $MAZE

$MAZE token is mineable and the reason why I bought some MAZE tokens is that it is different from other SEP20 and SLP tokens. It is decentralized and permissionless just like BCH. Maze is also a group of BCH SLP and smartBCH virtual assets that include $VANDALS and $ZOMBIE.

At the time of buying, the maximum amount of $MAZE tokens that are available for buying was only 25 MAZE with at least a 10% price impact. And because I can see potential on this token, I bought some worth 0.0081+ BCH or $5.34.

I wasn't able to monitor its price and check the TG group. By the next day, I saw its price dropped and at the time of writing, my 0.0081+ BCH investment became 0.0000554135 BCH which is equivalent to less than $1.

So I got a huge loss from this token. Good thing it was only $5, or else, I'll regret buying this token. However, with its fundamentals, I still believe that this token will increase its value again in the future. I can even use them in mining, but that includes technical stuff which I don't have time for that.

You can follow the TG group of MAZE group of virtual assets through this link. https://t.me/mazetokens


Despite my losses, I also have tokens that gave me small profits aside from EBEN and CATS.

  • Orb $ORB

I bought this token last Thursday after checking back its website enter the sphere.com. @Meyzee also mentioned in her comment to check on $ORB which I did.

$ORB is a governance token of Enter The Sphere. It is a Non-Fungible Token (NFT) game built on Bitcoin Cash Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP) and bridgeable to Ethereum. And since it's a governance token, I opted to buy some for investment.

With this, I used 0.052+ BCH worth $35.02 to buy 1000 $ORB.

From 0.052+ BCH, it became 0.055+ BCH at the time of writing.

Its price also increases a bit from $0.037011869 2 days ago to $0.03714788 at the time of writing. I'll just gonna wait for this token to reach $1 which is possible since its circulating supply is only 12M.

You can follow the TG acct https://t.me/thespherechat for their latest updates.


  • Knuth $KTH

Among all the tokens I bought, $KTH performed well these past few days. I used 0.035+ BCH worth $24.72 to buy 10K $KTH.

At the time of writing, my investment increases to 0.0524668 BCH. Thus, giving me 0.0173514 BCH profit from it worth $11+.

You can check their website https://kth.cash/ to know more about this token and their TG group https://t.me/kthtoken for the latest updates.

*Knuth will be having an airdrop once its TG channel reaches 2000 followers. To avail of the drop, just visit and follow the TG channel.


Free SEP20 Tokens from airdrops

I also got free SEP20 tokens from different airdrops.

  • 1 $sBUSD from this group https://t.me/smartBUSD

Worth 0.00152503 BCH
  • 50M $ARG from the Twitter giveaway.

Worth 0.0290063 BCH

*check this link https://twitter.com/BCHArgentina/status/1436078442915766272?s=20. They will have another airdrop once their TG group (https://t.me/BCHArgentina) reaches 2K members. Follow the Twitter and TG accounts for more info.

  • 500 $VANDALS and 500 $ZOMBIE from MAZE Token Group airdrops.

Worth 0.00744555 BCH
Worth 0.0101757 BCH

You guys can follow the TG channel https://t.me/mazetokens for the latest updates.

  • 770K $KITTEN the moment I added the token to my wallet.

Worth 0.0345356 BCH

Some were sent to my friend @ims02 of noisecash.


So these are the tokens in my SmartBCH wallet aside from $CATS and $EBEN. The content of this article is not for financial advice. So if you are planning to buy SEP20 tokens, make sure to invest at your own risk and not follow anyone's steps. And in choosing the right token to invest in, do not rely on its price but its fundamentals and future use.

As for me, I just bought these tokens for investment purposes while their prices are still low. And since SmartBCH tokens are still new, beware of the risks and potential losses. Make sure to invest only what you can afford to lose.

You can go along with the hype, but make sure that you know how to step out once uncertainties happen. And think practically as well, better secure your profits than lose all your investment.

SmartBCH is just starting. So expect more SEP20 tokens sooner or later.

Check these Tweets to participate in their airdrops.

https://twitter.com/BCHArgentina/status/1436078442915766272?s=20

https://twitter.com/KnuthNode/status/1436153162528870400?s=20

*Check $PHA TG account https://t.me/Alpha_PHA. They will be renouncing ownership today and all holders of $PHA will receive rewards. Add this contract address to your wallet.

0x5a3bb59f34d60e9eb5643fb80c8d712275f6a96a

And because of this, I got an additional 7K $PHA reward. However, after the distribution of rewards, many sell their $PHA and its price drastically dropped and my initial investment has been affected as well. From 0.05+ BCH it dropped to 0.0003+ BCH and the 7K $PHA rewards are like useless. Still, I will hold this token until it get back on track.

Check out the list of SEP20 tokens here: SmartBCH SEP20 Tokens You Shouldn't Miss

Good luck and have fun!

#BCHMassAdoption

#SmartBCH

33
$ 14.27
$ 12.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 23
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dame nyo na man po flotform na pwude pag ka kitaan bute po kayo ako kasi na tatakot ako sumale sa manga ganyan po iyan ko ba basta natatakot ko talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ng tokens pero ni isa wala ako natanggap kasi tamad mag abang sa airdrop hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always amazed po kung gaano niyo na gamay iyan 😊.. Those tokens are promising especially when their price rise up Got my KTH and ARG from the airdrop on tg..😁.. and just staking Cats on Benswap..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I checked the tg of alpha. I hope it does get back on track soon. Got my KTH token from the airdrop. Thanks to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako hndi nkatanggapn tulog na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You practically bought all the tokens, Janey hahahahaha. No wonder you told me to stick with just EBEN and CATS.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coz others are not stable yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the heads up, Janey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andaming tokens..buti nakatanggap ako ng 1m arg.. first time..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wonderful, congratulations ma'am.....you will get there soon enough. Strange me in this new world of airdrops hopefully it turns to my favour. In my country you would already be a multi millionaire by now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla tumataas pala yung ORB wala pa po ako nabibili don🤧 tsaka tama po kayo yung afford lang po talagang bilhin pero syempre habang maaga pa, need talaga mag take ng risk baka sakaling mas lumago yung ininvest kapag tumaas na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing mo talaga sa ganito ms. Jane. 😍❤ more bch pa. Lapit na maging millionaire. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear, you hold your nerves and succeeded. Just go on. 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alpha's fall is sonpainful😔. I bought based on hype and speculation. My sole hope presently is ARG . I've got Trillions of that. If it ever get to $1 i will add "Millionaire " as prefix to my name😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best, Ms Jane.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whaaaa yung Alpha at the moment its tsunami surge LOL. I really wanted to observed and learn the new market kaya napaka ganda talaga ng nababasa ko sa inyu about this new feature. Keep it up Ms. Jane were silently reading and learning as iyung strategy hehe, lalo na ako bagohan palang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tagal pa yan makarecover ang alpha unless may bumili ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh sanaol ate jane mamamatay na ako sa ingit chrt HHAHHAHA😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future millionaire spotted!!!

I've too less as compared to yours as i missed airdrops and all giveaways i have few amount of coins i bought with my own money hehe don't have luck to get free coins from anywhere.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That sounds good 😅 if KITTEN will reach $1 🤣🤣 maybe after 20 years 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You almost have all of the SEP20 tokens haha Holding is the best way even if you already lose keep your trust on😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi naman . kunti lng yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya ang dami! thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadd mo na lahat yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nde pa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami madam ah, lahat meron ka ako'y kunti lang. Gawan ko din nga ung sakin hihi. Umaangat ang kitten madam nakakatuwa🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana umangat pa. Laki pa loss ko sa iba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga hinahype naman ee for sure tataas yan. Sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya hold lng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andami mo pala nakuha na token madam..although may mga investments ka rin ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Investment na loss profit 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheeh pero may malaki naman na gain mo sa $EBEN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr you'll be a millionaire soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung maging $1 ang kitten 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na. Eben at kitten Lang meron ako. Nagsell Kasi ako ng cats . Huhu

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako ng 66K.. Laki na dn value nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming shitcoins haha! I didn't buy much on it as I cannot monitor from time to time since the wallet is on my other device, I will just end up losing if I can't monitor it from time to time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gaya knina yung PHA🤣 grabe bagsak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami. Hahaha! Naalala ko shitcoin hunter ako dati sa BSC eh. 🤣 Bumili din ako ng ibang tokens gamit ung Eben na nafarm ko. Kaso lugi na din. Hahahaha! Sana mabawi. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Parepareho pla tyo. Naalala ko dn shitcoins mo sa BSC habang sinusulat ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sister. I think I do miss these airdrops too. 😭😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Better stay on TG and Twitter 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this looks very risky. That's the problem with crypto, you're going in blind and won't even know what the outcome will be until it's too late.

Thanks very much for the links to the airdrops, I have been looking for ways to get into these SEP20 tokens and airdrops looks like a good starting point for me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. True.. And it was too late earlier to pull out my PHA.. the price dropped drastically just a matter of sec

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nahilo Ako sa daming tokens...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol na lang madam. 😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all ka jan. Loss pa ko jan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Madam maloloss? Naku naman Fake News!!! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loss pa yan madam kc hndi pa naconvert to BCH 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! We win some, we lose some. Siguro when those tokens get advertised, tataas din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure with PHA.. prang malabo.. So kung bibili kyo.. Make sure na yung hndi masyado risky. Although lahat ay risky pa for now 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I always check the transactions now before buying 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago