Sundown Photography:(Part-02)

56 63
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

One of the most beautiful scenes in the world is when the Sundown in the western sky while decorating the afternoon sky with red-orange.

All over the world, this amazing natural phenomenon is almost always flooded with bloody, colorful and beautiful molten-gold.

At Sundown, this natural monument comes alive with bright colors, huge shadows and a dance of light.

So today I want to share some pictures of the beauty of the setting sun,

Sundown.

I took the picture while standing on the side of the road. Lots of openness and free movement of air around. There was a tree next to it so some parts and leaves of this tree emerged in the picture.

How do you see the red-orange color of the sundown mixed with water to make the water colorful?

Sundown.

Do you like this. Looks beautiful, doesn't it? A small tree covers the sun somewhat. But the beauty remains.

Sundown.

This picture I took with a gap of 2 trees so that some parts and leaves of 2 small trees on both sides are raised.

Can you see some green and some black grass in front? Looks like you can sit on these or walk, can't you?

In fact, these are not grass, these are aquatic plants, floating in the water.I like this picture a lot.

Sundown.

This picture was my last capture then. At this time when the sun will down in a few minutes. Doesn't the sun look like completely molten gold? The sky and the ground are illuminated by the red-orange light of the setting sun.

In this different colored light of the sun, the sky becomes colorful with different colors and the earth becomes colorful with it and all the nature lovers become colorful with it. Because those who have enjoyed this beauty basically know how beautiful it is. There are different places in different parts of the world to enjoy the sundown. One of the best moments in the life of those who have once enjoyed the sundown in these places.

No one can ever forget that moment. Roy became immortal for the rest of his life in the memory of his heart. Because if you want to understand nature and the beauty of nature, if you want to enjoy it, you can't enjoy it by lying down and sitting all the time in Room. You have to take yourself to nature. Because nature calls all people all time, wants to take them closer and for that we have to respond to nature's call. Only then can it be enjoyed.

Sir @Omar , I hope that you like of this sundown Photography.🧑

Sir @ErdoganTalk also hopping that you like my sundown Photography.🧑

And I hope that everyone like of my Sundown Photography. If yoh like this so please like, Comment & subscribe to me.

Question: Which picture you like most? Comment the below comment section.

This is my Sundown Photography part: 01, here all those pictures are amazing. Link: https://read.cash/@Jakir/sundown-photography-part-01-87af54a7

Thanks everyone for reading.

32
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Musa27
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You clicked on each picture when the sun went down and the sky looked much more beautiful than at any other time. This time there is a colorful game in the distant sky which enhances the beauty of the sky a few more times which is a really amazing scene and the pictures of the sunset taken by you have been really amazing, I really like the pictures a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love very much of sunset and Sunrise Photography also. I most favourable of this time. Because The sky & mature both are very beautiful of this time.

I hope that you like my photography enjoying very much.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your photography has something magic.. Try capturing more photos ☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear brother for choosing my photography as always. Again Thanks fir appreciate to me. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful scenery...The place is really beautiful... And your photography is always awesome...Of all the pictures, the first one I like the most.. Keep sharing more please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are really amazing & awesome. you also good Photographer brother. I hope that you enjoy the photography. Thanks a lot dear for your valuable opinion.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.. And just keep it up ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for appreciate to me. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome sundown pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, all those are really beautiful. I love very much.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as ever dear, you never really ceases to amaze me, that's why I love all of your Photograph they are just amazing just like you 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Yeah that was really amazing. all those pictures are very very beautiful. You also very sweet & amazing also your Photography.😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I'll wait for more dear, I want to see it soon 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please come here(our country) Then you feel the nature with live. 🀩😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful.. i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, I also love a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natural beauty of nature is always amazing. Pictures are all Beautiful, you are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Nature is also very nice time od sundown. So I don't forgot to took out capture. Thanks dear for your valuable Comment.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just opppsssssssss....😍 your photographs are so nice All the pictures are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment. Yeah all those pictures are really beautiful.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photographydear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.. It's Amazing 😍 I'm impressed by your photographsAll the pictures are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your valuable Comment.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really beautiful dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Again thanks for upvote me. 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.. It's Amazing 😍 I'm impressed by your photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always choosing my photography & give me your best support. sotti valo lagche apnar? 😁 Your are also best for me.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo lagche bolae to bollm. Apnk oiling kore amr kono lab ache πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey Thank you so much 😁😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing moment.. You captured very nicely.. Just awesome..you described these photographs ver Nicely.. You are such an amazing photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear @Shailaishrah😍 for always stay with me.

yeah all those pictures are very beautiful. I love very much of Sundown time.

But which picture you like most?😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh what a lovely scenery...😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Are you enjoying this? 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow seriously awesome Photography bro.. Carry on.. Hope you will share more amazing photo with us.. Stay healthy, stay safe, keep smilingπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear @Shrabanti1 for always choosing my article & Photography. 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. writing.. realy brilliant writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , Today I try to wrote very unique way. I hope you enjoying? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely and amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, for always choosing my article.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago