My childhood girlfriend.

44 82
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

I went to the wedding 2 days ago. My aunt was married (my childhood playmate).๐Ÿ‘ฐ

I was accompanied by my mother, aunt, younger sister, younger brother, and 2 cousins. Aunty's house is little far from our house. We left at 10:00 am in the morning and arrived at 11:30am

It was very sunny and very hot that day. So I got out of the car and just outside I sat in a chair under a tree, because there was shade and open air. We all know there are a lot of people at the wedding house so who is coming, who is going so much cannot be noticed.

After a while, someone walked past me. The time was a bit quiet and this is why I easily realized that someone passed in front of me. I was Facebooking the phone, but I didnโ€™t look up.

There was an empty chair in front of me and this girl came and sat down that passed in front of me a while ago. I looked at a girl with curved eyes. I didn't notice well, I didn't look at the girl well, I didn't look at her face well.

After about 10 minutes the girl got up and left. Then the look caught my eye, even though I didn't want to.๐Ÿ™ƒI was doing still Facebooking.โ˜บ๏ธ

After a while my mother called me and told me to go to another uncle house, so I went there.

After coming from uncle's house, I sat down to eat after prayers. When I finished the meal and went to the room, everyone was by my side.

Mom told me, "We're going to the next house, I'll be back later." I said, "Okay."

My little sister said, "I'm so tired, I want to sit next to my brother, and I don't want to go anywhere now." Mom said, "Okay, then we're going."

After a while the girl came into the room and sat on the bed a little away from where I was sitting. A little later I saw the girl eating. That's why I'm ashamed! Maybe the girl is ashamed because I'm sitting here! She may not be able to eat well, and in his mind she may be scolding me, she is angry with me "! That's I was thinking.๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

For this I am ready to go out. When I leave the room, another girl will enter the room at that moment, so unfortunately the girl thrust into me!๐Ÿค

I said, "I'm sorry."

The girl said, "Ahh!, why are you saying sorry? I should say sorry because I was talking on the phone so I wasn't careful!

(I thought to myself, this is the first time I've ever had a thrust with a girl, and the girl has realized her guilt!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ) Many say that girls do not easily understand their own mistakes, and they are always ready to prove their innocent๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.However, this idea is not correct, because not all girls in the world are the same.๐Ÿงก

I said, "Aren't you in pain?"

The girl said, "No. nothing, I'm fine."

I said, "Oh well, you'll be fine, take care."

The girl said, "Thank you.๐Ÿ˜"

Then I thought I would not go out, because if I collide with someone again!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

So I went back to the room. But the girl is eating still.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคญ

I sat on one side of the room, looking the other way๐Ÿ™„ so the girl would realize I wasn't watching her eat. "๐Ÿคญ Suddenly I was surprised when I looked ahead! Because the one whose food I am ashamed of and who is looking at the other side is sitting at the table in front of Immortal eating! I think next to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฎShe is looking at me with wide eyes again๐Ÿ™„.

After a while the girl went to the other side. I thought the girl went out, but did not go. Was sitting on the other side. She was looking at me again and again, looking at me many times. But I could see from the point of view that he was looking at me but I did not look at the girl. After a while my mother came. I said mom I'm going out a little hot in the room. Mom said, "Okay, let's go to the room soon because we'll be home in a little while."

I went outside and sat down under a tree where I had sat before. The place is quiet, somewhat uninhabited.

The girl (the first girl to sit in a chair next to me) went and sat next to me again!๐Ÿ™ƒ

I looked at the girl was wearing a black sharee , open hair, bangles in hand to see a lot of beauty.๐Ÿ™ˆ

After a while the girl asked me, "I've never seen you before, are you new here today?" I replied, "I was very embarrassed to say๐Ÿ˜Œ, 'I was coming 13 years ago, when I was little.'

The girl said, "After all this time!".๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I said, "Yes, after all this time, because I don't stay at home. I come home sometimes. I'm studying far away from home."

The girl asked, "Which class do you study in?"

I replied, "I'm studying Honors, Department of Chemistry."

The girl asked again, "National University or Public University".

I replied, "Studying at a public University."

The girl said, "Oh well, very good. Your name is not known yet".

I said, "My name is Jakir Hossain (Shrabon), what is your name?"

The girl laughed and said, "Wow, your name is very beautiful. My name is Ritu, and my home is here, where is your home?"

I said, "Your name is also very beautiful, my home is Gobindopur."

Ritu said, "Gobindpur! I went to your house as a child with your aunt. I was very little then, we used to play a lot, do you remember?"

I was surprised and said, "Oh you are that Ritu?๐Ÿ˜ฎ Really ?? Serious ?? I used to play a lot with you as a child, I used to have a lot of fun!But today we do not recognize anyone.๐Ÿ˜ญ And you have grown up, you have become very beautiful. When we were kids we used to play together and read class two when we talked to you.

Ritu said, "I miss you so much๐Ÿ˜ข. Because people never forget their childhood memories. People remember the good times of childhood a lot. I remember everything. That's why today I asked 2 people about you (who is this boy). But they couldn't tell about you right ". And you don't tell me 'you'(tumi) do, 'you'(tumi) tell me. Because we are friends. I'm glad to meet you. I never thought it would be such a happy day.

I said, "Of course. You call me" you. "And why didn't you go to our house?

Ritu said, "I also study from Netrakona (away from home). And you don't come to our house either. But I wanted to meet you but I was very ashamed of that.

I said, "Do you have a Facebook account?Can it be paid?

Ritu said, "Of course it can be given, and of course."

I said, "I'm really glad to meet you. Because I'm talking to my childhood friend again, I found out."

Ritu said, "You told the truth and linked Ritu's Facebook account."

Meanwhile, my younger brother came and said, my mother wants to leave now so I have to go.

So I left and told Ritu that we will meet again. "

Ritu said, "We have to meet at least once a month.

I smiled softly and said, "Okay Ritu. And you go to our house in a few days.

Ritu said, "Okay. Be good and be careful."

The joy of finding a childhood friend again is known to those who have found it like me.

I really feel very good, because I saw My childhood girlfriend with whom I spent my childhood after 13 years, after 13 years I talked with her.Truly this is a moment of great joy.โค๏ธ

Thanks all reader's.๐Ÿงก

36
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @mikaella27
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing your childhood friends makes you remember what you have done in the past with them.And want to tell him or her some Story that happened when you left for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. Thanks a lot dear for reading my story. I'm really very happy for find out of her.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I hope she could be your girlfriend dear sooner ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha ha....I don't know waht will br happen.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha court her if you like her ๐Ÿ˜‚Ayeeehh โค๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.... you are sweet. Your talk also sweet.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha because find your story sweet ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It was very sweet. Since after long time I found her. She very Happy for that & I also ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyeee omg dear this must be love ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This morning she called my by phone and she told me, " I miss you a lot". ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I am smelling love is on the air ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful story I would love to here this when ever I want to sleep so that I will tell okay and good thanks for this wonderful Article it's a great thing I'm here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment & reading my whole article.

I'm very happy for found her, She also very happy.โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice im jealous on your love story already ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not love story dear. This story about my childhood girlfriend. 2days ago I found her way of accidentally or you can say cinematic. ๐Ÿ˜Œ After 13 years since I found her.๐Ÿ˜ She was my childhood playmate.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a amazing period when we were in children and make our time with our best friend. Childhood friendship will never end ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear, Childhood friend never end. It will be stay on my mind forever. I'm very happy for found to her. She also Happy.๐Ÿ˜ Thanks a lot for your valuable Comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owh..wow.. it's real..i thought this is happened on a movie...but.. it's really happenings on real life.. thanks dear for sharing this very amazing story. you and your childhood girlfriend....best wishes to both of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me, which one do you select first? 1) Reality 2) Movie Then I will select the reality of course. Because he makes movies and dramas by following the reality. Everywhere everyone has friends, but a childhood friend cannot be compared to another friend. Memories of being with a childhood friend can never be forgotten.

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment.๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories so nice to reminisce..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Thanks a lot dear.๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my childhood memories never fade dear ๐Ÿ’•. That's the best memories ever. Happy for you that you meet her again. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for reading my story. You are absolutely right that " childhood memories Never fade"

Yes it will be remember forever.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tired hoi gesi porte porte๐Ÿ˜“but joss ๐Ÿ˜U r lucky enough ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot apu onk kosto kore porar jonno.๐Ÿ˜ chotobela eksathe kheltam. tar sathe last kotha & dekha class two tokon. R majhe majhe chotobela kotha mone pore, mone porlei tar kotha mone pore atai savabik. kintu ato year por dekha keo kao k chintei pari nai.

but dekha hoye 2jon e onk happy.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice.. It's amazing you both have met each other that way after a long time.. That's really unbelievable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes After a long time! I'm really happy for that, she also very happy.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyieehhh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I think itโ€™s a destiny who make a way,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Thanks a kot dear for reading my whole story.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice talking to a childhood friend. Reminiscing the old time were you're both innocent. It really brings a smile on your face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I really really very happy for find out of her. She is really beautiful and talented girl & She also miss me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an awesome experience as a child, and glad to know that you been meet each other for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear You are right. Actually childhood friend is very special. Lot of love, lot of emotion. Everywhere everyone has friends, but a childhood friend cannot be compared to another friend. The memories of being with a childhood friend can never be forgotten.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a fact and also good memories of childhood remains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago