My birthdayπŸŽ‚

59 43
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

How are you everyone? I hope that everyone is fine. I'm also fine.

Today is my birthday.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

I was born on August 06, 1997.☺️

My friends, has wished to me & all my relatives. Some made wishes directly, some made phone calls and some made wishes via SMS.

Last year on this day all my friends celebrated the day together, really the day was a lot of fun. I miss the day.πŸ˜₯Birthdays are very special to all people, that's normal. But due to the epidemic called Corona, this year was not celebrated as well as in previous years.

Although this day is special for all people but to me this day does not seem so special. People close to me, some of my special people, my family, I can't give as much importance to this day. But I don't know why.

On my birthday, I get more anxious than on any other day of the year.

I think that one more year has passed from my life, that is, I have gone one step further towards death. Growing up, having to be self-reliant, maybe one day having a family.

I kept thinking about all this and kept thinking, I couldn't do anything in life. Maybe the joy, the celebrity will be alive again but the one year of life that has passed will never come back!

For some reason, I can't do a job properly, I lose a lot in life. Yet, thousands are grateful to God. Never give up hope, always rely on the Creator.

I studied at a university far away from home (Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University, Gopalganj) due to which I have no relatives there except some friends.

There is no one to take care of me.

Speaking of last year,

I became very ill from 02 October 2019.

I have never been so sick. Severe dizziness, vomiting, fainting, everything happened.

There was no one to take me to the hospital, because then the university was off for a while for which almost everyone went home, I stayed there.

I was somehow coming home after a few days due to a lot of illness. I did almost all the treatments but I didn't get any improvement.

All my family, all my relatives were very depressed about me.

I had two strokes because I had high blood pressure. I went to my deathbed.

Everyone in my family cried over me. I thought to myself, maybe I won't live anymore, I thought I might really die then. But by the grace of God I survived.😒 Maybe I can't explain it properly, I hope you understand my feelings please!☺️The time was really hard.😒

But yes, by the grace of God, I am still alive in this world. A few days ago I joined this little beautiful platform Reed.Cash.❀️❀️

Reed.Cash is a very nice platform where all the feelings can be shared, from which important things can be learned, from which a lot can be learned. I got some good friends from here who are very helpful, who are very sincere.❀️

It is possible that I am alive today.☺️

And yes, we all have to be ready to die, because one day we will all have to die. Death is inevitable.

Everyone will pray for me so that I can walk more beautifully in the days to come, so that I can stay healthy.❀️

Thank you so much everyone for reading. Always stay happy & stay safe. Take care everyone.πŸ’•

34
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @aminul
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday brother. Wishing you a very very happy birthday. All your dreams come true. Best of luck. May allah bless you all the time.. Take my love from heart 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your best wishing to me.... my lovely brother.πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈ always keep me in your prayers & pray for me brother πŸ’.

I hope that, you also stay happy & healthy. take care brother.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother. Same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day....It is really bad news that you had two strokes because of high blood pressure. I have a friend who is patient of High blood pressure... I hope you can lead your life happily... May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear.❀️ Yes I have a high blood pressure & it is very risky of life. But now it is neutral. Not problem to me now this.

Hey dear, keep me in your prayers.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear. God bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing to me ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Dear have a good day ❀️..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brotherπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you long life to you in peace and in good health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing. keep me in your prayers prayers.πŸ’•

I wish that you also always happy & health.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday brother πŸŽ‰ Always be happy and take care of yourself πŸ™‚ May God bless you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots of for wishing to me.πŸ’•

I wish you also stay always happy & healthy. take care.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest birthday dearie❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthdaydear i am sorry for late wishing😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's no problem dear, actually I share this post late. So it's okey.☺️

Thank you so much for your best wishes.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome and allah bless you and give a happy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday..Hope you stay sound and healthy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your best wishes 😍 I'm really happy for that.

I wish also you, stay happy and healthy always.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, may u live long with prosperity and peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for wishing me. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you πŸŽ‚ mbtc 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAppy happy birthday @Jakir. MOre birthday's to come .Enjoy your day 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of dear.😍 I also hope that, you stay Happy and achieve a great success πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you.. have an enjoyable day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for wishing to me❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray for you and I can understand your feeling it was a hard time for you. May Allah give you so much happiness. happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for understanding to me. Really it was very hard day.

Again thanks for wishing to me. Keep me in your prayers.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear..many many happy returns of the day...and don't be sad...you'll have many birthdays in the healed world inshaAllah πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your wishing to me.πŸ’• keep me in your prayers πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear sureπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ I also wanted to celebrate my birthday in a special way with special person. But the way people want it is not in their destiny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad luck for you. okey don't upset dear, Maybe you will be able to celebrate much better later😊☺️

Thank you so much for wishing to me, keep me in your prayers πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm good bless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, happy birthday to you enjoy πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago