Get 1250+points! How?😯

72 87
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Dear all @Read.Cash users, How are you? I'm also fine.

Due to my busy schedule, I have not been able to comment or reply to anyone for the last 2 days I'm very sorry for that.

First I will share a screenshot of my point. Which I achieved a few days ago.

1275 points! My maximum points is 1450+ points! 🧑

What is secret reason behind it! So Today I will discuss how I got this huge point. So everyone should have read the whole article.πŸ‘‡

Basically,

β€’Why are we connected to read.cash?

Although the answer to this question will be different for everyone, the main answer for everyone will be to earn.☺️

Yes we come to this platform to know, understand, skills are growing, English is getting better skills, getting good friends, sharing opinions with everyone, we are sharing our experience, enjoying the experience of others. Although I am doing everything, one of the motives behind these is to earn. This is true.πŸ™‚

Good skills, good performance, good content, good articles, relevant comments are needed to earn good money. Then you can get good points. If you get good points, you will get good payment.

β€’Now the question is how do I get good points?

Rule-01:

The first thing that needs to be done very seriously is to select a nice topic, present a nice little article on the topic and select an interesting title for the topic to attract the attention of the readers.

Rule-02:

Copying should be discarded.

Because the article you copy and paste will not have an exclusive mark for which it is easy to understand the article copy paste. For which points will not increase.

Rule-03:

Many of us often see that,"Someone wrote an article about photography, then there were comments about recipesπŸ˜‚ by some users for which that comment got a downvote. And that means committing without reading the article.😡

So you should read the article first and then comment🀟. Because if we don't do what the RC authorities told us to do, will we be able to achieve the desired points? No, that's not possible. So we should do proper work. If the comment is at least 50-60 words, good points can be earned.

Rule-04:

Good points depend on writing lots of articles, lots of comments, lots of views.Then you should add some good quality pictures with a good quality article.

Rule-05:

Now the most important thing is to do that.Every day does not go somehow.

Think, one day I wrote and commented on many more articles, gained comments. But your points are not increasing! So you are disappointed! So don’t be discouraged.

Think ,you didn't write anything the other day, but your very good points are increasing! Then there are those who focus on how to increase the points without writing and commenting on the article. Check the points again and again. But this work should not be done at all.

When you notice that very good points are increasing, try to write and comment on something better. Then your points will double.😍🀘

So never despair, keep your work and your performance running. Don't break down. Love @Read.Cash ❀️ stay connected to Read Cash. Never be jealous of the good of others, please don't downvote anyone, please don't dislike anyone. Because one's happiness cannot be achieved by harming others. It is not achieved by harming others. Just enjoy and perform well yourself, one day you too will succeed.❀️🀘

I hope I have been able to help at least a little bit through this article. If you like & love my article, if you enjoy it so please:

β€’Like

β€’comment &

β€’Subscribe me.

Thanks all reader's.❀️

27
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Clarissa_KG
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woow! Thanks to share about it because i was curioua about huge points in many users that how it was happening?? Why i did ny get sucj points?? But now i clearly understand about huge points. I am trying to follow this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Jakir. You deserve it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘β£οΈ dear, 🀩 wow, tomorrow it will rise into 2000 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks s lot dear. How about your point today? 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that good, but it's okay. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful....and I am not active now a days..so my points isn't increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍 Mine also today. Today my point just freezing. not increasing.πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahhh tnw for this valuable post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. Hope you do well more in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks dear again thanks for Upvote me.😍😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st of all congratulations to you for this its really very good thanks for sharing these rules I will also follow them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first I will congratulateyou for gaining this much points dear. and Ive seen this kind of post lots of times this week to be honest. just saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. But Today I facing hard situation about of my points.πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The points are huge! Congratulations dear. I noticed my points were increasing rapidly yesterday too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is huge amount of points. Thanks you so much dear. Yes may you will get something batter than me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. My highest so far has been something close to 700 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother 😍😍really big point 😍keep it up☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my sweet sister. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n thank u for this article of yours, keep it up, thanks for sharing this informative n helpful article of yours here, God bless n have a good day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear Mam.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome, Dear Sir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also fine. Your "secret reason behind it" informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice thanks for share importent rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow that's a very massive points congrats! Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciate me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an informative article. I learn many things by this article.. Thanks for sharing this thought.write more article which are important for everyone.Everyone should read this article. Specially who doesn’t know about this and who are new in read cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for reading my article. This is possible for everyone's support special also you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear.I am glad that you are doing fine.I am well too.I was reading your article very carefuly.It will helps me a lot.Beause my points dont increase so much.I posted every day my article and comment,like on posts of others members but it is no use.You are amazing with your points.Now I will do as you wrote.We will see how points will going.I am wishing you blessing Sunday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for give your positive opinion. i hope that you read my whole article. But this is my previous points screenshot but today I faced hard situation, my points aren't increasing. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friend before your suffering from your points but now your really in a great good points wow i really envy you my friend i hope i can earn points lime the way you earn too. But its really hard to earn more points coz we didn't even know if whst exactly points amount givin to us if we comment some 50 to 60 words and im suffering from my freezing points now i jppe i acn earn more but i thi k its too late coz its still i can have even a hundred now im so sad.. I dont have also viewers even my articles are exclusive already they dont lime my posts articles coz they dont have any interest anymore with all i write.. 😭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Please dear don't break down. This is my previous points screenshot but today I faced hard situation, my points still zero. 😣 let's go support each othet again i hope that it will be okey as soon as.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh im sorry to hear that from you my friend i hope you can cope up it too just trust God in everything will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with some of your thought in this article but I notice since it is random and automated still is unpredictable. I earn today good points the next day is none. I think read.cash has to add loyalty programs or loyalty bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for providing me your valuable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's perfect. Many doesn't know yet how the system works so they complain about freezing points. Even me before I also complained. πŸ˜‚ But one thing I noticed lately though, you will earn more though reading and giving positive feedback to the content of the article. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. But like you I dream of earning 9$ a day, I do not know when it will be fulfilled!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I hope you will support and help.😍 Thank you so much for giving me a nice comment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I've checked my articles on that day coz I was also curious why I got so huge payment. Then I saw that I received upvotes from different users which adds up on my payment. And I guess, one of the user who gave upvote to me is a power user. We all know that, once a power user gave you upvote, you'll get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I understand. But yes huge point/amount you really deserve it. Because you always wrote by very interesting. And you performance really awesome.😍😍 Best of luck dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just lucky that day to receive upvotes from power user i guess. πŸ˜… I wish I have that power too. πŸ˜‚ that would be my help to all of you. Since I don't have, i hope a small cents of upvote will make you happy? πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for happing me. I'm happy for that.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. good thing the penalty bout "i upvote you, you upvote me" has been lifted. Or else we both now have penalties..haha.. i upvotes your article, you upvoted my comment.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really lol.😐 Next time I don't make this mistake. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, no more penalties for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you explain how did you manage to get points from 0.06 to 1250?? How??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obuk hoye gelam apnar Comment pore, reply deoyar vasa hariye felchi.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you for having a consistent high points! You deserve that because you're a good winter who's giving an informative articles for other writers and newbies here. Keep up the good work! More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for providing me your valuable compliment.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nothing, you're always welcome. All of us deserve to earn based on our performance here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago