Do you know this?

57 50
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

I have shared pictures of this flower before.

This flower is usually found in the bushes near the village during the rainy season.πŸ’œ

But I do not know the name of the flower.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

I've shown my mom and a lot of people they can't even name it! But I like this flower very much, especially the color of the flower. This color attracts me very much. But sadly, this flower is much better to me but I still don't know the name.πŸ˜”

(Sorry to write a short article, I just wrote the name of the flower.)

Does anyone know? Can you tell me the name of this flower?

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flower ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its so lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's just lovely dear 🀩😍 and we are the same in that asking everyone about the name of this andbthat, i do that too 🀣🀣

Anyway dear, i wish to see more of your Photograph, I will wait for it 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography all the time dear brother... Just awesome...And today's photography is so beautiful... Keep sharing more please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for your valuable Comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Just keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear.. keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you God for creating beauty! It lifts my heart.these are real photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right dear. Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like morning glory flower. πŸ™‚

Morning glory blooms only when the morning comes and only last for a day. I've seen a lot of this flower before in our school garden but I seldom see it nowadays. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really?? morning Glory? But always & every time I shaw the blooming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or it was a flower of a sweet potatoπŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the name of that flower was morning glory flower because that flowers only blooms in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? But I saw it every time. Night, morning, afternoon all time I shaw the bloom... brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mothers tall me its name is Dhol kalmi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i asekd to my mother and she told me that this flower name is pen flowersπŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you asked your mother? Are you sure? It is pen flower? 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my mother told me it's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the village language, it is called Mikeful. Thus it is also called Dhol Kalmi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh seriously?? Actually I don't know. Are you seriously? 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I don't know the name of that flower, but it really look nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is very very nice & favourite flower also but I don't know the name of this flower πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better know the name of the flower, its looks so gorgeous by its color and size. you have a wonderful nature in your area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. Yeah My are and nature very nice🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of that flower is beautiful. I think I saw like that too, but sorry to tell you, I don't know the name of that flower also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear . Okey no problem, also i don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is Morning Glory right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Actually I don't know the name of this flower 🀨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers and it’s colour also amazing.. But i Don't know what is the name of this flower..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you so much dear, I don't know the name actuallyπŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago