This is Ridiculous

31 50
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

I just posted a while ago, that readcash is slowly getting back to normal again (https://read.cash/@Jabs/slowly-its-getting-back-to-normal-7d5ad105)

And here I am now, shocked with what happened just today.

@Pluma posted a while ago the list of users who will received an upvote. I was happy to see one of my friend @Ace97 was chosen and lucky received an upvote. But as I was reading the article, I saw a screenshot of my comment together with another user, and here it is.

I Took a screenshot of it too.

Here is the original article posted by @Pluma https://read.cash/@Pluma/upvote-winners-5-98fe7ef5#comment-dbef65d8

Take a look at my comment and the other one. The comment above was mine. If you compared the two, it is obviously the same. Same from words and thoughts. Almost the same. If you look at the screenshot I clearly shown that my comment was made 18 hours ago, and the one is 16 hours ago.

What do you think?

She copied my comment and post it also. The difference is that she added a little of her ideas.

Isn't ridiculous? Why bothered leaving a comment when you can't make your own?

She even forgot to remove the period (.) at the start of her comment "kuno" which obviously shows that she copied mine.

@siam420 I know you are new here, but please make your own. Don't rely on someone's ideas and post and make it your own.

@Read.Cash and other users are not forcing anyone to make articles and leaving a comment. It's all up to the users. If the users can make an article then we are free to post and published it. If users want to leave a comment they we are free to do it also.

Don't force yourself to post and comment if you don't have any ideas to come up and get.

Please make your own.

I would like to thank @Pluma , because of your article I am informed again that we have this kind of user here.

Be aware!

Thanks for reading!

Click Like, Comment & Subscribe

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That siam420 is indeed a spammer. i always downvote his comments because he keeps on copying the comments of other users and sometimes copies from articles and make it as his comment 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this user is just shameless, my suggestion is to downvote them and block them so they can't see your comments and articles to copy. They know what they are doing and they know it's wrong, they are probably doing it to other users too, check their activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this serves as a warning to that user. If this happened again, I won't hesitate to do some action regards with this matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive seen complains about people leaving "Nice article, good job" as a comment to later be flagged as spam. They are arguing that it is genuine and legitimate. It might be. but my answer is do you comment this on everything that people post on Facebook, Instagram, Reddit or other social networks? The answer is likely no... So why here?

I mean if this is what you want to say there is a little thumb up to show your appreciation. Its the same to me as this comment. Actually its even better to me as I dont see much people using them. Specially on others comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They only think it's genuine. But if you leave a comment with the same text in every article, I don't think that's genuine? The worst is, they obviously don't read the articles and just leave comment. Genuine? Understanding the content and giving feedback that suits with the article, that's being genuine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is, the campaign to take down spammers really did an impact to the point reward system which is normally bringing back the normal distribution of points to each user as well as the average price per point. Here check my article about the progress https://read.cash/@ange.villa.20/progress-about-the-anti-spamming-campaign-f0172db1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we can see the results of reporting spammers. Hope it will continue. Spammers are only muted for 3 days. They maybe back any minute, we must stay alert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not fear. He must be punished

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this will be a warning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing I hope you write more better later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So they are back again 😅 It's an obvious act of not understanding the article and just commenting just to earn points. Haysss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Spammers have been lifted from being muted and now they're back, I can tell also. In my comment section I know some were spammers before, but they changed their style..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah! They are really amazing! Amazing that I felt really irritated. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's another badboycryptos who's really annoying me.. literally using his name and being bad here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

badboy.cryptos.. i think you've read jihan article about him.. cursing and attacking us me, jihan and eybyoung

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I will see his account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he's an old user just make a new account to attack us.. obviously jealous because he don't gain the publicity he's aiming to.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's words are harsh. And I agree with you, I think he iscan old user created a new account. I'vr read all the comments and replys'. He even move to spam @Jihan's comment which was very well said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's obviously violating the rules. He wants to mock me, let's who will give up here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are getting wittier but i agree, if you don't have something to comment, don't comment at all. And i can see the people that are commenting below, are they your friends? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I think they didn't read my article. 😁 I am being considerate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm i think they change their common words.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear. And keep writing good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago