Something's Wrong, I guess?

11 50
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

For some reason I am lazy thinking of what article to write. The last article I made was two days ago and I can't think any.

I know that my article was not engaging nor interesting and I am thankful to those users who appreciate it despite the fact about it. I don't want to compare myself to anyone 'cause I know we're all different. I'm always reminding myself about our differences. I always remembering our class motto during highschool everytime I felt interior towards others,---"To do easily what is difficult for others is a mark of talent." I maybe lack at something but for sure I have something I am good at.

Even without creating an article for two days, the random rewarder is still generous to me for tipping my old article multiple times, and that why I continued earning little amount of money.

For the last two days without creating article I still continue checking and browsing here in read cash. I still read some articles although I admit I am not active in leaving comments.

I've checked my last published article Take ownership of your own future and noticed something unusual or maybe it's just me thinking that there really is something unusual? I don't know but it keeps bothering me after seeing it.

Screenshot of my article

It's not about the tip from random rewarder, so don't mind it. Even I, made it chuckle after receiving a notification regard of the tips.😁

Anyway, look at the one I circled, I have zero like. Isn't when we are publishing or posting an article we already gained one like? (Correct me if I am wrong.)

If yes, then why isn't zero? Is someone downvote my article? If yes again, then why? I mean why bothered?

Well in my case it bothers me, why? My articles are not that good or even interesting and it makes me wonder why someone just downvote it. (if it's really true).

If I am wrong, then I apologize. Just voicing out my thoughts. 😁

Written by:@jabs

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sanaol may tips pa rin kay random rewarder 😅

Anyways, may nag dv niyan for sure kasi dapat nga may 1👍 na. Nabasa ko din yan at nag 👍 din ako so dapat 2, imposible naman na sa 12 viewers wala man lang kahit isang nag 👍. Bakit feeling ko ang toxic na din ng ibang users dito? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ba? Oo nga pansin ko din toxic na yung iba. Kaya nga minsan tinatamad na ako 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala jabs...mts comments mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Ewan kung napano yan. Impossible namang na move to spam ni @esciisc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is also mts. What happened? Don't think that your article is not engaging. I learned something on your article. Like the digital dementia and your article about deleting emails haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

System error lng cguro yan.. Wala ako mapost..demotivated ky bot. .nakakalimutan na ako 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kahit papa'no nabisita nya pa. Pero ngayon kahapon wala sya paramdam. 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh maybe because it was downvoted by someone dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I thought also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ano, bkit ganun.. bka nga may nagdownvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun talaga feeling ko eh. Hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago