Motivating The Unmotivated

23 40
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Every day are not same as yesterdays. Maybe you are happy yesterday, but not today. Maybe you are luck today, but not yesterday and maybe you are motivated yesterday and not today.

Each day you live, you experience the different kinds of feelings and emotions.

In this passed days that I am not publishing any article, I am still active in reading articles and I've read countless of it. Articles and short posts contains their disappointments of not earning points even if they are publishing articles and interacting with users.

Well, everyone experienced it, even me. For I guess, three days? I don't accumulate points which I thought something is wrong in readcash. I am worried. I don't have penalty and I also post articles, I think three articles for one day, but still my points are clearly showed $0.0000. I was restless and worried so I published articles and pushed myself to make it.

Like any other writers that experiencing it now, I also vent my disappointment that time, asking whats and whys.

So here's my little words of motivation and encouragement to those who experiencing it now.

  • Most of the writers experienced it too, not just you. Most writers undergo what you are experiencing right now. But look at the old users now, they survived and earning higher points. Just keep on working and soon you will reap what you sow.

  • Don't be discourage. Continue publishing good articles.

I am an example of what you are experiencing, and see? I surpassed and earning points. Just keep on posting and who knows you may earned higher points more than I am or any other writers.

So start thinking and start typing. Everything will be fine, SOON.

Be patient. Stop whining. Start typing.

Hope this article motivates you.

Keep working!

Thanks for reading!

Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All throughout the journey, we have our good day and a bad day. Sometimes we are motivated but sometimes? Not. For me, it's okay to feel unmotivated sometimes because thought are helping you to question yourself but later on, you're also the one who can answer it, and others may help. So dont stop in learning because you can discover something within you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its natural brother. Every work, every business, every job have their own up down problems. Sometimes its give us profit and sometimes lost. We should always stay like a flag 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember those days that it happened to me too. Having 0.00 points really disappointed me before and I always ask through a short post if they're experiencing the same. But, it's fine. Sometimes it does froze again, and I can still wait. You just have to wait and interact, and specially make friends here so you could not think much about the points and your earnings. You have to enjoy the platform. 🤩 Now, I'm fine with the points I am receiving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you are enjoying now. Most of the users experienced it too, like me. It bothers me that time, but I throw it away. What's important is that I enjoy what I am doing. Reading different kinds of articles is fun too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true! 😊 Now, I really enjoy being here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good motivation, we do really go and feel down once in a while but we need to get up again and see look for the light.. as for me, I also feel down if I see my points froze but am getting used to it. just be consistent and you will be rewarded for it sooner, it's normal the ups and downs (that's how I think now)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's true. Just continue in creating article and soon you will get thr reward you'll waiting for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep.everything has its compensation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like me right now... Well guess it will be better tomorrow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will so don't be discourage most users undergo the same thing. Just continue making an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've had the same issues several times, It's happened to me so many times since I joined here, I don't know why it happens, I just leave the website for sometime and focus on other things, If I'm not getting paid for my hardwork and my time, I would focus that energy on something else that would pay me for my time, I won't spend my whole day here when I'm not getting anything in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have your point. Why bother staying when you know you won't be rewarded? And that's a nice mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all here because the website is paying us for our time and efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. This motivates me to do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is great ,especially when your mind tells you that you should exercise today and your body telling you that we can do this things tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call that mañana habit. Doing things in a later time. It's actually a negative traits. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motivation is very important to someone who think they failed in something. It's a great help to boost their self worth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Being motivated really helpful especially when feeling down or loss. It's begins questioning your self-worth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Immediate Family has a crucial role in motivating young people. If not address immediately it could fall to depression and it could lead to tragedy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago