I learned From People Mistakes

3 11
Avatar for Ja_ne
Written by
2 years ago

Let us be inspired by our mistakes, because that is where we will draw strength to fight the hardships of life.

If you succeed,every mistakes becomes legendary,if you fail that's just a garbage you know what I am saying . I think every body has great stories, everybody had a lot of mistakes, every body has a lot of problems,But very few people listen to you . Once a day when you become successful people listen to you "Wow!you are great!" ' I am not great!' I was born in a normal family, I am not good at schooling,I tried to study hard but as a boy/girl,you know. My school was not good at that time ,I failed looking for jobs,looking for joining University, joining good schools but,I never give up and I think there is one thing I learned. Why you should have chance to be successful every body should get used to fail. But,not used to be get accepted by other people,why other people should help you,you should earn the right to be helped. The things I learned is ' Don't give up!' My opportunity has not come yet,when every body complain, that's is a opportunity I always thought,when I was young ,when I was in high school or University I thought Bill Gates took off my job ,Bill Gates did all the successful things,Larry Ellison from Oracle,They took all the wonderful opportunities IBM benefits. We people have no opportunity and I think I am too high,I should aim to support and help people around me . Do tiny things I never thought I could be today . After 18 years, Alibaba become today size . Not Because I am smart,I don't anything I am a smart person. But, I work with a lot of smart people,most smarter people they always wanted to do successful things, quick and easy things. I think,it's not easy to be successful quickly, Everytime, everything we do,we prepare for 10 years. I know , I am not smart if we want to be successful we have to win 10 years later,if we want to be successful,we have to work with smart people. If we want to be successful we should make a lot of mistakes and never give up. Lot of people they make mistakes,they have problem ,they give up,we never give up.

We learn form mistakes and I think,when we fail the message,the experience,the advice i want to give you " you are judged when this person will be successful or not ,by when he fail he thinks,it's his fault or the other fault,if he thinks I failed because of the others,this guy has no change". Those people who fail ,Always think it's my fault I do not do it properly,I should change here of change there these guys have opportunity I learn a lot from those people who fail,I learn a lot from those people who made mistakes,I learn a lot from my mistakes. This is my life attitude,when I fail,I say see I fail when I secceed,I say I never know I could be successful. This make me very positive and optimistic, because of too many Mistakes,too much FAILURE, that make me never complain, because I get used to that ,we are making mistakes everyday,even today we make stupid decisions almost everyday

Nobody knows we thought it was smart,final approval was stupid but we learn and we do again,we learn and we do again.

________________________

Author's note:

The more failure that you've got,the better experience and learning you have. It's not about how many time you fail,what matters is you have to make your dreams into a reality. Keep your eyes on the prize. It's better to take chances in risky situations than to do nothing you with it. The moment you gave up on your dreams is the moment you failed. Remember, nothing comes easy in achieving your dreams. Aim high ❤️

-Thank for reading and upvoted༼ つ ◕‿◕༽

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Ja_ne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ja_ne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Learn to become optimistic and trust the process promise me it will never betray you. Someone told and I even wrote it in my article "The process while doing something you want is the real achievement, the positive outcome are just a bonus, and the negatives outcome are still a process for positive outcome" Steady and slowly aim for what we want and do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lahat tayo sa kamalian rin ng iba natututo, para sa susunod di natinulitin un

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one is perfect and we fail all the time. We only learn if we don't do it again and again. If we keep repeating the same mistakes, then we are not willing to be changed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago