What are the things I did if I was alone?

27 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It's Sunday, have a blessed Sunday to everyone. As usual I wake up 10 am already at the morning. I have an insomnia. It's always 3 or 4 am I got sleep and sometimes the worst it's already morning before I got sleep, I said it already with my previous article also.

At 10 am, it's always I'm alone here at the apartment since my roommates are always busy with their work. I'm not busy within this month compared to the previous months since if the boss ask some documents so it's the time I will prepare it, not totally busy but I'm lonely.

What happened today?

When I wake up I only ate the bread and drink milk as my breakfast. After, I visit here in read.cash and also in NoiseCash. It was so hard since my eyes was really hurt. I have waited for 15 minutes and I didn't noticed I slept already. It was already 12 pm when I wake up. I felt the pain on my stomach so I quickly cooked my lunch and ate after. While I'm eating, I felt sad since I'm alone. It was really quiet. I felt I wanted someone to talk too.

I played music to get out the boredom. I was bored. "I'm bored in the house, bored in the house!" just kidding!๐Ÿ˜„ I just want to smile. Honestly I'm so bored. My partner too is so busy since he is on duty so I didn't call him.

You know what I did? I watched Korean Drama since last night I started watched already. I'm so addicted with this. I watched it many times.๐Ÿ˜ It's time for "Legend of the Blue Sea"

Screenshot_Edited Photo

I am big fan with the girl "Jeon Ji Hyun" where I saw her first in "My Love from the Star" then mostly a big fan to all no other than "Lee Min Hoo".โ˜บ๏ธ

I like the two of them especially the story of the series since the girl is a mermaid then she is really ignorant in the people world. I like the way she act especially on the first episode. She is really funny. I laughed so hard about it. This series helps me to make me happy and smile especially when I'm alone.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

After I watched the episode, I cut it then I decided to proceed on TikTok. These are the things what I did because of "I'm so bored in the house, bored in the house".๐Ÿ˜„ I love watching TikTok videos. It makes me energize since sometimes I follow the steps of the dance. Sometimes I uploaded it then the others I save into a drafts. I watched also in TikTok which is the funny moments in Showtime.๐Ÿ˜„

A bit rest because someone calling at me. It was unknown number then when I answered, it was my order in Shoppee. I order a case to my phone since I want now a color black enough for a brown.๐Ÿ˜

The brown one and I click a picture with the new case I've order.โ˜บ๏ธ

After I received my order, my mind was change into exercise. So I decided to have an exercise since it is good also to our body, to boost our immune system too. It was about 40 minutes I was done with my exercise. I felt relieved when I have sweats on my body.

Then after I rest about 10 minutes and having a video call to my family. I always talked to my nephew, I miss him so much. I remember when I'm leaving in our house to start a job in Cebu City, he is a baby that time. Now he is already 2 years old. He is so little cutie naughty one. He gives me an enjoyment and he makes me smile always. I want to hug him! ๐Ÿฅฐ

My little cutie nephew.๐Ÿฅฐ

Lastly I'm starting preparing my dinner. I cooked a meat and veggies, it's an eggplant and adobo. After I cooked I ate my dinner and took a half bath since it's for bed time. Have a blessed Sunday everyone!๐Ÿ™

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Sometimes we feel sad and it's normal since life is not always about happiness. The important is we know how to handle this days. There are a lot of things we can do so that we can bring ourselves into a happy times.

Find ways, we must be motivated always. Even you are alone, make your day a productive one. Don't waste the time. Let's stand and have a self happiness!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment and thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

15
$ 9.40
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I am also a fan of Lee Min Ho too. Very cute and can act very well. You had a beautiful day even though you were so bored. At least Tiktok kept your company and the Korean movie๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess mostly idolize him. He's a great actor. I saw him first in Boys Over Flowers.๐Ÿฅฐ Yes princess TikTok gives me happiness and enjoyment especially the Korean series. Thank you princess..๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched both legend of the blue sea and my lover from another star, they are great series! ๐Ÿ˜ I actually prefer my lover from another star

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee they are both great series and worth it to watch. Yes I like the story of my love from the star.. Jeon Ji Hyun role I like it.๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you Kushyzee..๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ramona ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pong nangyari sa Sunday nyo kahit nasa bahay lang po kayo. Yung legend of the blue sea ay hindi ko pa po napapanood ng buo pero idol ko din po talaga si Steffi Cheon hahhaha ang galing galing nya po talaga umacting ganun din po si Lee min ho. Hehehhe natuwa naman po ako doon sa Im bored in the house, Im in the house bored hahahha sa tiktok ko nga din po yan naririnig eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.. Panoorin mo Langga sobrang nakakatuwa yan grabe tas maganda din ang story. Hehehe oo nga Langga narinig ko lang din ang kantang yan nakakatuwa lang pakinggan.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sige po noong napalabas po kasi yan sa ABS CBN ay hindi ko napanood eh. Hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganda niyan sobra...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NASA satin padin kung paano natin gagawing masaya Yung araw natin hehe. Kahit pala Hindi masaya basta survive lng ganern haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen.. Tama ang importante talaga is makasurvive sa araw araw.... Thank you miss yen...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka kyut sa imohang pamangkin sis heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..โ˜บ๏ธ hehe gimingaw na gayud ko niya pag ayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga kelangan lagi kong mapapasaya ang self ko. Baka maloka ako pag hindi ee. Kaya naging life na sakin ang smartphone ee. Kasi with this, I fan do anything I want to ease this boredom. And to make myaelf happy ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa tama. Ang laki din ng tulong ng phone natin kasi isa rin ito sa nagbibigay ng saya natin.... Manood ng videos o ano paman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a house for a long time e nakakabored po talaga tapos di pa natin alamm gagawin sa labas kaya di nalalaabs kaya bored in the house I'm in the house bored po talaga hahaha. Same routine ehh nakakapagod po tlaga pero ganun tlaga ang life! GoodMorningggg pooo ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo snail minsan gusto ko ng lumabas kaso delikado rin. Lalabas lang ako pag may importanteng lalakarin. Grabe na bobored na talaga ako. Yung minsan gusto mo maglakad2 sa labas.๐Ÿฅบ Good morning snail.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alternate totle could be "Bored in the house, in the house!" hahaha! I , on the opposite side, like being alone. LOL. Not at all times though. Just most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Ellehcim. I'm really bored. I'm always alone here in the apartment.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel lonely and sad from time to time kakapagod din kasi. Pero I always try to bounce back and be my happy self.

And cute ng nephew mo! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ramina! Fan din ako ni Jeon Ji Hyun at Lee Min Ho! I like them both haha. Ganda ng My Love from the Star at Legend of the Blue Sea. Hihi. I'm always bored in the house hahaha. Nanunuod din ako tiktok videos at ginagaya steps haha. Anyways, ang cute cute ng nephew mooooo ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like my me time, but sometimes I can feel lonely too. The good thing is we can talk to our parents or available friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter you're right. Atleast there are people we love that we can talk to everytime we are sad. Thank you so much peter..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very cute nephew here. He's an handsome young boy or is the baby a girl?. I love tiktok videos as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. he is a boy..โ˜บ๏ธ Me too sis I love watching TikTok videos. Take care always..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed your article. Cute niece. So that's what you did today. Good for you. Hey, you like tiktok? I don't feel good about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much article.โค๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Yes Lucifer. I love watching funny TikTok videos... Good morning.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago