Typhoon Agaton, Yesterday's at Megamall

42 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Typhoon, Day, Mall

Yesterday was a busy day! Tiring but still productive.

I was really sad when I wake up this morning because I saw a lot of news in my Facebook account what happened to the places while the storm Agaton hit in our province again. I am really sad! It is really painful when you see the photos. I couldn't explain my emotions. It's really hard. The people are struggling again. They are still in trauma what happened last December 16, 2021 because of Super Typhoon Odette. Now we have an Agaton again.

I saw some photos where there is a landslide happened. I was really shock. Only the roof can be seen and I read that there are still people there especially there are kids. So painful! I'm crying while reading the news.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Hannah Cala Vitangcol

I saw some news that there are roads also destroyed. I couldn't bear it. It's really painful! 😭 I'm praying that the typhoon will be out of the PAR so that the rain will stop. There are two typhoons the Agaton and the Malakas.

Image Source: Live at Facebook Page of Project LUPAD_Screenshot

I watched the live of Project LUPAD last night because I couldn't sleep and take a screenshot at 2am.

The reason I always monitored my family in province. We chatted always with my sister. She said, it was really strong. The wind blows hard. The rain was strongly pouring. It's not easy to hear those from my family. So heartbreaking. Another storm again hit in our province. 😭

I worried again. 😭 I always prayed the safety of my family and to all the people who are affected by typhoon. πŸ™

What happened yesterday?

It was 7 am when I wake up because I need to eat my breakfast because of the experience of my stomach this past few days. I have an acid reflux. I took a medicine for it that's why I need to eat every morning.

I have struggles because of this. I'm really thankful because it was totally gone. I'm totally fine now. I didn't feel any uncomfortable in my body. The medicine I took is really effective. I'm really thankful to my partner because he's the one who bought it.

At 12 pm I prepared myself because my partner and I have a grocery time. We went to the Jollibee first for our lunch. I'm the one who requested it because I missed the fried chicken of Jollibee. I think it's been 3 weeks already I didn't eat a fried chicken there.

My favorite! The fried chicken!

After, we went into supermarket. There were a lot of people had their groceries too. I realized yesterday was Sunday that's the reason why. I only bought the essentials especially the foods like my viands, rice and snacks.

After, we proceed to the counter and went to the Goldilocks immediately to buy a brownies then decided to go home.

Time for Megamall

After I arranged all the groceries I've bought, I fastly prepared myself again because we were going to Megamall. We were going to meet my partner's sister there. He was planning to buy a shoes too because when the last time we were looking for a shoes to him, we have a hard time to find his sizes that's the reason he decided to buy in Megamall.

When we were there it was already 4:20 pm. The plan was were going to meet his sister at 6 pm so still we have time to look for his shoes. We went first at Nike but still he didn't like one because when he tried to fit the shoes he didn't comfortable because he felt the pain with it that's why he didn't buy it.

We went to another store again but still it was the same. There were no available sizes. We continued to walk and I was really shocked because when we got there first I felt that it was like normal again because there were a lot of people in the mall.

Until we saw a store of Hush Puppies. We went inside and he started looking a shoes to his office duty. The black shoes. While me was roaming around to look then I went outside to took a picture.

Inside at the Hush Puppies

Finally he find the one that makes him comfortable but there's another one. Another shoes for his training. We were continued looking another store but we have a problem again with the sizes.

Until it was 6pm already. We went immediately to the venue where we must meet with his sister. When we get there, we wait her while I got a chance to took a picture again inside the mall.

Inside at the Mall

After, when we already met with his sister we decided to have a dinner in a Chinese restaurant. It's like a North Park restaurant. We were talking a lot of random things. We were enjoying a lot. I'm sorry I forgot to take a pictures.

After we buy some things at Quick Silver then we decided to go home.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 4.22
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Typhoon, Day, Mall

Comments

Nakita ko po yung balita sa facebook then yung post na iyan yung picture and sabi may mga tao paraw diyan ..nako ..talagang kawawa po mga tao..Sana naman madami mailigtas sa baha and landslides...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The effect of the typhoon is really devastating. Luckily our place was only under signal no.1 and so I didn't worry too much and also our place isn't prone to floods and so I know they are safe. The typhoon is quite alarming, there's already three people who died because of the flood. Hopefully this typhoon won't destroy too much as I really felt pity for those who are really affected. Anyway sis you really had a very productive Sunday. I really do miss roaming around the mall, it's been awhile. However it was great that you went outside to unwind than to stayed inside and continue worrying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. It's really painful if you know that there are casualties sis. 😭 So painful. 😭 I hope the rain will stop now sis and the typhoon will be vanish. πŸ™

Thank you sis. I enjoyed sis. Go to the mall sis with your family. I'm sure you will enjoy sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not really watching the news and tv that's why I am not aware that there is a typhoon. I just hope that our kababayan that affected of the typhoon is safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a typhoon my friend. It's Agaton. πŸ₯Ί I'm praying always too for their safety my friend. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was surprised too what Agaton has done to our kababayans. I hope no more storms to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir lee nakakagulat talaga. Ako sir lee di ko talaga inextpect. Grabe talaga sis lee. Maiiyak ka nalang pag makita mo yung mga pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis ...it won't cause anything to you and your family....just pray to the God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much shohan. I'm praying always shohan, the safety of my family and to all the people who are affected by typhoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diay cge ulan sa amo dri sis ky naa diay bagyo muabot. Mindanao ug Visayas jud pirmi agihan ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis naa sis bagyong Malakas sis. Misulod na siya sa PAR sis ganihang buntag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another suffering and heartbreak na naman ate for our kababayans in Visayas. I hope okay at ligtas na silang lahat because nakakadurog talaga ng puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Nakakadurog talaga ng puso pag makita mo yung mga photos Langga. πŸ₯Ί Sana Langga matigil na ang ulan. πŸ™πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another typhoon. I hope it doesn't cause much harm o. Don't worry, no harm will come to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Aimure. This is the reason why I worried a lot. The rain never stop and it's been a week already Aimure. I hope the rain will stop now Aimure. πŸ™πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god its natural disaster. May allah save all of us from danger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so my friend. Keep safe too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Pala naulan ma'am mona kung d kopa nabasa tong article mo d korin malalaman na may bagyo PalaπŸ˜…, thank God that you are good and your family ma'am mona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. Merong typhoon. Dun sa province namin zony. Ang lakas ng ulan. πŸ₯Ί Thank you zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti at nakapag libang ka, nawala yang isipin mo about sa family mo doon. Okie naman na sila ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sila dun sis Ruffa. Thank you sis. Thankful kay God sis Ruffa. Sana tumigil na din yung ulan sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day I give thanks to God that my country is somewhat safe from natural disasters like these. I feel so bad each time I hear stories about them. I just hope those people are okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your country didn't experience this kind of fearful situation my friend. Thank you my friend. It's really hard. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, there is not much damage from the affected of the typhoon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I'm praying too sis. I'm praying that the rain will stop sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how you people live with such. Here in Nigeria, we don't experience anything like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So horrible Talon. A lot of fears, nervousness. It's really hard Talon. 😭 I'm glad that your country didn't experience like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another pagsubok na naman sa mga kababayan natin sa Visayas and Mindanao ang bagyong ito. Ang taas ng mga baha na napapanood ko sa tv ate. Pray talaga need nila na sana'y humupa na agad at konting mga ari-arian lang ang mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Marc grabe talaga. Sa province namin grabe ulan. Walang tigil ang ulan. Sana tumigil na ang ulan Marc at mawala na yang bagyo.πŸ₯Ί Salamat marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haay grabe si Agaton bah, last year same name din ang first na bagyo at malakas din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Lyca. Grabe si Agaton. Ang sakit. May mga landslide nangyari dahil walang tigil ang ulan. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu kay walay ulan diha sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay ulan dri sis. Tagsa lang gayud muulam dri sis. Makalabad na ug ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko nga may mommy pachuchay Yung agaton na iyan. Dito maghapon makulimlim pero di naulan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Grabe si Agaton dami nasawi. Nakakalungkot at napakasakit pag makita mo mga photos miss yen. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad na ako nakita sa Facebook sis, maayo unta safe ang mga tawo didto. Ang sa Cebu Sab na part sa akong Stepmother, kusog kaayo ang baha tungod sa sige ug ulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Daghan mga casualties sis.😭 Sakit kaayo. πŸ₯Ί Musta man imung family adto sis? Okay ra sila adto? Grabe gayud baha sis kay walay undang ang uwan. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sila didto sis, naa'y lang mga part sa kalsada nga nadaut tungod sa sige ug ulan, dayon ang ubang sapa kay miawas na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasuki jod tawn sa bagjo maam uy. Daghan pod landslide sa dan sa amo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa dapit inyoha mamsh? Oo mamsh. Ingon ako partner agianan daw gayud bagyo ang atong province. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all stay safe out there, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Keep safe also. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago