Tired of Being Bullied

39 76
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I am really tired of being bullied. Why it happened? What did I do wrong? Am I not deserve to be happy? Am I deserve to be bullied? I don't know. All I need is to be normal like other people but why? I couldn't defend myself. I'm really weak. Everytime they bullied at me, I wanted to fight, to defend myself but why I couldn't do it.

I was sitting only there while crying. I have a lot of questions in life, in myself. Why it would happened? I'm really tired this kind of life. I'm tired of crying. I'm tired of being in pain. I'm tired of being scared. I'm really tired of being lonely. I'm really tired of being nervous. Why?

When I was in first school year, they were always bullied me. I didn't know what could be their reason. I didn't tell about it to my parents. I hide it. I didn't want them to know about my situation. I didn't want them to know. I always cried. Everytime my parents were there I fastly hide in my room. I was really scared that they would know what happened. I only locked myself at my room. Spent there while having my tears in my eyes. It was really hard.

Everytime I went to school I was really afraid. I have a trauma already. I felt worst. I felt shaking everytime I have my nervousness. I felt weak. I felt horrible pain. Too painful. I asked again and again. What could be the reason? I asked myself "Is this the path of life I had?"

Image Source: Unsplash

Tears always with me everyday. I didn't do a mistake so that they will bully me. Am I doing wrong? No I haven't. Why? They looked at me all so down. I was stock and I need to go out but I didn't know how. Which way would that be?

I didn't know! I'm tired of trying because if you will try, the pain would be the exchange and it became worst. It wasn't good. It will worsen the situation. I'm afraid to take a new step again because I know at the end, it will be useless.

When I was in highschool, I thought everything will change but I am totally wrong. It wasn't. I experience bullies many times from my classmates. It was the most painful. I expect a brighter one but it was ended a darkest one. Everything wasn't a good image. It was all painful images. Didn't expect that it would happened again.

I thought that they were all my real friends but I was really shocked because they were laughing at me. I didn't expect it! They cared for me. They supported at me but it was all fake. They pretend only to be good and the truth all of it was their plan. I didn't aware any about it. They hurt me a lot! They make my heart into pieces. The most painful experiences I have in my life!

Highschool life was dark. I am wrong because I expect something good to happen but still it was the same. There was one time, they wanted me to speak a words and I was really confused what could be the reason. When I speak it, they took me videos suddenly that make me shock. I was speechless about what happened. I didn't know why they were laughing at me then the videos spread out to our classmates. I was really ashamed. I cried silently and I hide myself from them.

It was the time I realized that they were all fake. I treat them as my real friends but they weren't. Everything was just an acting so that they could fooled me easily. It was so painful. I couldn't believe it!

It was my mistake because I trust them easily. I couldn't blame myself too because I just wanted to experience to have a real friends. I thought it was a dream came true but a big opposite! My mistake!

Image Source: Unsplash

There were a lot of questions in my mind. Why they never felt scared while they bully a person? Why there are people like that? I am really confused why it make them happy while they were hurting people feelings. How those things make them happy? What's in their mind? Why they did that?

I experience those people who got bullied. I could say it was really painful. It will give you a trauma that it will never be fade easily. It's always at you!

This is only a fictional one.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

16
$ 2.01
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

That's the reason why I'm not interested entering at school because of bullying. Infact I've started to think about job after I graduated in elementary. There's no sign that I will enter in highschool until my father encourage me....I try to enrolled high school still there are some bully students I try to snub all of those experience but it makes me sad and sometimes my tears will just deliberately falls down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being bullied is never easy ateee. I've been there and I almsot lost my confidence because of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear this langga. Yes langga being bullied is not easy. It's really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti n lng sis di ako nabully tlga since elem. Palaban kasi ako at ayw ko yung ginugulangan sa laro. Wawa yung di kayang ipagtanggol ang sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat yung ganyan sayo. Dapat talaga lalaban sis kasi pag makita nila na mahina. Mas lalong lalala sila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thankful that I have never been bullied and I have no intention to bully anyone. It's just wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right sir lee. We shouldn't bulky anyone. We should be a human with a good heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas makaingon mas worst ang mga bag ong tubo rin sis ky saona naa my bullying pero not that super sakit nga istorya.dako ug effect ning social media sa mga bata nga wa maatiman ug tarung sa ilang parents.victim sad ko aning bullying when I was in High school ky lagi potot man ko so always ko maalaan nga elementary pa lagi daw ko.Pero sa akong batasan man gud dili ko mgpa apekto ,I always act like wala ra naho bisan gibully ko ,I am good in hiding my real feelings pero if ako na isa sa balay aw mgdrama na dayon ko pero I have God nga always nako kaistorya before ky lagi ng working student man ko pag highschool nko and wa koy maistoryahan sa akong mga kadramahan sa life kundi si God.Siya akong real bestfriend even until now,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang napaka brave mo sis. Tama sis si God talaga yung matatakbuhan natin. Dapat sis. Dapat hindi ipakita sa kanila na naapektuhan ka kasi mas lalong lalala sila sa mga pambubully nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank U sis.Duol lang jud kos Ginoo always mao ng bisan unsa pa na nga problema akong maagian aw never jud ko makahuna2x anang suicide2x oi.mao bitaw makaingon kos akong bana nga sus gamay nga problema hikogan dayon wa gani ko nga mas worst pa akong mga naagian nga problema before wa gani ko nakahuna2x anang suicide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Kahit anong struggle pain, challenges dapat laban ra gayud sis tas always talk to God. Naa lang gayud siya nato. Makabilib ka sis. Dili gayud dapat magpadala sa problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gigil ako sa mga ganyang tao talaga. Ako never ako nabully, bully sa kaibigan pwede pa pero bully na ganyan kalala hindi. Baka sila pa bullyhin ko pabalik. Haha. Kidding aside, ako noon sis takot sila saakin kasi di ako masmile na tao kaya feeling nila masungit ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti yung ganun sis kaysa magpapabully ka sis. Hate ko talaga yung mga bullies sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hate ko talaga ang mga bullies sis, walang magandang maidudot, para San kaya bakit nila ginagawa ang mang bully, ? Siguro just for the fame, pasikat lang, tapos Minsan Yung binully makaka gawa na ng masama, hays😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Pasikat isa na sa mga reasons. Gusto mapansin para maipakita nila sa tao na matapang sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens in reality ate even now, ang dame pa ding bully. I don't know why they did that, di naman Kase nakaka cool ang mambully eh. And the wrist about it, minsan yan po reason bakit may suicides na nagyayare 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang totoo langga. Yung about sa suicidal thing. Napupunta talaga sa ganyan lalo na pag hindi na nila siguro nakayanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, i will always hate those bullies. Yong kala mo kinaganda nila ang pambubully. Kaya ako id rather be alone that have thkse good for nothing btches who claim to be a friend pero they are backstabbing you naman when you are not looking to them. Aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. It's better to be alone kaysa with having friends that only pretending. Sobrang sakit nun yung malalaman mo na they are all fake pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are unhappy about their lives or themselves, the only thing they think makes them happy is to make others unhappy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. A big true. All in their minds was hurting other people and they felt happy with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the side of stories from people who are victims of different forms of bullying. Though it is fictional, I know and we know that it happens everyday to some people out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. There are a lot of people in this world experience bullied from the others. It's really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience in that way of bully, some people didn't know they hurt the words what they say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. They make them happy even they hurting other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe getting bullied is really a traumatic experience. It can mess up with our mental health as well :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true sis. Mental health is too much affected if you experience a bullying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May iba talaga na masaya kapag may tao silang nasasaktan or yung iba naman parang sa karanasan na rin nila kaya nagagawa din nila sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Yung iba sa experience nila sis kaya may revenge na nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never experienced it though, at least not how must people do. The victims of bully are usually affected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes too much aimure. They must be in a painful times and it was really hard for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sad truth is kahit fictional lang 'to, may nangyayari pa rin talagang bullying sa totoong buhay. Tamang bully lang para di mapakitang sila yung totoong mahina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo kli4d. Pinapakita nila na malakas sila kaya namububully sila. Nagpapasaya sa kanila yung bully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, sana talaga matigilan na yang bullying na yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kli4d sana. Walang magandang idudulot yang mga bully na yan kli4d.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've experienced being bullied when I was high school and it was indeed painful experience but I didn't cry. They would only love to bully a person if they saw it crying. Your tears was their victory.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sis if you will cry, they will never stop. They will continue bully at you and it will worst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never let anyone bullied me sis hehe.. in fact ako yung bully noon.. buti nalang talaga fictional to hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat ganyan sis. Wag talaga magpapabully sis. Nainis ako sa mga mahilig mambully ng kapwa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago